(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

blue, alr pm you details.

irene, deepest condolences to you and your family. Take care.

Mummies enjoy your gymboree trial class tmr and post the pixs for us to see.... would love to go but hubby needs to work and wont be back until late afternoon...

tiny: haha if u going for the trial then $20 still okie bah.. if ask hubby to tear coupon just to go HF, he sure nag ha..

anyway mummies gg this sat , pls park HF and NOT vivo, vast diff in parking fees!

Snowangel, added you. Corrine, can't find you

ecookie, thanks for the parking tip lol! will be very useful! but HF carpark gives me a bad headache

bean: just realise u also buy stuff from mmhugz?? i cant wait to receive the package leh!!! but think u will get it earlier since u self collect!

I want to standby some more too hee..hee.. thanks Phoebe

California baby Canlendula cream
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 2 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs
14) CM - 2 tubs
15) madlynette - 1 tubs
16) baby_piglet - 2tubs
17) Florence - 1 tub
18) snowangel - 1 tub
19) meko - 1 tub
20) low_family - 2 tubs

fau: yah cos that time i went visit oct babies after their trial at vivo.. we parked vivo n seems like HF is per entry at $2++ then my one come up to $6++ after few hours.. almost gagged!

hi phoebe.. pls add me in your order list.. thanks thanks

California baby Canlendula cream
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 2 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs
14) CM - 2 tubs
15) madlynette - 1 tubs
16) baby_piglet - 2tubs
17) Florence - 1 tub
18) snowangel - 1 tub
19) meko - 1 tub
20) jme - 2 tub

<font color="ff0000"> California baby Canlendula cream </font>
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 3 tubs
5) lbs - 1 tub
6) Funny76 - 2 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs
14) CM - 2 tubs
15) madlynette - 1 tubs
16) baby_piglet - 2tubs
17) Florence - 1 tub
18) snowangel - 1 tub
19) meko - 1 tub
20) jme - 2 tub
21) low family - 2 tubs

Mummies who hv beco..

Like u all said, no weight on the shoulders.. but i sometime can feel aching on my back.. is it becos i d not adjust the strap properly??
Pls advise... thank you..
FYI, once i got my beco, i adjust the strap to suit my hip. n i used liao..

magoo, you need to adjust the straps... so that your baby is not 'dangling' from your shoulders. you should adjust till they are closer to your body. that's what i feel... hope it helos

rxsti,
U meant adjust until my boy "hug" me huh??
I let him "hv space" leh.. haha.. ok..
I try later.. thanks..

Shirley.. thanks..

magoo, not really hug... but i feel beta when my gal is closer to me.

miraclecraz, my gal attended the previous term Mar - May. She enjoyed her class as she loves the songs and the activity where she crawls around and play with balls.... and i must say its also a good exercise for the parents as we need to follow her, so me and my hubby will take turns. Currently i stay at my mum's plc at upper bt timah (Hume ave).

help me vote which is better for passport photo
Dun have to worry abt backgrd as I can do something. Which face is better?

1>
1439201.jpg
2>
1439202.jpg

3>
1439203.jpg
4>
1439204.jpg

5>
1439205.jpg
6>
1439206.jpg

angel,
i am down with flu and sore throat, i wanted to join the class so much!! but afraid that my virus will spread to others..think i have to give up my slot

irene,
My condolences to you and ur family. Please take good care of yourself.

blueskye,
I sent you a PM but no reply from ya :p Did you receive the PM? Can include me to the Mega list too?

1. Blueskye &amp; BB Jordan
2. Bean &amp; BB Zac
3. Low Family &amp; bb Charlene
4. Magoo &amp; bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet &amp; bb Ayden *24 aug cant cos its Ayden’s party :p
6. darmae &amp; bb maegan *24 aug cant cos its gor gor bday
7. Irene &amp; bb Jerald
8. Poohwei &amp; bb En En n Papa Chai
9. Totoro_bb &amp; Kelly + hb
10. Phoebe Low &amp; Bb Ryann
11. Chereen
12. merkon &amp; bb nate +/- daddy
13. corrine &amp; bb angelynn (maybe daddy
14. Florence &amp; Bb Hazel
15. Wiselyn,Clement &amp; Clara
16. amy, nynke and sieske
17. Snowangel &amp; bb Travis
18. mummyfaith &amp; bb faith
19. TiNy VoIcE, bb Samuel + hubby (depending on date)
20. Funny76, BB Summer &amp; Mayb hubby
21. Elaine &amp; bb Chloe
22. Tiffany, 2 kiddos &amp; hb
23. Row &amp; Shayne + jie jie + gor gor(depending on date)
24. Miraclecraz, bb Zorian n Hubby Dave
25. rxsti + bb Ariel + daddy
26. arisz + bb Tristan
27. angel2baby + bb Jade
28. star + theo + HB
29. btmum + ben + hubby? (tbc)
30. gingerleaf + aralyn + hb(tbc)
31. yoki + kayla + hb(tbc)

