(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

phoebe,
no problem waiting.. thanks for sharing the lobang

can u direct me where HF parking is? is the entrance of the carpark after the entrance of vivo (coming from keppel direction)?
paisey me very blur lor.. only noe hw to park at vivo

mag,

oh.. there ah. think u never adjust the strap properly after buckling up. u have to push the strap down after buckling up so it rest on top of your shoulder blades. not sure if u understand what i'm trying to say or not.

Looking at how u mummies bond really amazes me and i regretted not joining this forum earlier... Now that i'm here, hope to get to know u ladies and the babies better. Do add me in your facebook/multiply/friendster...

Multiply: mykismetmylife
Facebook: [email protected]
Friendster: [email protected]
MSN: [email protected]

Thks! <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
My September Baby and I
sgflyernuhaamismall.JPG (33.6 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Florence: You are Eurasian huh? I can't add you in Facebook yet cos my office's access to Facebook is limited. Can view but cannot do other stuff. Strange ...

Wah Florence,
You very pretty leh.. You Eurasian?

Hi Lihah,
Welcome to this thread

Ginger,
My choice is definitely no. 6. How can anyone not be charmed by that lovely smile?

Ecookie,
Wat is mmhugz selling hah? Jialat.. I forgot. Bought a couple of things from BP. Regarding parking at vivo.. yah very ex hor? I think my hubby signs up as vivo member and he gets certain discounts from parking there..

mak Yan, you also bought beco??? *runs away* oei, will msn you my number.. easier nia. oops, cannot make it for lunch on monday, i've got a job interview at 1pm!

chloe, so good! my co. no such family benefits.

fau!!!!!!!!!!!! how come u never come up and say hi!! yah i very tall! hahah. maybe my big head in photos deceive you that im short hiaks!

bean: eh rompers n bibs!! the one very long then can collect one. think in early june?

ecookie, i was speechless to see you so tall haha. cannot make it leh, i so katek! i was lunching with Mama Ian Ian, then saw u at the escalator
no big head lah!! lol. think u same height as madlynette liao.

ya, very happie..managers all urged staff to go home go home today..first time n only today niah la..
mi guai guai, made appt with hubby to eat dinner together with chloe...small small family..hee

fau: i want lunch with you and mama ian ian too! jio me out next week leh! if not next time hard liao cos serving notice, next time work near bugis liao!

eh, dun make me sound like i VERY tall leh.. like giraffe like that. i only 172cm nia.. hiaks.
lina also same height as me? lina??

bean: yah my big head lah. deceive pple.

miraclecraz, am keen to let my boy trial tumbletots too but at JE branch, timing more suitable.

gingerleaf: i like no. 5 &amp; 6.

Florence: huh, u eurasian eh...met u so many times didn't realised, hahahhaa.

News for JWT-Kids Trial Class!

I've called up to check ... initial gathering of info is ... it is unlikely to organise our own trial class at the UE Square branch on Sat as their classes are all full. Sun is out as it is only catered for birthday parties. Hence, the manager I spoke with proposed we do our trial class at their new Kallang branch instead. Well, why not right? Kallang is quite central also ... at Kallang Leisure Park.

Tentatively, we are looking at Sat 14 Jun. On timing, he has to contact the Kallang branch before confirming with me. I requested for late afternoon after 3 or 4 pm (so that our babies already nap bah bah liao before going for class).

Price for trial class is $39. Max. is 18 pax. Kindly indicate your interest below (first come first serve). If payment is required first, your place will only be confirmed with payment (sorry lah ... this is to be fair to me who has to make payment, in case of any last min pull out w/o payment).

JWT-Kids Trial Class @ Kallang Leisure Park
Date: Sat 14 Jun 2008
Timing: To be confirmed
Price: $39

Participants for JWT-Kids Trial Class:
1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan

Wait List:

Voice : hehe , mummy chinese , married to chinese, see my chinese kids everyday , already become chinese le. Mrs Tay mah ... hehe

My dad not ang mo looking , more indian ... (very dark skin tone)

hihi who is eileen, linda and andrea? just accepted in facebook..

oh i think i accidentally cancel on eileen.. can give me ur name so i go search for you?

added florence &amp; nateM too!

ecookie
the one with big question mark for the photo is me lah..havent found a mei-mei picture to upload..

btw, i sent out few requests..urs one which one huh??ah bish me..haha

ginger,
I heard my colleague mentioned abt gucci sales during lunch. she said only open to certain no. of ppl.. maybe u want to check it out with the outlet...

ecookie, set ah! you got msn not?

mak yan, wanna join sekali? thanks for the good luck, i hope i get the job!

blue, you're on a trial roll eh! ok this one must consult hb first. has anyone heard of Frisk? also a playgym i think, saw it as we were going along ECP.