(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mummies facing constipation prob,
can try giving prune juice. The adult one. Delmonte brand i think. I gave it to my gal, diluted with 3 part water. She hates it la, but I still gave her ard 3-5 spoonful(baby spoon). Next day her poo came out all soft n mushy.

Ibs,
i also have issues placing things in my area. muahaha...

Anyone placed certain strips on their arm?? My sister wanted to do tat after she accidentally got preg with third one!

ginger,
i gave sarah undiluted prune juice using the teaspoon. lagi worse. haha. but so far, she's able to poo 1 in every 2 days. Although really smelly, i am very glad when she moves her bowels. weirdo..hahahaha.

Justme,
Ur sarah so pretty, u must give birth to another one or two b4 thinking of ligation.. heee..

Row,
supposed to.. as i told lbs, i cartoon lor..

atinarin,
To be frank, i been there. the food is not fantastic n the price is steep too.. but the environment wise is children-friendly.. so i suggested that pl to blue.. hee

bean,
i think we all have our anger sometimes so its perfectly normal to feel angry & frustrated with zac when he chut pattern. i can feel my anger building up slowly too as faith nowadays also very notti...what u described about zac sounds exactly like what faith is doing also! she always behave very demure n guai outside one but at home shes a terror loh, just yesterday she cried till her voice no more again.

i have another headache now...faith has been rejecting FM since last week. i started supplementing her FM ever since i had dengue but dunno why she suddenly refuse to drink! everynight before she goes to bed, i will give her FM for last feed but now she refuse to open her mouth for the teat to go in, even when i manage to stuff the teat to her mouth she will push the bottle away. Then she will start wailing non stop until i latch her. After which she will suck and eventually fall asleep. I tried getting my husband to feed her also same thing. Funny thing is she drinks from bottle when shes at infantcare lei but thats EBM not FM. Also she refuse to take porridge or cereal when shes home but will finish 1 bowl of porridge at infantcare! How ah?

Re: gathering
So nice to have another gathering...but need to work so can't go. Enjoy!

Emily,
i chose "cut n burn" cos i dun like the idea of the metal clip inside me!! hee..

Row,
hee,,, rubber not cheap now rit??

Justme,
the price including of the scoping to check my abdomen too... i doing at TMC.. is a day surgery.. hee..
R u talking abt inserting some needles type into ur arm? My ex-colleague did tat n 5 yrs later, she went back to remove them, could not find some of the needles...!!

lbs,
but very hard to ask our man to go for it.. to me, i rather do on myself than ask my hubby to go for it..

Hi magoo..
Rest well after your surgery...

magoo,
seriously, i think its not fair for guys to do it lah. esp my hubby, only child/son. if i only have sarah and something happen to me, at least my hubby can re-marry and produce more offsprings wat. =)
*my hubby hates it when i speak of such things*

justme
my hb also only child/son ..but then is the same mah..i mean if we do it & smthing happen to our hbs, then we remarry, not fair to the other guy also wor..but then I think is harder for women to let go & remarry, at least for me loh..

Justme, lbs,
My hubby also the only son... tat's y i dun want to discuss this issue with him.. cos if his parents came to know abt it, sure a harvoc!!

To be frank, y i want to go thr this is becos i dun want myself to face the situation of aborting the bb if kena.. I cannot accept all these..

ginger,
thanks for sharing.

ibs,
sama, if i and sarah left, wont re-marry. just want to take care of her, then i work hard, then we both be the best of friends!!!! yeay....gila already

emily,
yeah i know...muahahahahaha BUT i told hubby must always prioritise our girl first before he intends to remarry lor. see to her well-being and most impt ask for her blessings.

magoo,
No worries me just kidding only. U better rest well after the op.
Re: pin hole
My hb did a op using this method & it heals very fast & he say no pain but dunno how true. The scar is only 3-4 holes & not tat visible also.

blue,
Ya lor maybe magoo think it's a waste to rest at home so might as well go out for some fresh air. Actually i find it shiok to be a part time SAHM nua at home with bb or go out with frds for hi tea heehee... Me day dreaming again.

justme
great minds think alike..muahahaa...yea, sudah gila..

wah Row
u & hb 真枪实弹 one huh? then accident can happen leh

LONDON (AFP) - - Aid workers and peacekeepers are sexually abusing young children in war zones and disaster zones but their actions are largely going unpunished, a British charity said Tuesday.

