(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mad,
i bought those mary jane design, and i wear them with socks. So far it stays on pretty well. But, she dun wear them v often.. =p They are really soft tho.

rxsti,
but dont wear shoes than how? i very worry when my ger walking outside, cos the floor dunno got things that may poke her feet lor, and her socks very fast to get dirty.

gingerleaf,
sounds good, huh got mary jane design one? must be very cute hor.

saw her bikini leh, too bad only got one left, if got more you sure got chance to do a very successful BP. hahahaha!!

mad, i understand.... i also dunoe leh... maybe the theory is not applicable for this era since most kids learn things at a faster speed.

madlynette,

United Square's Clarks have it...Suntec also have...Habour Front Center also have...i also need to buy clara more shoes..

thanks wise!

will check it out

supercar,

have you bring your kaylan to PD yet, the fits/twitches sounds quite scary if it can tire him out. some more kena twice a day. how long did each episode last? poor baby.

funny,

is mummy want to buy shoes for her lar (mummy pamper her)...not she vain...not she can walk until the shoes worn out also...she only cruising still leh...although daddy says, she took 5 steps on her own yesterday, but me no see.....

funny,

yeah lor...mummy is the vain one...mummy no see walk one km also not counted....

she is getting better after medication....no more ugly liao...she is a pretty baby again...haha

Supercar,
Dun worry too much & hope ur boy get well soon

Ya i feel so happy though i'm very zombie bcos of the disturb sleep but i'm used to it liao. So long as he stay happy & healthy everything is worth it

Wise,
Just finished doing all the docs phew... It was really rushing like mad earlier. Lucky everything done & no need to come back to work tmr. I've yet to eat my lunch, was pretty hungry at first but now no feeling liao heehee... Can jian fei a bit

Mag,
I wan to jian fei lah still ask me to eat more... ah bishhhhhhhhh
Yes she just msn me.

Wise,
Too late to eat since i'm gg to hv dinner soon. My colleagues also say tat keep asking me to buy food but i told them i won't faint so easily.

Irene,
How, got ur new watch oreadi?

re dinner tonite,
You girls have fun mitting up. I cant join at all liao, my dinner appt at orchard, too far to dinner-hop oso.

irene,

dun faint hor...although u not bfing(u know what i mean hor), jerald still needs you around for him to "sha jiao" and bully...

gingerleaf,
Not yet lei supposed to get it on Wed but my hb say will bring me to get one this Sun
I feel so weird without a watch keep looking at my hp.
U too enjoy ur dinner later. Hope to meet up with u & ur sweetie Lyn soon

Wise,
Didn't eat lunch today only mah won't faint one lah.

rxsti:

Think yours sound ok 2 me leh. Mine is he will really twitch and after that he will be very tire. Sigh dont know what to do.

Mad:

Have not seen the Neuro yet. Dropping him an email first and see what he say when he call me.

RE: Meet Up

Yo Mummies! Organize more of such meet ups lah! Though saw a few mummies during Tumble Tots trial, din get to talk to you gals except for baby piglet! Who is very friendly.

i wish to exchange the following milk brands Dumex Mamil
Friso
Nestle-Nan 2
Similac stage 2
Wyeth-Promil Gold

for enfapro A+,
if interested,please pm me

i wish to exchange the following milk brands Dumex Mamil
Friso
Nestle-Nan 2
Similac stage 2
Wyeth-Promil Gold

for enfapro A+,
if interested,please pm me

Wiselyn (wiselyn) : hihi ... was busy making puree for hazel and soup for keith.

today's menu is carrot , punkin and potato puree
soup is oninon , potato,carrot with chicken wings soup. hehe

Not going out today? I think it's family day today , most mummies goes to their in-laws.

florence,

wow! make such nice food for ur children ah??can send some over for clara??i cook porridge for clara...today's porridge is mince pork with carrots and potatoes....

going out later, currently clara is sleeping...u not going anywhere todat??

Keith is still have diarrhoea , so no milk , no oily stuffs ... hehe

And because he is no feeling so well , we are staying at home today.

florence:

Hope keith recovers soon!

RE: Kindermusik

went tanglin's today 4 trial. kay made noise once class started. fell asleep shortly after.slept thruout e class! woke up once class ended! BTH!

supercar, i was very afraid ben would be like dat so till now dare not commit to any trial classes yet. =D can imagine ur frus...=D

My fren is selling away 9 tins of Enfapro A+, expiry 2009 @ $12/ tin of 400g. Self collect at Tiong Bahru. Let me know if u r interested.

RE: Yelling
My gal has been yelling all day! She will yell for attention, yell when she cannot get her stuffs and yell when she does not want to eat/ drink. Haiz..So noisy!!

Re: Shoes
The "Shoo Shoo" brand shoes look nice. However, it seems to be having leather soles. Hence, i opted out of it since my gal is already walking. Anyone has any idea if Clark shoes are made of rubber soles too?

justme, *grins* have been busy with ben and school. getting more and more tough to find time to 'chit chat' here. having some big-scale events coming up. =D u and sarah take care too. =D love her toddler look!

hey Poohwei,

really amazing to see En En able to walk at such a young age! So cuteeeeee! The shoes that you let her wear on sat looks very comfy leh.

HI arisz,

I bought the shoes from Kiddy Palace. It has rubber soles and it is very soft!! Its Hello Kitty Brand but it has the guys version for boys too.

Triston was so attentive for lesson on Sat!! Well done!

BECO BUTTERFLY
Mummies using Beco carrier pls take note as i got a shock when i was abt to beco my boy out in the car on Sat then i notice the top right buckle stripe slip off when i try to buckle it. We notice the sewing of the top buckle stripe is not done well. The thread on the right side that sew the buckle stripe to the shoulder piece broke off. Luckily no accident to my boy was caused. I notice that the thread are sew only once on these crucial holding area which makes me concern over the durability of this baby product. I understand tat there is a 1yr warranty & i dun think it's wear & tear cos i only got it since 22/5/08 & used it barely few times as most of the time i use stroller when we r out on weekends.

I tried to email & called Ashley of cozybabies with some pics. Lucky she managed to call back earlier saying she has emailed to her distributor in US & ask me to wait for her reply in 2days time. She even told me to tell all my frds who's using & ask to take note just in case it happens to u too.

BTMum:

He he. But will most probably still sign him up for trial classes should one is being organized as I think it is a good idea to have him interact more with other children.

Yooohoooooo .... greetings from San Francisco!

Me now chilling out at a cafe ... so since the cafe has internet connection, log in to say HI!

Emily,
Ya the seller say will see how cos still waiting for reply from US. If need, will get a 1 to 1 exchange if not will need to send it back to US.

Forever Monday blues