(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mummyhan, u remember hor. imagine she ask me that during hari raya with other relatives around. i solemnly told her "no, store in bottle"

magoo, u have the directions on how to calculate anot?

Justme,
HI*5...

Fau,
I ever read a book.. I remembered tat the most fertile days is 7th to 10th days after menses.. and also a few days b4 ur next menses dates..
Dont "put" there if dun want bb... "put" more if u want to hv bb...haha..
The other method is look at ur muscus..(hope i spelled correctly).. thin, transparent n elastic one is said to be fertile..
I can only roughly remember only...

but seriously, i don't really have much couple time with hubby now. Sarah seems to sense everytime daddy gets near mummy lei..sigh. She'll wail out loud even when we tot she was sound asleep.

blue, sorrie for the delay in payment hor? cos mi dun hv posb a/c, then i tink when i go bk will ask hubby to help mi transfer when free. dun tk away my place pls...

anywae thnk u for helping us secure the disc! realli save alot.
i have pmed u my bb details le.

Elaine,
U tracking me?? Oh no.. hee..
no la, the topics "gum" ma, then post lor.. topics "buay gum", then read only lor.. hee..

no la magoo, nvr track u la!
see alot of "MAGOO" nick appearing mah.. hehe so wat topics gam u n buay gam u?
one ting confirm, u gam the contraception & flashcards topics, hee.

gd afternoon all mummies
so long no log in liao after change job must hv missed lots & lots of topics/fun

now 1 hand pumping 1 hand typing.......

Elaine,

U said until like I very RA leh.. hahah..
no la.. topics wise.. some i know the info.. some i dunno ma.. so know want, then share with the mummies.. dunno one.. how to share.. sekali give wrong info how???? haha...
I only post those i really know the answers one.. hee

magoo i post something u know one u answer me can thanks in advance hee..hee..

ligation got side effects or not huh llke put on weight, heavy menses etc?? me must plan ma hahahaha

topic today so RA. no gam me. hee

seeking for ans:
any bb eating eu yang sang brown rice with si shen powder? how much u give ur bb?

btmum charlene take eu ren sang brown rice with si shen powder but she don't like my mum got to secretly put into her mixed fruits nestle rice cereals then she eat.. only eat her 2 scoops only

low: i found the yellow jar yesterday!
i also wanna feed nate with the EYS brown rice but my husb don't want leh ...

sleepy rainy day ....

lbs, the limited understanding i have is....brown rice is very heaty, so they add si shen powder to let bb be able to poo or something like that. =D

lowfamily, 2 scoops? hmm..how much is supposed to be for 1 meal har?

BTMum,

I give my girl about 3 scoops of the EYS brown rice powder. I'm using the FM scoop. Sometimes I'll add potatoes or milk powder to it as well.

BTmum: where u? me in hougang ... raining leh ..

EYS brown rice powder all comes with the sishen powder or have those without oneS or not?

lbs: yest PR rain already lah ... now clouds come to hougang mah.
wise:jus now lunch time rain ... now no more ... u serangoon north ah? hmmm... near my workplace hor?? hehe..

low,
The weather at our office here very nice hor so cozy & cooling... *YAWN*

wise,
Me here lah busy cos today then return to work & all files piling up on my table. Wish i could use a lighter & burn all haha..

lbs: hahahaa, my colleague must be wondering why am laffing at the monitor screen wor. The other day i was at cheers store, saw these small pretty small boxes(called love box)and wonder what is it. It's actually 3pcs of condoms packed in it. I was attracted to the packaging and bought 1 box, the counter lady told me the pakaging are so pretty that alot of ppl buy for the 'box' and threw the condoms away, suggested i could do the same. I told her, i am buying and use it. hahhahaha! The box looks like candy metal box, soooo pretty.

JstMe: Try Evra Patch if rubber don't satisfy you, it's about $32 per box of 3 patches, why 3 leh? cos' after 3 patches, the 4th week your menses will be back in 2 days, very timely one. Of cos' this is not cheap patches.
I used it for almost a year, no accident at all.

Hi darmae..
I managed to talk to Alice... she told me currently no vacancy for 4:15pm class, so she put Edison on waiting list.

If there is a vacancy, she will call me. Maegan & En En r in the same class, so I told the lady to out Edison in this class as well.

Let's see if Edison and Maegan 'you yuen' to be in the same class anot....

Fau: Evra patch can be purchased from guardian now, when i started using, it was just launched not long and can only be prescribed from GP/Gynae.

bb piglet: u meant the condom inside the pretty box is very good or the patch?

ginger: no side effect for me except wallet getting thinner lah...ex. patch but good for if you don't want menses to come, just continue using for the 4th or 5th patch if you are planning for holidays.