"Children as young as six are trading sex with aid workers and peacekeepers in exchange for food, money, soap and, in very few cases, luxury items such as mobile phones," Save the Children said in a report.

The group said the scale of abuse was "significant". Its findings were based on work with hundreds of youngsters from Ivory Coast, southern Sudan and Haiti, said the charity's chief executive Jasmine Whitbread.

"This research exposes the despicable actions of a small number of perpetrators who are sexually abusing some of the most vulnerable children in the world, the very children they are meant to protect," she added.

<font color="ff0000">So sad after reading this news on Yahoo today... poor children
Why these idiots want do to this? Without sex, cannot survive? </font>

lbs,
I like ur description.. very cute... hee...

Blue,
U let me know whether u can meet me n my kids or not.. in june.. any mummy who is free also can join us.. since i no see most of the mummies b4.. I wonder can i still recongnise blue or not.. haha..

magoo,
then u come to my place lah, when I work from home one of the days..then I bring yan back from nanny just for you to see ai mai? hahaa

ooops,for Justme &amp; Mak D
the description I put above is "Real Gun Solid Bullets" hahaa

oops Row
I interpret never buy = never use..hahaaa

btw, i also never buy before..so malu to buy..but got use before..wahaha

Got one time hor, hb bought a pack &amp; throw inside my grocery basket among other things. Then my ever curious ah boy with his super LOUD voice saw the box &amp; kept asking me "Mama, whats that inside? How come got feather one?". Piang, I wish there was a hole for me to hide hor, cos I was stuck in a long queue at the cash register!

magoo, my elder feb 2005 de but hor , he will be at CC loh..only me &amp; Yan, ok mah?

wah, pretty corrine stays in PR??

magoo you all can go to Go-Go Bambini at Dempsey Road ... 15.00 for as long as you want for weekdays. when are you gals meeting again cos that week might take leave too.

experience very abnormal cramp n flow during menses.. ... hmm what Kind of cramp? i also have hmm and super heavy flow too

lbs,
ur boy is younger than my girl.. hee..
so he will not be ard...
ON.. I want my Ayden to be surrounded by PRETTY GIRLS... HEEE.. YAN n ANGELYNN.. haha

ya.. corrine stays PR.. but dunno she will be free or not.. anymore mummies in the east want to join?? haha..
I today machiam trying to arrange programmes for my HL!! heee..

wah all the ligation methods sound scary.. i wonder if its possible to go w/o?
but accidents can be very sad if you caught in a situation where abortion has to be considered.

emily: such news suck! make me feel so sad why some pple are like that..

Poohwei you reach home so early yesterday ? hmmm aiyo yr gal so pretty ... very sweet very beautiful ... whose DIL is she? hahaha

lbs,

my hubby laggi best, bought some from singapore n put in the luggage, then my MIL saw the luggage unpack liow go put outside the balcony to sun it, and guess what, the rubber still in the luggage, so dun dare to use liow.

omg Mak Yan the feather one made me LOL leh!!

i've never bought before.. used also only a few times. dunno whether is my hb or most men dont like to use rubber. so as ive said before, aim and shoot AWAY from target!

row! kekeke u also another one. put under the sun somemore lol. reminds me of sundried tomatoes..

hmm for any age ... bb is for Free only age 2 and above need to pay ... my boy and gals love it haha and also me la cos can seat there too can paint nails too hahaha but please remember to being water if you have older kids that will run around the water not cheap haha