(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

ibs: are you busy with work? only linda n andrea got qn mark. n one of them is busy with work! hiaks.. i like decoding!

ecookie is kowenhui lah

Yippee! Another trial, count me in

JWT-Kids Trial Class @ Kallang Leisure Park
Date: Sat 14 Jun 2008
Timing: To be confirmed
Price: $39

Participants for JWT-Kids Trial Class:
1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly

Wait List:

Fau: Now quite "eng" can afford the time to organise. Haha.

Fau
boleh boleh..but next week I only go office Monday & Tues..Wed to Friday not sure yet leh..

blue
I mt tortoise, JWT is what?

Blueskye count me in too

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis

Wait List:

so lucky to be working near each other... can go lunch together... would love to meet u all... any gathering soon?

by the way ecookie... i think we of the same height...

tues then, since mon i on PM leave :p mama ian ian, please report here also!

hihi lihah, join the JWT trial ah, can meet some of the mummies de

fau... coincidentally i'm going for an interview too this monday... but in the morning... need to get out of my current workplace soon....

fau: okie tues then!! talk to u more on msn bah

gingerleaf: oui dun be rude, of cos i have! i very IT savvy one ha.

yah would want to know what is JWT about? same as gymboree (ie play, songs etc)?

blue
same question like peapod, whats the diff between JWT & gymboree (exceot diff boss, of cos! haha)

Mak D
U all go Tuesday, I buay sai lah..sob-sob

Peapod: If you ask me, they are both gyms! Haha! But based on my personal experience when I brought my gals to both, I think the JWT Kids one was more enjoyable.

bean
saw ur msg. we really very near leh.

re: JWT
The kallang place not too bad. I went there to look see look see before. That place also very nice now. OH have big big KTV room ... I was thinking when I passed by the last time, book one KTV room and it can be one of the meet-up place liao !! then we play children song ha ha

Based on my experience, JWT-Kids trainers are more lively. I particularly love their swings at the end of the lesson. Even till now, Desiree still remembers it though she attended the JWT-Kids trial when she was just about 10 months or so.

blueskye,
count me in 1st:

Blueskye count me in too

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis
5. Yoki + kayla

Wait List:

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis
5. gingerleaf + Aralyn

Wait List:

bean,
i really laugh till i dropped lor.. guess wat? i has cornflakes this morning lor.

mag,
hv to admit tat i'm very 'weak' when it comes to temptation like tis lor. cooking up a plan behind hubby's back. faintz...
now hor.. its between carnival or ethan lor.
if i can sell off my ella.. i will. otherwise i will leave wif my mum as spare lor.

fau,
wan or not? i sell u gd price??? wink wink***

ecookie,
172cm still say nia.. omg. tats very tall to me liao lor.

blue,
can hv noon or early afternoon timing for JWT? juz checked with hubby, he bgt tixs to the flyer on that day (6pm) too.

Darmae: Timing wise have to wait for them to get back to me, cos subject to availability. Btw Singapore Flyer long queue one. I went last week ... 7 pm ... queued from 6.30 pm but only boarded around 7.40 pm. In the end we only got night view. Everything dark dark.

Btw the BECO carrier slot choped by Darmae!

Hey Darmae: So you decided on Ethan or Carnival? We buy different one then we can exchange to have variety? Haha!

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis
5. gingerleaf + Aralyn
6. lihah + bb Nuha

Wait List:

i also juz went up the SG flyer last sunday... need to by the tix online cos long queue... luckily i did.. went up the 6.30pm slot...

RE: Mega Party in Aug/Sep @ JWT-Kids

Preliminary info I gathered was:
Standard Package: $595 (max. 20 pax, $10 per pax thereafter)
Deluxe Package: $695 (max. 25 pax, $14.50 per pax thereafter

Includes:
- 2 hours of fun (entertainment, trainers, games etc. included)

Difference between the standard and deluxe package is that deluxe ones come with partyware, trial vouchers and some other stuff which I didn't manage to take down.

Anyway they will send me the proposal via email ... will get a clearer picture then. Update soon!

Tinyvoice/Snowangel,

Aiya. ITs a pity. Can't join together..

Angel, how about you? Not many mummies in the west hor.. aiyo.. keke.

Lihah,
How's the flyer? is it worthwhile?

okie ... it's time to go off liao and see my girl and have dinner together !!
happy chating !

Blueskye
for JWT payment, if it happens over the weekend which I seldom log in, can PM me and let me know so I can login to do transfer. Thank you very much