(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Darmae,
R u the one who wants to order some clothing from Jshoppers and looking for "tong-bang"?

I want to order clothing for my kids... u want me to order for u?
Let me know.. k?

irene.. I understand what u are going through.. my charlene although better but still left cough and she cough quite badly with lots of phelgm.. then hor she sleep can hear the phelgm lor sign.. know what u mean by worry... i also sleep with charlene on the floor with mattress since she is sick
she is sticky
U must stay strong.. that time lawrence n charlene sick I also so worried and upset.. I know I must be strong but secretly like u I don't want to be the odd one out hope to be like them too sign.. bad mummy

irene stay strong.. anything u need.. give me a call I am always here for u too!

Wise, glad clara is well!

MAg u take care too le drink vit c.. hope kkb gets well and lively soon.. I see all babies fall sick one by one so sad.. seems the virus is so strong these days sign!!!
Take care all mummies, daddies n babies

Blue,
i dun think can go kopi cos i got dinner at 5.30pm paiseh

baby_piglet,
i email them but they say they dun accept order from singapore and they dun sent to hotels cos i want it to be sent to hubby hotel so he can bring back mah...can save on shippment

Mummies, i found one transfer nick sharon. but i dunno who is it. So sorry i cannot really remember names. I know Funny76 and another mummie also named sharon. So i dunno who transferred the money. Please let me know ok

RE: Sick

Dear mummies, hope all your precious recover asap! Understand the pain you must be suffering seeing them suffer as most of us have gone through this stage and unfortunately will be going through as they will tend to fall sick as they grow up but just let pray as not frequent as possible & as mild as possible!

Never know how tough it is to be a mum, both physically and mentally till I become one myself. Thus, we have to be strong & healthy as by being so we can take good care of our little darlings!

low
aiya, the namecard I have for the TCM is old address, they move to another block..I know how to go but dont know the exact blk# & st name..haha.

I pm you their number you call & check, k?

RE: Sick

Sigh. Just found out Kaylan is restless again. Am always on constant alert on his well-being as he has fits twice before with no idea what caused it. Thus once he appears restless we will be very concern as scare it is the onset of fits.

Irene
I can feel your heartpain also. Last week my hb also tio high fever >39 degree. The fever up & down for a week. Doctor even told us that if his fever doesnt go away on the 7th day, go do blood test. Luckily after double dose of antibiotics, he is ok liao.

Is Jerald better now?

Magoo
Ayden's fever subside?

Blue
good what, being the one odd out...all attn on you *hiak-hiak*

hey, today your last day at work,right??? Must be super happy lah..

Good morning ... it's TGIF ... and my last day @ work!!!

Heee ..... today should be a "chor bo" day for me lah ... hopefully ... so hor, you all must "pei wo" and chat with me ok!

Hi Corrine..
I cant make it at 5pm on Sunday cos HB is working.... What abt after dinner? I maybe able to meet you. If not, I will ask HB to collect from your place next Wed / Thurs since he is off these 2 days. Let me know, ok? Thanks

Hi Magoo..
Can login to JShoppers easily leh... not much problem... I will order again today/tomorrow...

Hi Irene..
So sorry to hear that... you take good care of yourself too.... take some chicken essence as a booster for energy!

Hi JustMe..
Oh, I'm a BIG fan of Pumpkin Patch... I always shop there... I saw shorts for baby girls there, with flower knits on it... they are so sweet leh

Hi Blue..
Any BIG celebration tonight?! Kekeke... Must be super happy cos today is last day at your current coy.. I'm sure your kakis there will miss a nice colleague like you...

irene,
hugzzz... must take care of urself too ok.

bb piglet..
i thot the bb pic u posted was u.. cos bb looks like wearing a floral pinafore. hee... paisey ah
btw, thanks for ur offer...

mag,
yeah.. hee.. cant resist. kept thinking.. further my carnival design handysack keep 'reminding' me lor. hee.. poohwei saw it at the gymboree trial and said.. 'can see u like the carnival print so much, even accessory oso this print.'

re:jshopper. thanks.. i 'tong-pang' Em liao. xie xie ni...

blue,
i seriously think u will b the special one instead of odd one lor. hee... ethan nice design, i was oso torn bet carnival n ethan. but thot i shld juz decide on carnival since i gian-ing from day 1. hahaha got myself ella but not satisfied... so if i get ethan n then later wan carnival... faintz.

blue,
shiok hor.. last day at work. hee...
btw, my schedule is abit tight tis weekends. mayb i ned ur help to collect the beco from corrine on sunday. then i swing by ur place to collect during weekdays... ok or not?

irene, supercar: hope all will be fine for your babies soon.

bluseky: PLEASE DON'T RUB IT IN! Aiyo for u its happiness, for us in the teaching line its the last day of peace b4 returning to the grind on Monday...
How did the hols fly so fast?
I didnt really do anything...

I say this every single holiday...

sori yesterday got to go after posting the photos so no chance to answer the "bak bak Qn". I think she is at least 10kg, did not weight her since 6mths but will be going to the PD tomolo so will finally know how much kg i have been carrying!!

Irene
Hope that Jerald and ur hb get well soon. Take care1

Hope the rest of the babies who are sick, get well soon and take care hor

Blue
last day at work still have to do training huh?

bluesky,

i can't go for free trial at JWT, i'm doing a flea thing on that day with my girl friends. yippee, finally going to clear out my closet!!

blue so nice ... last day dun no when will be my turn ... hb dun allow sobsob ... ask me not to think abt it too ... pengz

Irene hugzzz to you ... so heartpain and worry when HB & boy are sick ... you drink lots of water yrself ok ... they will get well soon will pray for them ... dun worr yabt the intake for J too he is sick so cannot eat much too remember to feed him Water too.

