(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Atinarin,
if you are at AMK i can pass it to my granny who stay in amk as well. I use to stay there too. Still love that area, she is at ave 10. let me know if it is ok for you. =p

Peapod,
Ok will add you in. =p

phoebe, can i have 1 tub? let me know when can get....=D

u all so on...me still sent hb to sim lim. tired now....but must wait to let ben drink his dream feed. today drink quite little...=<

Fau: Wah your "hand legs" so fast ah! Already done the artwork for Sarah and Dahlia's pic liao! Remember to send me the pics ok!

wah bean, you trying for no. 2 already!? good good, i still think having another one is nice.. zac will have company soon!

fau, justme: sarah n dahlia look v cute! they are about the same size hor?

phoebe,
The cream really good for heat rashes huh??
I want one tube can?? SAw my boy's neck got some rashes..
How much n how to pay u? pl advise.. thanks..

mi just reached home... wow, fau U r reali fast! 2 pretty girls look so sweet in the pic ; ) i nid to find my camera cable nw. kaypoh abit... wat is this magic cream abt huh?

J&amp;J has discontinued their diaper rash cream last mth. nw i nid to source for another pdt. Is this magic cream used for diaper rash?

re: beco
blue,
in singapore =)
http://www.cozybabies.com.sg/
shiok right>??? the beco???hehehe

btmum, poohwei,
you all trying for another soon, huh??? ALL THE BEST... i still feel like i should not =P.
Although, when i see small infants these days.. i feel a bit gian...haha... fickle..

fau,
haha. dahlia is pretty pretty compared to blur looking sarah. so diff to get bb to look at cameras!!

ecookie,
i think one enuff bah...

those with pics at last minute gathering.
I WANT THOSE PICS!!!
hehe.. email me lei...

Ah na, i feel like want to cry
Three lovely days with D, she's extra clingy today.. and I didnt mind one bit! I'm so looking forward to Saturday to spend one whole day with her.

ecookie: yah looks like the same size but think Sarah is heavier, D smaller size bah..

blue, are you getting the *teeeeet*? omg, lucky i never test drive. if not my wallet will go *teeet teeet teeet*!

voice,
so gd.. u got ur 2nd pc. carnival oos liao. mayb snapped up by irene.
can preorder for june but hubby tell me now tat ella oso nice. serve the purpose can liao.. he 'threw in' a family trip in oct for me to opt out buying the carnival..needless to say, i accepted the 'offer. wahahaha

bean,
super sian lor.

fau,
u fast fingers fast legs ah.. i ned to get my cable fm office tmr. left it there. exciting pics like 'smooching', angelina jolie coming up... hee stay tuned.

i ned to oso upload the pics at vivo gathering

<font color="ff0000">RE: California Baby calendula cream </font>

Orders for now:
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 2 tub
5) lbs - 2 tub
6) Funny76 - 1 tub
7) Arisz - 1 tub
8) Corrine - 1 tub --> right?
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub

mag,blue,star
The cream is good for any rash even suitable for ezcema skin. i use it too. i heard some mummy use it as night cream. it can be use for bites,rashes or cuts. very gd healing cream.

http://www.californiababy.com/calendula-cream-2-oz.html

My sister doing pre-order. Still collating the orders to bargain for lower price. Once confirm on the price, will let you all know.

1431170.jpg

not much babies' photos since d is forever clamouring from sitting position to launch herself on the mat.

lbs, ah na: sorry accidentally cut off doe-eyed yan's and hotel-tycoon zac's face, oops.

star: paisey, realised spelled theo's name as treo instead! *slaps forehead*

Fau &amp; Justme
Dahlia &amp; Sarah looks so sweet in the picture!!!

hmm, I think I better 'expose' Yan to more gatherings..she is really Little Missy champion liao..hohoho

Darmae
Wah, I wish hb also got such offer to me!! hahaa

Darmae: Carnival OOS meh? The website didn't state so leh ...

