(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

funny76 (funny76) : is it? hehe then my mum convey to me wrongly ba (she brings the kids for their jabs). anyway my mum try giving her egg yolk and she have rashes all over her mouth wor.

mummies, it is the MMR jab which is made of egg protein..tat's why must intro egg to baby by 1.
the jab will take place when baby turns 15 months.

Hi nate..
Party is from 12noon - 3pm. I wonder if 3 hours is enough. The function room is available for us from 10am to 4pm actually.

Hi Irene..
I saw your photos in FB before... You look great and your hair is still so nicely groomed!

I'm sorry cos I mis-interpret your sentence.. I thot u meant dun want to waste money to buy float and swim costumes.. Kekeke... I think I bought the wrong one, the mushroom float that I bought is super bulky! And worst of all, my boy seems to be scared of it!

veri paiseh right now i dunno wat i can contribute to help for the event le. my mind quite stoned now. as i'll be brging chloe alone myself i also dunno if i can help out to clear up after the event..veri sorrie ok?

Hi Elaine..
Oh, pls dont feel paisey la... We contribute if we can... as mentioned, voluntary work!

Most important, you can attend the party and BE HAPPY!

Hi NateM

My MsN is [email protected].

Add me n we will discuss?? Other mummies are free to add me...but identify urself hoh...

Re: Crowns
I saw some crowns for gals and guys at SKP shop the other day. They are cute..Can buy them as one of the gifts for the newly crowned prince and princesses.

RE: Contests that requires voting
Perhaps only the mummies having baby boys can vote for the gals' catergory and vice versa?? Then it will be fairer??

I dunno wat can i contribute to the mega party leh... hee.. cos I dunno my TWO monsters will behave themselves or not.. haha..

Can I offer my help as "STANDBY"???

Btw, wat kind of presents the party needs??
Maybe i can help in wrapping the presents?? or buying some of the presents?? but must tell me the budget.. cos i m a LOUSY budget follower.. haha

Wise,
Then I think u go buy the presents... I changed my mind.. haha..

Darmae,
My Mayvis also very "chu lu" one hor.. dun imagine her to be guai guai type..
I worry she bully ur boy.. haha...

mag,

me disturb u only lar...dun like that leh...but i forget hor...u fickle minded one...so always will make last min changes...

Emily,
The photos were taken 2mths back lei & i really put on weight after i stop BF
My tummy's so big till it's sitting on my thigh whenever i sit down. I feel so auntie lei haiz..
Sorry i dunno wat i'm talking also make u so confused

Mag,
Ur hb joining us? I can help u to look after Mayvis if she still remb me

mag,

chu lu.. i think all kids like tat wan. hehehe
when my son get 'too excited' while playing, i get stressed lor.. very worried he might make other kids cry...

Wise,
Dun say until i like tat.. I only FRICKLE-MINDED to certain stuff only.... not all..

I think i better offer my help as "STANDBY" will be better.. hee..
Oh ya.. u r one of the ppl going to buy presents.. so i better dun offer tat...
haa.. BUT i can help to wrap..

Irene,
hubby not sure.. cos now he is in Vietnam for the time being... his company setting another branch there... so if I alone, then i siao liao...

mag,
Ic... never mind we'll help one another out dun worry. I feel so sian... my hb gg to travel soon starting Sept onwards.. but heng now i got jerald with me heehee...

mag,

hahaha....so maybe this is one area you are fickle minded....and you can help to buy pressie lar..me quite busy nowadays, so difficult to go buy pressie

Irene,

dun keep saying you are fat hor, if not i ah bish u...

mag,

wait the "BABY KILLER" go around "killing" baby then he will forget about Clara...so still need you and irene to help..

Darmae,
Want to meet me for lunch??
My hubby out of town.. so i hv the car.. haha..
my lunch hour is 1to 2 pm..
let me know..

funny76 (funny76) : he consider that as bullying coz mei mei always do that to him and mummy say cannot beat mei mei coz she dun understand. haha

He also very vain , cannot mess his "self-gel" hair!

florence,

then i dunno whether your little bean will like clara or not..cos she loves to pull hair...but she pull her own hair...wahahhaha

Re: Toy

Think we can exclude exersaucer from the list? Many babies have outgrown that already? Let's get some rockers or cars?

http://www.rent-that-toy.com/ToysInfo.php?id=110

http://www.rent-that-toy.com/ToysInfo.php?id=105

http://www.rent-that-toy.com/ToysInfo.php?id=104

http://www.rent-that-toy.com/ToysInfo.php?id=23

Re: Eggs
My gal has been eating steam eggs, chocolate cakes and banana split!! She LOVES!!!!! them. If i feed porridge, she will shut her mouth and shunt away. If its her fav, she will open her mouth and ask for more.

