(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi blue..
Sometimes the kids just did amazing things that surprised us!

Irene,
happy ROM =p
Today is also my anniversary but is our court ship anniversary. Yet my irritating old man cannot remember lor. =(

Row, Welcome back. Durians ! i onz you... when??

Jme,
Sorry last minute cannot come cos ryann blocked nose and didnt slp at all the night before. so better nt go to spread the germs.

1540570.jpg

Baby Piglet:

Once again thanks for the arrangement! Btw you look familiar leh. Nice meeting you & Ayden, Totoro & Kelly, Corrine & ..... he he he too bz admiring mummy & neglect bb! Ha ha ha.

This bb girl's mummy also pretty pretty but dont remember who leh. Remember Nathan too but dont remember mummy.

Phoebe,

I stay in the west, so only know the stall at Jurong west blk 501(I think so..), I available any time leh, very eng, hee, so u suggest a time lah.

Welcome Back Row...

So when can meet up? This sat cannot leh.. got to work.. haiz.

Irene,

Tian mi mi huh... go where??

supercar.. this bb i think is call Emily and her mummy is JME :p

I stayed in Jurong and has a common face.. maybe you see me in JP . hee

ya lor.. irene.. where you went???

Magoo... when ayden can meet ayden? you want to bring ayden to Cafe del mar this weekend??

magoo,

I already said i very free, anytime also can, why not we meet in Zoo for lunch? I planning to bring my kids there one of these days, let me know

baby piglet:

Common face? No lah jux thot u look familiar. Btw have email you e pix. But hor majority your Ayden's back! He he think hubby bz taking Kay & snapped in Ayden too.

Initially was thinking of having e bb take a group pix but 1st time attend trial with u mummies so shy 2 ask. He he. Cos thot it will be very cute to take a shot of all bb together.

RE: Mega Party

Any idea are we still having it?

maybe we came from the same school.. haha.. kidding.. thank you for the email

ya.. i was about to ask about the mega party also.. anyone has any idea?

Row,

Jurong very far for me leh.. i stay the other corner of the island =p

Just Wondering,
Any mummies here with baby boy name Ethan huh?

RE: Mummies still awake

All of you SAHM? M darn sleepy but upload video halfway through on Multiply & thus cant sleep! Tomorrow sure zombie @ work!

baby piglet:

Most welcome!

Yo mummies ... in another 5 hours' time, I gotta leave for the airport. Still packing our luggage. Haha. Will log in when there's a chance to ... but maybe cannot read thru' all postings cos of time. Don't miss me too much ok! Hee hee.

RE: Mega Party
Emily is booking her condo function room but can only be booked 1 month in advance ... so not booked yet bah ...

Supercar,
12 mn is pumping milk time so u will see me awake lor.. lolx

Blue,
Enjoy your trip. number 3???? =p kidding.
enjoy your self. take care.

Blue:

Wow! Travel! Have not travel for so so so long ever since conceived! Must definitely go somewhere somehow before this year ends! Have a great & wonderful trip & remember get AIG Travel Assist!

Phoebe:

Wei Da Ma Ma. Planning to bf till when? Am contemplating 2 do it till Kaylan is 2!

RE; &!^%@%@^#&*()$_)@*& Multiply Video!

Just spent an hour plus uploading video to my Multiply site but dont know what the hell happened and my video ended up not being uploaded! !#(#*$*#&$@@&*#*(&*(# Wasted my time on it! !(#(&@*(&$*&$&*^&*^$ Really darn frustrated especially am so tire but persisted cos 1 2 upload it!

super car,
So poor thing la you... i tat time also like tat so now i hardly update my multipy.... =p
Me thinking of bf until 1 yr old lor. If he take FM well then good if not then will continue bf.