JustMe: Hey, I like yours leh! The moo moo cow design .. but now no more hor?
You wanna sell me yours 2nd hand? Heeeee.

Fau,

Aww... so sweet.. dun cry.. u will get to see her tomorrow nite after work and in fact, every nite... this week is short work week. 4 days nia.

Darmae,
Ya, actually though I dun work, I'm also very sian..

lbs: Heeee ... my hubby gave me the green light for BECO liao. But I am still thinking ... is it worth paying so much for a carrier leh? And hor, I may not be using it that often cos usually we use stroller ... but sometimes my monkey D wanna hog di di's stroller so in the end we have to carry Jordan ... that's when BECO will come in useful. But how often will that be? Hmmmmm ...

Phoebe, the California Baby calendula cream got any expiry date one? If no, then I would like to get another one. Thanks!

darmae, who smooching with who? if i remember did d kiss maegan? or was it yan? hehe. can give madonna and britney's kiss a run for their money!

ah na, u sian coz hb will work after a lovely long weekend with you and zac right? hehe. he's very ON leh, if i ask my bigbear along he will be pespiring nonstop and probably hanging outside the corridor dunno what to talk lol!

Fau,
My hubby bopian.. I too tired after caring for zac 24x7. So he gotta take over. your hubby come then can talk to my hubby lor. they should have a Sept FTB thread here.

I see and see hor, the BECO designs very limited hor? I like the moo moo cow one leh ... very cute! The rest my hubby said so girlish looking. If get the plain ones like so common looking.

Bean, next PH is my monkey D's birthday! Wahhh ... very long from now leh!
As for BECO, can buy lah ... but can't find a print I really like leh ... Carnival is nice but hubby said looked very girlish and quite funny if inside is a boy.

Fau: Why everyone keep asking me to produce no. 3 huh? I said already lor ... I don't mind one ... it's hubby! And don't ask me to use NEEDLE again hor! *LOL*

funny,
Me not as funny as u lah since ur nick is funny

darmae,
I only snapped 1 carnival lei maybe the other one snapped by arisz heehee...

phoebe,
I wonder if the cream is safe to use on sensitive skin? If ysafe, i would like to order 2 tub thanks.

yeah Irene, I also only snapped 1 carnival leh...if nothing goes wrong...i'll probably get it by this week! so cool!

blue,
why the moo moo?? cos your D likes huh?? so furry eh?

Just now we went down to Paragon to have a look at Vitakids for the organix biscuits *again??* got more variety there but only 1-2 packs left.. snapped up much of them.
Then while i was busy in Vitakids, hubby and Beco-ed Sarah bumped into this Indian couple with baby. The Indian man asked hubby where he got the carrier, cos looks real nice and comfy for bb. hehe. furry moo moo attract attention mah..haha.
hmmm... regarding selling it huh?? i haven't got tired of it so not intending too for now..haha. =P

Irene
Ya, it is suitable for sensitive skin. Ryann also have sensitive skin. Blame it on mummy and daddy for having ezcema. =( The last time i saw ur handsome boi, his skin quite ok leh. he gt sensitive skin also ah?

Darmae,arisz
Noted. i heard from one mummy if you put the cream in the fridge wont have expiry date. but i think usual shelf life is actually 3 years. Try not to put at places with direct sunlight.

<font color="ff0000">RE: California Baby calendula cream </font>

Orders for now:
1) Phoebe - 5 tubs
2) Vone - 2 tub
3) bena - 1 tub
4) darmae - 2 tubs
5) lbs - 2 tubs
6) Funny76 - 1 tub
7) Arisz - 2 tubs
8) Corrine - 1 tub --> right?
9) Peapod - 1 tub
10) btmum - 1 tub
11) Magoo - 1 tub
12) blue - 1 tub
13) irene - 2 tubs

work work work today!

good morning mummies!

bb all so cute de!

so exciting, all the kisses and hugs. darmae, must show the pics hor! then can 'qiao zha' blue! kakakakakakaka

so sad ben cannot make it. sighs...protective protective protective...