(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Wise,
From the Oct thread, they have 30 babies and their allocated budget for deco is $300!

I think we need at least $120-$150. We may have to increase to $25 per parent! Money no enough, pain! Kekeke...

Hi Wise..
I'm OK with your idea... I will start collecting $$$ tomorrow.

Hi funny,
What $8 can buy?
- a pack of wet tissue
- baby biscuits
- one tin of Nestle cereal
- 1 small pack of diaper
- one piece of short
- one piece of top
- ten pcs of hanky
- 2 tubes of Drapolene cream

.............. a lot la........ hehehe...

Hi Emily,
Sorry for the late reply. My hubby just got his schedule, tentatively he is off on the 17th but was put on standby as his colleague is on leave. So can put him in first.

hi morning Emily & Florence...

haha...i seldom got to log in here yet i'm also the first few to post this morning...
nan de..keke

IT IS FRIDAYY!!!! yeah

Hi Mag..
Oh, you work on sat too? nvm la, after work, can spend time with the kids....

Wondering where is Irene, never see her these 2 days....

magoo (magoo) : Dun worry , you are not the only one!
I am working thou the weekends.
A roadshow at funnan. No mummy and baby time this week. sure looking forward to next week. hehe

arisz,
Dun hv leh... I still waiting for u to tell me ur unit.. haha..

Emily,
Thank you for your comfort.. I alrdy "ren ming" le..

Florence,
Oh.. u more poor thing than me...
I assumed the coming comex, u also involved rit??
Oh ya, r u selling lappy??

magoo (magoo) : Yup . I am also involved in the coming comex. hehe
My ONLY MOTIVATION is the MONEY! hehe then can buy more things for the kids.

I am selling ACER laptops and Desktops. hehe
most of the time lar. but my Hubby sells Fujitsu so I do help him out sometimes. But rare.

Morning everyone!!! It's my fave day of the wk again!

emily
where do you bring edison to cut his hair? trying to find a place in SK to cut my boy's hair again..

Hi nate..
My MIL is edison's hair stylist! hehehe
Never bring him to barber before.... She cuts very well, so I let her do the job...

U can try to bring Nate to those $10 10mins shop to cut his hair...

Hi Florence..
Yeah, $$$ is the only motivation. Spend $$$ on the kids, they are happy and we are happy too... Worth it!

arisz,
Life? Still like tat lor.. busy with 2 MONSTERS lor... haha.. somemore now hubby out of town.. lagi worse.. u leh? How is my cute cute Tristan? hee... I missed the feeling when he put his head on my shoulder.. so lovely..

magoo, your hubby out of town for how long? business trip ah?

me still same la, stress at work and hope school can start later for me to sleep more. haha

Tristan happy and cranky at times coz he got 5 teeth popping at the same time.
Hows your two little cuties...Is Ayden still as chubby?

JustMe, HAPPY 11th months to sweet sweet Sarah!

Now i'm looking forward to Tristan's 11th month too in 4 days time...yipee!

NateM,
you can try punggol plaza the hydrotherapy place. they specialize in cutting childrens' hair but more ex la.

Justme,
Office block webmail leh. *_*
I am going to Raffles place for a road show event. check tonight?

arisz,
Ayden no more chubby liao.. ha..
I aso dunno how to describe him.. but every friday when we send them to my ILs pl, they sure comment tat Ayden lost weight liao.. hee

Wow.. Tristan got 5 teeths out the same time?
He sure very uncomfortable.. Does he bite?
Ayden will find my hand to bite when he is teething.. then he will bite n pull my skin then let go.. when i shouted "ouch" , he will laugh very loudly!! BTH!!

arizs, florence,
thanks for the greetings!

arisz,
wow, tristan have 5 teeth growing simultaneously not an easy feat! sarah still has 2. haha. but she's been having problem sleeping the past 2-3 days, not sure if its teething prob cos, she'll do funny things which seemed to be trying to ease gum discomfort...like biting on lips, sticking out tongue often, profuse salivating and gumming watever she can get hold of..

blue,
hehe, Jordan's pearly finally appeared eh?? hehe...

oh, i remembered you say, J seldom drinks milk and prefer solid food.. does he have any constipation problem>?? or is his water intake good??

Hi nate..
I saw a toddler cutting hair at Okinawa $10 barber shop at Compass Pt before. Quite nicely done. I think as long as they can sit still, they can go to any barber.

The hydrotherapy place (Punggol Plaza) that Phoebe mentioned also has baby hair cut. But expensive - $16, I think.