Blue,
some soldiers can stay in the body for quite some time leh... =p

good morning mummies!

supercar: i'm nathan's mummy. wore white tee and jeans at the trial. was directly opposite you at the beginning. but maybe u never see me lah .. my left and right got 2 gorgeous mummies and 2 cutie babes!

irene
today havent log in yet? last night slept late ah? ;o)

blue
if u seeing this, hope u have a great hol!! so shiok!

babypiglet
how come our boys like that ah? cannot follow instructions one ... next time how?

Hi Re: Mega Gathering..
If you all have any suggestions on the venue, let's discuss here. My place will serve as a back-up, in case there is no other place to organise. I can only book one month in advance. So, still cant confirm now.

Good morning mummies.
Finally get to access SMH. Dunno why so slow cannot access since 8am

Phoebe,
Happy Belated Anniversary

magoo/baby_piglet,
No tian mi mi lah just went for dinner at Jack's place with my hb but my mind is with jerald as i kept looking at my watch haha... This stupid govt started ERP at more area starting yday & every different timing charges differently lei like shares keep going up & down.

nateM,
I've been trying to log in since 8am but got prob accessing forum. I've been having sleepless nights since weeks ago cos my boy kept waking up middle of hte night to cry with his eyes closed. Dunno wats wrong with him haiz..

yoki,
Thanks for informing me via msn earlier.

RE: Waking up at night,

My gal has been crying at night for the past 1 week. Give her her pacifier and she will go back to sleep. Haiz..Dunno whether it is teething again? or she is addicted to her pacifier.

Re: Shichida Home materials

Hi Ariz and darmae, how much did you pay for the home materials??

baby piglet, i think its PEC = parent enrichment course.

emily, tks will go n chk out the site. The senior parent guidance workshop will be on the 2nd or 3rd week of the term. Remember to book early for the slots, if you are attending, its on a Wednesday night (if i remb right). They will teach you how to flash cards correctly and the benefits of each activities that they do in class.

poohwei, if you buy the materials from the school, the first set will cost around $180+ and the second set around $200+. The random dots card can make yourself, if you bought the flashcards and red dots stickers from Phoebe.

may i find out if u set up an enclosed playarea for bb so that they can learn to pull to stand?
bec my playarea no support for her so she just crawl m crawl. how to encourage her to pull to stand?

thanks thanks

Irene, Poohwei,

My Ryann also like that for the past week... Last night no choice have to put him in sarong to sleep. but he still keep crying. Hubby and me all shack out lor. Confirm is teething cos when i apply the dentinox gel, the moment i touch his gums he cry even louder. then after a while he fell asleep. about 1 hour later he will wake up crying again. =(

Irene,
my irritating old man last minute remember our anniversary and send a bouquet of flowers which cost him $120!!!! cos it is too last minute! I told him might as well give me the $120. Then went swensons to eat.

Hi eva2004,

I used to use his favourite things and put on the sofa or bed then encourage him to reach out and pull himself up to get it. Of cos must support him behind cos he will fall back. That works for him cos i use his "cannot live without it" smelly pillow. =p

morn mummies....

finally can login. got a shocked when i saw my project queue. on half day leave yest nia.... then come back n see these. going to have a tough n bz week.

irene,
photos still not up.. hahaha. i prolly try to sneak n do when it time to express later.

poohwei,
my colleague juz told me she sold u her bumpermat. wat a coincidence... hee

re : shichida materials
i lost count on the amount i paid for them (def. more than 1k)as i bought it during the time when son is attending the class. mostly were bought during the PEC with the order forms.. and some randomly as the class progress.
materials i hv bgt : maths dots card, word cards, picture cards, noddy memory board, memory blocks, linking memory tiles, memory board game, flashing cds.
there are some small items.. but i cant recall

Hi Phoebe..
Only romantic guys will buy flowers for their wife/gf la... so, dun say that he is irritating or last min.. hehehe... smell the flower and admire them lor...

I agree with u, smelly pillow does the trick.. I used it many times on my boy too.... whenever I pick up his pillow and show him how I hug and smell his pillow, he will quickly come over and snatch it away from me...

Hi rxsti..
Thanks for your info. We will try to attend the workshop if time permits.

irene
thought u had hot date with hubby yest so today not working .. hehe ...

