(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Wats the chocolate biscuit tat u gals were eating during the Vivo gathering?? Where can i buy them?

My gal loves biscuit so much! Give her biscuit, she will grab. Give her porridge, she turns away. Gonna buy more biscuit to stock up for my June trip to Malacca. Entertain her with biscuits!

row,
as mentioned, i just hope your children are mine..then no need to go thru all the morn sickness, etc, etc...

Fau,
D looks really different in the first pic!!

TOtoro,
your girl girl in the bath tub full off bubbles! you use how many gallons of soap!!?? haha

corrine,
I'm curious to meet up with u too
There r a lot of pretty & mei mei mummies here also.

baby_piglet,
I agree with u
cos magoo dun anyhow say ppl pretty one heehee... We trust her!
Blue posted earlier say on training today till late afternoon then come in.

JustMe,
Sarah is so cute & sweetie gal. When u free to meet up i wan to see her in real person.

irene,
I am free almost every weekday lei..hahaha...

but but, just now i just start on sarah's math program as per glenn doman's method... hmm.. she keeps on laughing when i flash her the cards.. i think my voice was drowned by her laughter... dunno if she heard me introducing the cards to her or not.... =P

Hi Justme,

Yes! 2. One to put in the car and one at home. Hubby always ask me : Where's the Beco? Can dun take out the pram?? Hehehe.

RE: Shichida method
Managed to call them just now. They say that the July intake is probably full if we have not received the call, esp TPY branch. Springleaf is a bit better. Alice who is the person holding on to the list is on leave. Will call on sat again.

Re: HT Choco Biscuits
Okok. Will go buy this sat at Vivo Coldstorage. Think my gal will love it too.

JustMe,
Is normal.. when i 1st introduced the GD maths cards to my Ayden.. he also laughed all the way...
U just make sure ur voice is firmed n stable..

Irene,
I doing it for all ur sakes leh..
u all want to see "mei nu" rit??

Justme,
Ayden subsequently he no laughed so loud compared to the 1st time..
but one thing really need to take note.. their concentration span is very very short.. so when flashing,, must really fast.. n each time just take 5 cards will do..
I now thinking want to start him with the english GD cards or not..
he is half way to 100 le..

bb_piglet,
Just flash to him.. n read out the number loud n stable..

JustMe,
Me only free on weekends lei. U bring Sarah to Suntec lah then all of us will pinch her cheeks haha..

magoo,
I wan to see but corrine dun wan lei how???

corrine,
U help her to buy mah for me no matter how i tempt her also no use haha..

JustMe,
Then u hv a break n then flash again.. but this time u no need to go in sequence.. u can jumper the cards...
Each day u need to do at least 3 times as per wat the GD book recommended..

Irene, Corrine
Dun say until like i cannot tahan "temptation" leh..hee..

magoo,
I'm really interested in flashcards but me lazy mummy no time to do & show it to my boy lei. I bring jerald to ur hse u help me to flash can?

This thread flies!!

Only managed to skim through.

Wah, I also wanna meet corrine, and... Snowangel!! The 2 beauties on this thread

Amy,
Oh no.. do take care.. I'm sure your baby will feel better soon. Just give her a bit of time.

Irene,
Who??? Who?? haha..
I also chiong wat yesterday..
N i more kiasu... i bought all the flavours..haha.. I think i really HOPELESS!!

hey, u sure u keen to flash to Jerald? later u flash a while.. u give up liao..

bean
u also another mei nu hor..somemore is sexy mei nu..*wink wink*

Darmae
u also plan to celebrate on 31 Aug? Then I cannot invite Little Missy Maegan to Little Missy Yan birthday liao ..

I know who magoo hee..hee..
magoo yesterday u go novena nvr jio me next time jio me k I everyday also go novena hee..hee. but never go united sq lor cos I go novena wait for feng zhi to go mum pl fetch charlene home

low,

then u everyday can pop by united square to buy snacks for charlene....hee hee...then i can ask u buy for me and i go collect from you at AMK...wahahahaha

Pls Count me in too!

Mega Birthday Party Bash
1. Blueskye & BB Jordan
2. Bean & BB Zac
3. Low Family & bb Charlene
4. Magoo & bb Ayden
5. baby_piglet & bb Ayden *24 aug cant cos its Ayden’s party :p
6. darmae & bb maegan *24 aug cant cos its gor gor bday
7. Irene & bb Jerald
8. Poohwei & bb En En n Papa Chai
9. Totoro_bb & Kelly + hb
10. Phoebe Low & Bb Ryann
11. Chereen
12. merkon & bb nate +/- daddy
13. corrine & bb angelynn (maybe daddy
14. Florence & Bb Hazel
15. Wiselyn,Clement & Clara
16. amy, nynke and sieske
17. Snowangel & bb Travis
18. mummyfaith & bb faith
19. TiNy VoIcE, bb Samuel + hubby (depending on date)
20. Funny76, BB Summer & Mayb hubby
21. Elaine & bb Chloe

irene,
bb_piglet huh?? She actually asked me to go suntec n meet her yesterday..
hee.. Cos I on leave yesterday ma..
she chiong where to buy???

justme,
i love the 2nd pic of sarah..u tied up her hair? she looks reali sweet
i dunno y everytime i look at sarah i will tend to tink of chloe..they look abit alike in some way..but of cos ur sarah more pretty..
maybe it's their curly hair... aww..how i miss my chloe now..
darmae : i always mixed up ur gal n angel's jade..thought they look abit similar inside the pics...
totoro: love ur duckie bathtub, so cute!