(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Irene then hor after jerald flip hor.. would he sleep on his stomach or he would wake up?? My charlene would wake up if i don't flip her back within few mins le.. so every night hor even i have no night feed for her hor.. i end up waking up ample time to flip her over or give her pacifier or else she would eek eek lor.. so tiring.. no matter how i cramp her with a small space with her the pillows around her she still manage to flip le.. can teach me how huh me so tired haha every night wake up to flip her and pick her pacifier sign...

Hi pillow,
I supposed i just leave it as is it lor though i love to get a nice & soft blanket for my boy but i dun think it suits him. Anyway thanks for sharing.

Babypiglet

Dont worry about your baby's weight! Embrace it! I only hope I have your worries. Cos mine is on the small size. 10th percentile. I only hope mine can grow up to be at least 9kg now cos 1 kg a month. He he.

low,
Jerald will flip & sleep on his stomach or sleep on his left or right side. Any position also can & won't wake up to disturb us. I also try to keep it as cramp as possible by placing bolsters inside but he still can flip all over lor. Poor umust be very tiring to do tat every night.

Supercar: Still in time ... pls transfer $5 to my POSB Savings 539-10927-8 and PM me your contact in case I need to sms you on updates (as I seldom see you here in forum).

blueskye
: haha..just kidding lah, i understand that its not easy to be an organiser, so many names for u to remember. But u gotta remember me when im going for the JWT trial class, k? :p

btw, did i ask if the trial class allows to bring hubby along? Or is the same as the Mega party tat allows oni one parent?

Low,
i have actually post a msg for u regards the distribution of ur Foggy Flask. If u need help to give mummies staying @ Tamp, let me know coz we are working in the same building, so i can jus help to dropby the items to them since im on the way home

irene, elaine

yalor mine don't know how to sleep on stomach so everynight I got to wake up flip her back lor.. if don't manage to flip her back within a certain time my god her eyes big big liao then i chiam got to pat her back to sleep
so tiring.. plus these few nights she sick i lagi tired like zombie liao

blueskye: Thanks! cos i seldom surf the net but now that i chanced upon this website a few days ago and saw all those cute bb pix who are born in the same year and month as Kaylan, will definitely check out the forum frequently! Thought it would be good for him to play with someone of his age.

low: hope charlene is better now! yah .. i also v scared if nate wakes up in the mid of the night and then eyes big big look at me ... pat pat sometimes also no use .. Faint sia ... must be real tough on you to always wake up to flip her back!

yoki
I saw that thanks for that u so sweet

nateM yalor so I got trained to be light sleeper liao haha once hear her eek eek better wake up fast fast flip her over if not later she eyes big big look at me i chiam...

thank you all for your kind words.. i am less worried now..

today i realised something funny about ayden.. he actually talk in his sleep! like adult.... cos i heard his bb language and thought he was awake but when i looked at him.. he is still SLEEPING....haha

nateM... i think he dreaming of food..HT cookies... carrot stix... hahaha.. he was lying on his stomach, butt up.. then his bb talk.. so funny.. but i dont think it nightmare.. cos not crying.. haha

alamak, write salah..I work from home Thursday so is 5th, kan? hahaa

Super ex arh? then I go park further down the road & walk..haha

pillow
yeap, work from home

err..not sure what other job allows you to work from home. For me is beacuse my boss allows me loh..

motherhood fair
update if it's worth going ok? me can only make it on sat morning. =o(
anyone going on saturday? can meet and say hello cos i havent met most of you ...

elaine,
Charlene got cough, flu & running nose from her daddy so her mummy is a zombie now.

I can only go to the motherhood fair on Sun cos i'm working on Sat

Update on Birthday Direct

Florence, Emily, snowangel, Rxsti, vone, Phoebe, Mirclecraz,

I've already sent the orders to Laura and she is ordering for us now give her some time cos the order is a long list (74 different items)she will sent me the invoice when she mail the items to my hubby. I will update the total amt when i get the exact figure

bb piglet,
Ayden so cute can talk while sleeping my angel will oso do hand sign for milk while sleeping too...doing her sign with her eyes close funny girl

Hi Blue,

Fund transfer done, via UOB Internet banking.
Think will take 3 working days to update in your account.

BtMum
u going 2pm?? aiyo..i cannot tong till 2 to eat leh...hahaa

gingerleaf
yea, cos I cannot go on Friday, taking ah boy for outing

mummies can i ask u all one question?

I read before that u all give ur babies chinese medication and it works esp if they cough n lots of phelgm can i check issit the chinese medication u purchse from eu ren sheng? What is the name of the medicine?

Then do u all give chinese n western medication together with a four hour gap?? or u wait till the western medication finish liao then give chinese medication purely? Can advise? Would it be alright if I feed charlene western medication liao the leave a four hour gap and feed her with the chinese medication can or not?
Thanks thanks for the tips!

Noted with tks corrine

RE: BB fair

I will be going on friday afternoon, I will be using beco pony express, so if any Sept mummies, whom I have not meet yet, can say hello to me.

thanks shirley is very good huh?? how do i give to my gal huh.. can give western and chinese on the same day with a 4 hours gap??? I see her so much phlegm very hard pain... cough until the eyes so teary

hi low

Ooh...charlene is sick? hope she gets well soon. She was so lovely when i saw her tat day. can crawl very fast too N her hair still standing ; p

fau... nice pics, looks very prof leh. U oso like yr ah lau interested in photography huh? D always so catchy with her big eyes N thick lips

after the review on kindermusik, i guess we mummies who r on the list to form a trial class this Sat can call it off liao...

i bot an avocado which has a very dark green color N it's very hard. My maid said it's still raw. I dun now how shld an ripe avocado shld be, wat say U mummies?

Hi Vone, mummies
Fyi the Gymboree classes are now $399 for 12 classes. They are still having a promo for new sign ups, they will waive off $40. So we just need to pay $349 + membership fee of $50. If we have more babies, think 5 or 6, they may wave off the membership fees for all of us!
And we can start a new class for ourselves.

Anyone else interested? If there are others interested, will call the director to negotiate.

You can sign up directly with them for a trial class - they have Level 2 classes (for 9 mths old babies) on Saturdays 12pm and Sundays 4pm. Tel: 62711545.

1) Angel2baby + bb Jade
5)
6)