from left (front row), darmae n bb maegan, rxsti n bb Ariel, snowangel n bb Travis, angel n bb Sam, voice n bb Jade, irene n bb Jerald, poohwei n bb En
back row, wise n bb clara (behind snowangel), mummy beside wise (paisey, i hvnt got a chance to noe you), florence n bb Hazel
Hi darmae..
You r a good story teller... i cant stop laughing... Zac has been busy kissing wor... I cant stop laughing to see the pic of Jordan & Zac kissing....
Agree... Showangel looks so different now... much more prettier....
Hi darmae..
My colleague who is seated at the next cubicle must be wondering if I have gone crazy.... why she is laughing at the monitor early in the morning?!
the boys... ryann happily rowing boat wif mummy, theo beowing zac's daddy comfy lap, jordan trying to dian ppl wif his eyes and zac sleeping on daddy's lap
the gals.... D with her famous clap (well done!!), kaypoh maegan (beowing again), ever sweet sarah...
we are juz missing MISSY Yan... too shy
meko, mag, irene, lbs n mummies..
i oso laughed my head off as i piece them together. my colleague from nx door office oso came over. ask if i'm ok... keke
snowangel,
I also find u look different from the last time i saw u. U look so slim & pretty liao & i nearly can't recognise u lor. I wonder who's tat chio mummy looking at me when i reached.
darmae,
U r also pretty & slim mummy with 2kids some more envy envy.. I dun even dare to stand next to u lor
Snowangel,
Ya lor i keep wondering who's theis pretty mummy from far after u tap me then i know heehee... U can try to go for 2nd one liao after birth still so slim.
emily: i offered to help my colleague this sat but she hasn't got back to me if i'm really needed. so tentatively both timing ok with me!!
me no mushroom float leh ... but will bring neck float!
For those mummies who are interested to join, pls PM me your contact # and e-mail. i will send the details via e-mail. May not have time to read all the posts as this thread is moving too fast. Thanks.
Hi Snowangel..
Cos Peapod is very slim before she gets pregnant... both of u did a great job to slim down after your pregnancy....
I think I need to dig out my UZap from my store room and start zapping those fats away... and force myself to the gym tonight.. one colleague asked me if I'm pregnant with the 2nd baby last week, sigh, i was so sad