Re: Pulling of hairs
My gal has no hair for ur babies to pull. Hi Florence, you boy can help me take care of my gal, who will most probably be chasing any walking toddler that she can find. No need to take care one..hahaha

Darmae,
Ur lunch time so long one leh..
Mine is 1 to 2pm.. go at 12.30pm la. but must come back by 1.30pm lor...

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">$5 REFUNDED</font></font>
I have refunded the following mummies today. Details as follow:

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Amt ($)</TD><TD>Ref # </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowangel</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1819003906 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rxsti</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1819024355 </TD></TR><TR><TD>gingerleaf</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1819007053 </TD></TR><TR><TD>row</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1819010052 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany Seah</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>1819013427 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">STILL PENDING for acct details</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Date </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>Pending bank and branch code </TD></TR><TR><TD>Btmum</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>star</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>CM</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>angel</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>miraclecraz</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD>chereen</TD><TD>Pending acct number </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

From the $140.00 that Blue has transferred to me, $60 will be refunded to 12 mummies who cannot attend on 17 Aug. Balance $80 will be transferred over to the Mega Party on 17 Aug.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD># of Pax (Parent)</TD><TD>Responsibility</TD><TD>$5 Deposit </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Emily</TD><TD>Edison</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Logistics, Treasurer</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Florence</TD><TD>Hazel + Keith</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Gift Exchange, Buy Presents (1)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>nateM</TD><TD>Nate</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Games, Contests (1)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>peapod</TD><TD>Caelen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Toys</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Funny76</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Buy Presents (2)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>Jerald</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Packing (3)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Low_family</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Packing (2)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Chloe-laine</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>totoro_bb</TD><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Deco</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>magoo</TD><TD>Ayden + Mayvis</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Standby</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cherbie</TD><TD>Prinzton</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Food</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Phoebe</TD><TD>Ryann</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>dArmAe</TD><TD>Maegan + Darius</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Packing (4)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Corrine</TD><TD>Angelynn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Packing (1)</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>bb_piglet</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Cake</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pooh Wei</TD><TD>En En</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Games, Contests (2)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Wiselyn</TD><TD>Clara</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Budget, Costing</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Arisz</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Set-up</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Supercar</TD><TD>Kaylan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>$5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mag,
officially its 1 hr lunch. but we usu bo chup... my boss say i take advantage cos he is nice. hahaha.. i say cos he cant come back on time too!!! smtimes we lunch together.. then ended up taking 2hrs lunch. hahahaha

Darmae,
Wow.. good leh ur boss..
Actually my boss also bo chap all these.. but the ladies in the office "sore eyes".. then they will complain to HR... then HR will complain to my boss.. but my boss will say" try not to la".. haha..
Fyi, I not in Admin ma.. I m Project depart... so HR bo bian..

Hi Mag..
Hehehe... I just jot down whatever I saw in the forum..

My boss also like u... dun care as long as no one complains to HR... but sometimes ppl got 'itchy mouth' and will make complaints, so better dun lor... Inflation so high + recession, lost a job is tough!

Emily,
Urs also like mine?? haha..
Actually i really cannot tahan those ladies in my office.. SUPER COMPLAIN QUEENS.. they want to hv all benefits.. go back on the dot.. good bonus.. etc.. then we leh, work like shit.. sometime we need to work till wee hrs to complete the tender.. all these.. those ladies like no eyes see.. hee.. grumble a bit here..

mag, Em,
aiyo... i oso super dislike those ppl who 'itchy mouth' lor.
last x prev boss oso nice, but we oso kana ppl complain... then he came n tell us to be discreet on lunch hours. faintz...

smtimes hor, me n my colleagues super bad wan. the more ppl complain, the more we bo chap. hahahaha.. piss my ex boss off.