Supercar ... WOW how i wish man post oversea for 6 years am waiting till my neck broken liao hahaha i want ... i dun mind man ...

Phoebe Low (phoebelow) sharon is me CM ... abt 30 or 30++ right ... asked my hb to trasfer for me ... asked them to put CM down... !!!

Haha, just came back from breakfast with my colleague.

Replying to all at one go ... haha ... yah, last day very shiok ... feel very light! And hor, yah lor, yesterday 2nd last day still got to do training. Today no specific celebration lah ...

Darmae: Sure, so I collect for you on Sun and you arrange with me again.

Irene,

Hugz hugz.. !

Be strong... I know how it feels. My son was having cough only for past 2 weeks and when I see him coughing until the whole face is red, my heart was so painful...

But dun worry.. they'll recover soon cos they have such a good wife and mummy around..

Irene,
take care of yourself too, will pray for J & your hubby's quick recovery.

lbs,
my hubby also kena fever for 2 weeks. the fever like yoyo, go up come down then borderline still. was worried he kena dengue like me but blood test negative so dunno wats wrong. doc just changed his antibiotics again then no more fever.

re fever,
I just got to know that a forum aquaintance passed away due to viral infection fever. Juz high fever few days then pass away. No other things. She was only 24. So sad. So got fever, pls dun take it lightly.

gingerleaf,
feel so sad after reading ur post... she's still so young.

Em,
mistake... i'll take size 90
juz saw pink. very sweet wor. will take pink instead. xie xie...
lemme noe hw much to pay.

blue,
yes cfm, pls collect beco on my behalf. hubby hv 2 bdays to attend on sun... very rush for us.
gum sia

corrine,
cant meet u... blue will collect on my behalf.
thanks again

Florence,
I hv the same problem as u..
But Emily said she has no problem.
Maybe i try later..

lbs,
Ayden's fever still there leh. up n down.. I so sian.. he so cranky now.. BTH liao...

blue: yo yo yo! Congratulations on your last day @ work! Start your tai tai life soooooooonnnnnnnn.

atinarin: Not reminding u about your condition but if you dont seek treatment over @ US, what will happen?

ginerleaf: My uncle passed away due 2 fever too but he was older. Think 40+. No one took fever seriously but apparently it can kill. Think partly due to the virus getting stronger nowadays and we humans getting weaker.

magoo: Take care & hope Ayden will recover soon.

CM: How I wish mine will be posted overseas for a period too cos I can follow & be a SAHM! But can only dream lor.

Peapod,
i realised i dun hv ur email address, if u happen to see this msg, can you please PM me so that i can send you the photos once im done with it OR any mummies out there gt her contact, please send to me. thx

irene,
Hope Jerald and Hubby recover soon. You gotta take good care of your health also coz they need u. Feed Jerald lots of water.

Phoebe,
Saw Ryann photo, he soOooo handsome! But too bad booked liaos. Oh, i did send sms to your hp but not sure if u recv, my phone having issue. Or my memory lapse liaos, getting very forgetful. Thanks alot for your effort organising the flashcards!

Vone/Bean,
Where have u been? Seldom heard from both of you, becoming silent watcher huh? ^.^

Gingerleaf,
you are really great in capturing the image!very professional, dun need to go take course, ur self-exploration very successful
..hv u upload the photos? Mind sharing with me..thx

Also, thanks for telling blueskye im kayla's mummy. Blueskye remembered all mummies except me..

The girl is so young, only 24 and the fever can claim her life. Her family must be having a hard time now, hope they can cope with it. Life is short, we will never know what will happen the next day, hence gonna treasure what we have now and take good care of ourselves.

atinarin,
How have u been? Hope everything goes smoothly for you.

blueskye,
Congrats to your last day. I really wana *bish* you!

You ask me to introduce myself to you on that day and i did worzzz and then the nxt day u can forget abt me ah? Somemore we have dealed for 3 times and yet cant remember..next time cannot, k? ^.^

Supercar,
Thanks.. how are u??
Save me!!!b my boy "en-en-en" now...
BTH!!!

Darmae,
no problem..

Florence,
I now use lappy.. can leh.. no prob logging in..

blue
will u gonna be so active once u r a SAHM or wld u think life gonna be busy till u wld have less time in forum? what do u think?

My plans as a full time SAHM huh? Hmmmmm .... has sort of worked out a schedule but not final yet ... haha. Basically my kids have enrichment class everyday except on Mon lor.

Yoki: We have dealt before meh? Sorry I really cannot remember ... I buy and sell too often liao! Paiseh ...

Totoro_bb, I think I will try not to spend too much time on net liao lah ... cos my objective of being a SAHM is to spend more time with my kids. Can't be I stay at home whole day online then my kids leave to maid right? I probably will only be online when Jordan's sleeping or what lor ... and at night.

blueskye,
got lah..very 'stressful' deal somemore..have to use the very last few mins to transfer payment for the Trial Class, remember?

And you ask me to PM u my gals details but the next moment, u cant remember my nick worz..

Then when we are at the Trial class, as promised to you that i will introduce myself. Once i saw you, i introduce myself. I can still remember u..its ok..still gt next trial class to meet up..hopefully gt more chance to introduce each other on that day.