mummies, anyone pleeaassse update me thru msn if u see me in online?**thanks!** Coz the thread is running too fast to catch up ah ^_^

gingerleaf,
LOL I saw your post and all her pics and started laughing until my colleagues all come over to see.....they all say she's so adorable and we unanamously voted no. 5 is the best for passport photo!

yoki, ok no problem you take care

Baby Gymboree Trial Class @ HarbourFront Centre #03-60 (Nearest carpark at Lobby D)
Date: Saturday, 24 May 2008
Time: 12pm-12.45pm (45 mins)

Mummies confirm coming:
1) Angelbaby and bb Jade and Daddy
2) Gillia and bb Le-Anne and Daddy
3) darmae and bb maegan
4) Poohwei and bb En En
5) baby_piglet, bb ayden &amp; Daddy
6) Irene and bb Jerald &amp; Daddy
7) mummyfaith and bb faith
8) Tiny Voice and bb Samuel
9)

Any takers for yoki's place?

Mummies, fyi the HF carpark Lobby D is the nearest to the Gymboree centre. Vivo is further and more expensive. But yes...the stupid carpark turn and turn quite nauseating.

gingerleaf,
LOL passport photo requirement only see face lah...and white background, and must be certain size in softcopy. How to see both ears?

Fyi,
Kindermusik charges $300 for a one hour session with up to a maximum of 15 children. Beyond this, each additional child will cost S$16, with each party not exceeding 20 children.

baby piglet the place u bring ayden to swiming is singapore poly guild house huh.. public can go or not??? thanks to enlighten me hee..hee..

hi gingerleaf.... hope you find the appended useful

(i) Sharp and clear, 35mm wide by 45mm high without border and taken within the last 3 months;

(ii) Taken full face with you looking directly at the camera with head straight and eyes open with no hair across and/or covering your eyes. Both edges of your face and the top of your shoulder must be clearly shown. You must not look over any shoulder and your head must not be tilted;

(iii) Taken with the image of your face measuring between 25 mm and 35 mm from chin to crown of head;

iv) Taken without wearing any hat or other head covering, unless you habitually wear a hat or head covering in accordance with your religious or racial custom. If any such hat or head covering is worn, the photograph must still be a full frontal view of your head and shoulders, showing your facial features in entirety with eyes open and clearly visible;

v) If you wear glasses, the photograph must show your eyes clearly with no flash reflection off the glasses. The frames shall not cover any part of your eyes. Tinted glasses and sunglasses are not allowed;

(vi) Taken with uniform lighting with no flash reflections, no shadows, no uneven bright spots on the face and no red eyes;

(vii) Of white background, except that where if your hair, hat or head covering is white, the background must be light grey;

(viii) The photograph must show you alone with no chair back, toys or other persons visible;

(ix) With a matt or semi-matt finish with no ink marks or creases.

Chairperson/mummies,
JWT kids max 19 kids only. Looks like we need to do at condo leh. Can forget abt high-class party liao! hahaha.....let me go book the function room later.

ginger,
no. 5 will b a gd choice for p/p photo.

i prefer no. 1 though, but i dun think it will pass ICA. We had smthg like tat for maegan.. but kana rejected wif reason tat head is slightly tilted n 1 side of the ear no visible.

I have just check with supplier, the stock are not in yet. this is pre-order, so do expect a slightly longer waiting time. maybe a few weeks. Not sure yet.If you all cant wait do let me know hor.

I will stop taking orders as of now. will try to rush the supplier as well.
Will let you all know the final price.
Update again. =p

meko,
is not my "old wound"..
the the part above the bra strap..
I suspect is the strap i d not adjust properly..

ginger,
I like no. 5!!