STRESS!!! my work suddenly v stress ... just wanna shout AAAAHHHHH!!!

Poohwei,
Same case for my boy lor. He'll wake up & cry then give him pacifier then he'll sleep again but on & off a few times every night.

Phoebe,
Lucky u know & cfm tat Ryann is teething so just endure for this time & it'll soon be better.
Hey, ur hb so sweet to u still remember to send u flowers better than my hb only treat me to dinner. The last time i received flowers is on valentine's day last yr hor.

Hi Emily,
Luckily he remember ... if not i will give him my black face the whole week. whahahaha... last time he buy me flowers i will feel very happy. Now with Ryann, i feel it is a waste of money. I rather use the money to buy things for Ryann. =p

Snowangel, CM,

Your things are send down to the respective collection area already.

Snowangel,
Because your things is a big paper bag, so i told them the stuff there belongs to a member, if not i will get into trouble. Indicated your name so please let them know that you left it at bugis and requested to transfer over. Thanks.

phoebe,
at least u cfm ryann is teething.. so can still 'fang xin'
dun say ur hubby irritating lar.. so nice of him to send flowers.
i nv recd flowers fm hubby... cos i dun like flowers. but when i see ppl receiving, i gian leh. hee

Em,
yeah... must put the materials in gd use.
at least darius still using some of it. like the memory board game.. we each hv a magnet board, i will flash to him wat i put up on the board. then he will hv tp search the magnetic tiles n do the same. quite a fun game.

poohwei,
maegan oso wakes up several times in the nite for pacifier. i deduced she's teething cos she dun rely on pacifier during the day.

Hi Phoebe..
I bought it at Fox Baby Marina Square.

Hi Darmae..
I foresee I am going to invest a lot of $$$ on those flash cards and games from Shichida...

wow poohwei, your galc an walk!! nynke still crawling with arm power...haha..as for her sitting, slight improvement. she's biting me nowadays..think her this 2nd teething is tougher..hmmm...

Snowangel,

You requested for Jurong point right? My company is located at the 3rd floor Amore Fitness. When are you going down?

hi mummies..

dropping by to say HI! busy clearing my pile of work as I did not attend work the whole of last week.
now my whole family sick. everyone's coughing, sorethroat and runny nose...think the stupid RSV virus is passing around in the hse...wonder how chloe will recover in such an environment.

my maid is also sick, end up the first thing i heard from my fil when i returned from hosp with chloe was : don't let the maid carry or tk care of Chloe cos she is sick........and on top of it, my hubby was also telling mi that he is sick and dun let baby get near him.....shucks man, imagine i was so shag taking care of Chloe day and night 24/07 since Sunday and i tot at least can rest wen i go home but end up still gotta do everything myself.. my maid realli chose a gd time to fall sick..... i also wanna let it out....argghhhhh! so now, everybody expect mi to do everything myself...as if im not sick, as if I wont pass my germs to Chloe...

my maid is much luckier than me, now that she is sick, my fil asked her not to cook and he even went downstairs himself alone to buy rice for her to eat.....not to mention my fil is a cancer patient and he cant even walk properly now. he even buy "ling yang" water for her and bring her to doctor ...
he even passed her an air purifier he got as a gift from others, so that she can use it while she slps.....she can dunnid tk care of baby, dunnid to cook, dunnid to do hsework, dunnid to tk care of fil and can slp earli n wake up later when she is SICK...but I M also SICK.....when i told my fil , im also sick...he replied... "oh ..urs nvm...already very long, the maid sickness just started ......." what theory is this?

I had the biggest fight of my life with my hubby n fil on the night Chloe return home from hosp. I scolded my FIL for being bias and treating mi like shit, he onli care abt his son and the maid and nvr spare a thought for my feelings.....I am also human, I also will get tired n i also nid rest..but why no one care abt my feelings?
i dunno where I got the courage from, I knoe it's disrespectful but enough is enough..I finalli exploded....