(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

CM (syeo) - TIming is 12 - 3pm.

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Program Schedule</font></font>
11:30am - 12:00noon: Arrival to function room
12:00noon - 12:30pm: Self Introduction. We will do one round of self introduction here so that we will all know each other during the party. Most importantly, remember the names of the babies as you are going to vote them!
12:30pm - 1:30pm: Lunch and mingle around
1:30pm - 2:30pm: Games and contests
2:30pm - 3:00pm: Gift Exchange
3:00pm - 3:30pm: Get together for photo-taking
3:30pm - 4:00pm: Volunteers to stay back 1/2 hour to help packing up
4:00pm - 5:00pm: Swimming (for those are interested)

Any objections or suggestions?

nateM,

not small sticker label lar...small sticker label how to see the name??? must walk over and carry the baby then can see leh....but sticker, will baby pull the sticker out har??

can get slightly bigger ones write with markers lor ... my church uses that for the babes ... they paste it on their backs instead of front ...

Florence u put Ayden ( The beach boy ) for baby piglet ayden lor hee..hee.. and then mag one would be Ayden (KBB) hee..hee.. joking lor me so bad hor

Em,

my helper will be coming.. pls include her for the buffet. lemme noe hw much to pay in total.

re : sticker label
i hv 23pcs of white sticker label (5.2 cm by 10cm)
will bring them to the party.
we can stick them on baby's back in case they try to rip it off.

Hi darmae,
I calculate the costs based on number of parents. For the helpers, I think no need la. Only 2 or 3 of them, I don't think they eat much though.

the mega party sounds so exciting! hope we can go too...but maybe working on that day so can't commit

re: party supplies
there a lots of party items at mustafa located on the highest level where the stationary section is. can find party hats, crowns, angel wings, etc... games ic may want to check it out?

Em,
i juz scrolled back the postings... noted that u req'd us to PM u our details.

PM u liao. pls chk if u recd.

mummyfaith
thanks for the tip! think totoro is the party supplies person ... she got lobang also i think! but a crown would be nice! hehe ... try to join lah ...

Emily (dream_girl) : haha .. not nice lar. scare you all cant see clearly.

dArmAe (darmae) : yup. Free hand. "ANGELYNN" is the most difficult one ... haha too long. anyway those are stickers already. you might wanna bring ur stickers incase i miss out any. can?

nateM (merkon) : haha .. too free in the offic nothing to do and i love babies , when come to parties , I very ON ones. haha

I am all excited le!

okies time to go fetch my little bean off school and rush home to play with my hazel le. anyway all the 19 baby names done le!
bye ladies!

Emily, Florence + Funny

I hope to do my part for the party as well.
Florence + Funny do u mind if i join u girls for the present shopping? Least stressful for mi, can relax summore..hee...cos i reali dun tink I can help in any other ways liao. Lemme know, thanks!

CHLOE-laine (amaratine) : sure sure , it will be fun!
where do you stay? hehe , the game ic has not come out with the amount of gifts to buy yet. hehe not easy to be game ic ... hehe

You can also help up in the wrapping if you wan.
we can have a small gathering b4 the bash. this weekend i am working pt thou so not free. next week any day but 7th aug. coz it'smy bday so going photoshoot with my kids then dinner with hubby. hehe

thanks florence, k u all fix a date then we mit together for present shopping..
erm mi ah, used to stay in pasir ris la, now at amk (mum plc)..also dunno by that time where i'll be...

Happie bdae in advance to you!

RE: Photographer

I will help take pix since my hubby is going with me. However, can I request for at least another one to take too just in case my hubby has to work on that day and thus cant go with me?

florence,
you are superb!!! i will bring the sticker labels in case u need them.
happy bday in advance... u happen to share the same birthdate as my FIL.

elaine,
i'm sure u can unwind urself during the shopping trip. i hope i can join u gals for a gathering before the bday bash. lemme noe when, i will come if i can make it...

florence,
i can help in gift wrapping too. let me know the date.. i try to do some adjustment..

bb killer,
what happen to funny?

I can also help wrap pressies and help organise and prepare the lucky draw of their gifts on that day.
If hubby gg then i can offer to help take pictures but my cam not very good kind hor.

florence/elaine/emily/funny/wise
i think you've gotta budget budget leh ... i thought of 13 categories for voting and 2 games so far ... hehe ... waiting for poohwei's input ... add together maybe so much more!
will give u a more confirmed number end of the week can?