(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi JustMe..
That time he also cry wor.. kekeke... My boy recognise house one.. If he goes to stranger's house/place, he will cry lor... aiyo...

Mummies, hehe thanks for the kinds words for dahlia.. as much as I am excited to see her toddling around the house, i feel a bit xin ku coz it means my babe is growing up
withdrawal symptoms much?

When i sigh to my mom, she say.. Make another one! when i reply You able to take care of one toddler and one baby while i go work? she *blink blink blink* hehe.

On a sidenote, chasing after a toddler is a good way to sweat, so bring it!

Emily: our babes now are at the stage where they started to recognise ppl, place...etc. Sure will cry, am sure the photographers are pro enough to know how to help us to manage such situation.

didnt have time to login yesterday.... hope mummies who fell sick after the hi-tea will get well soon.

emily i also want to join the swimming session, both dates are fine with me. Keep me in the loop.

Swimming session at Emily's place at Sengkang:

19th May, Mon
1. Florence
2. Angel
3. Rxsti

24th May, Sat
1. Yoki
2. Bean
3. Florence
4. Angel
5. Rxsti

speaking of bb crying when see strangers, sarah cries the moe she catches sight of my MIL. I felt bad lei. My MIL very rough a bit. But loving. So feel bad cos, she travel so far to see sarah but sarah will never get close to her. Its like sarah remembers this lady as being rough and will take her away from mummy.

Then i feel stressed cos, MIL will say ~ " aiyoh.. like tat how she going to go school??.. so clingy to mummy"... i noe its not becos sarah's clingy.. MIL dunno the concept of warming up to bb. And sometimes, pple said sarah naughty becos of this. So ridiculous. I hate it when pple label bb notty for no rhyme or reason. How would you feel if pple said you are a bad person cos you feel scared. Doesn't make sense...

Siti, I know! I hate it when random jacks and jills label d as naughty. If it's strangers calling her a naughty baby, I'll just say flatly "Maybe she doesnt like your face." -_-

But but but, I have this evil sense of satisfaction when people wanna carry her and she cries or reaches her arm back out for me. A 'sick' kind of syiok feeling? Comprende? Hehe.

count me in too!
Swimming session at Emily's place at Sengkang:

19th May, Mon
1. Florence
2. Angel
3. Rxsti
4. merkon

24th May, Sat
1. Yoki
2. Bean
3. Florence
4. Angel
5. Rxsti
6. merkon

Emily,
Dun worry the photographers r very experience & will know wat to do if bb really cry. I'm surpised tat jerald enjoy his session so much till most of his pics caught his mouth open big big haha..

fau: i can understand that! i only want baby to stick to me only! with exception of my parents + hubbi only.. any others, i hope baby will stretch his hands back towards me!!

Hi JustMe..
I know how u feel... Previously, my boy also cried when my MIL carried him.. She also commented him being notti, and I was so angry and put on my BLACK FACE! I think she can feel it too..

We tried to visit my PIL's house more often then... Slowly, my boy get used to their house and now not crying anymore.... Some ppl carry him, he will cry.. but he can accept some ppl.. Like my maid, he never cry when she first carried him at the maid agency... Weird.. I dunno how to explain though...

Hi Irene & Voice..
Thanks for your assurance.... Yeah, the photographers meet all kinds of babies... they must be able to handle the situation..

Voice, you intend to go for photoshooting with Sam?

Em,

Yeah! They r pro so dun worry...I agree wif Voice n Irene...enjoy ur session... dun stress... Irene oso told mi she was worried at 1st too... But everything turn out better than expected.

Irene,
I posted on Benjamin thread le abt the photo package with jojo.. hee..

Funny,
U also waiting for me to fix the date huh?? die liao.. haha... I stress le leh.. haha

Funny,
Did I miss you? Oh no.. Where? You mean the pix?

Amy,
Pls take care. You sound very xing ku..

I felt fine. Maybe cos I din really eat much.

amy ... take care drink more water ...

Fau wow yr gal is super ... can stand liao clap clap
good job but dun let her stand too long cos their leg bone are still soft ... if my boy can do that he will be so happy cos he is already trying to stand be4 he can really crawl on 4

Amy, aiyo so ke lian.. don't worry abt the FM can give ebm after you recover right. Take care and rest well. Speedy recovery to all mummies and babies who is not feeling well

Emily: i signed up same package deal as Irene but chose a different photographer. Sam's shoot is 30May.

Fau/JustMe: so far no one has said sam is notti leh, most ppl said he very guai, cute and adorable!!! haahahaa, only the parents will said he's notti when he wailed the minute he sees us step into the house.

Amy: aiyoh, ur condition sound very serious, take care and drink more warm water, keep yourself hydrated.

Row: i'll make sure you will still get to do retail therapy, hahahhaha! Cos' hubby and me also need a set of thermal/inner wear to keep us warm for December.
I also want to buy leather gloves so sure got a long list. haahaaa

hi mummies, thanks! just woke up and felt much better. think my hubby looks worse than me right now.

row, need some advice abt this nihong guangchang thingy. hubby is going SH 2 wks later. i told him abt this 'kids shopping paradise'. how to bargain there ah? from 50% of what the retailer stated? usually must buy at least how many pcs? he plans to bring one big bag to shop for his 2 girls.

amy: if i didnt remember wrongly , i managed to pay ard 30-40 % of the original price stated when i was in shanghai previously.

not sure abt the situation now n this nihong place though..

gingerleaf, thot u looking to go Aust/ANZ? So fickle minded and want to go round the world eh?

amy: ur hubby is good, not all men knows how to buy the 'right' and nice clothes for kids. My hubby always pick out clothing where i'll either shake head or said 'yucks'. hahaha!

aiyo Poohwei
Sweetie En En also down with flu & cough?? so heartpain when hear they cough & nose block hor..sian, i hope she gets better by weekend else got to bring her to TCM again..

amy wow so good yr hb will do that ... you knwo my hb ...he will not do that one ... he will just say ... aiyo but from the shop in SG can liao la ... he got no time for all those and also will spend on the ex stuff for kids 'always dun know how to buy cheap thingy and save $$$'

Gingerleaf i also feel like going ... kekeke ...

Today i did a blood test to see my blood cells. You cannot imagine how shock and tramautise by the screen under the microscope. in my 1 drop of blood, i saw so many so many crystal like thingy inside which the therapist said that it is purple in colour and thus show that it is toxin from drugs like prolong use of certain medicine. Which could be ponstan or other supplements i use to eat that are not of natural sources -- Chemical build up. I even saw parasite in my blood. GOSH!! and all my red blood cells are all piling on top of each other joined together and so messy. A far cry from the normal cells. She said i have problem digesting protein. And my body is lacking of nutrients. not enough water too and lots of toxin. So wat have i been feeding Ryann. My breast milk isnt that great huh...
I know they also trying to sell me products la. But the visual impact of my messy and scary blood cells really shocked me.

Now so lost......

Amy,
I'm angry to hear how much you have suffered. I'm quite sure it's Goodwood's food. So many of us including Funny and Arisz felt unwell. I was also dehydrated and it affected my milk supply so much so that Zac nursed very frequently I suspect it's cuz he's not getting enough at each feed. Tummy still achy now. Goodwood has not even replied me! If they ever call, I will give them a piece of my mind and let them know the severity of the issue. Meanwhile, pls take care and rest well. And btw, I doubt a few days of FM has any adverse effect on Nynke's health.

Fau, ecookie,
To reassure you girls that u are not missing out on anything, the impt meeting on 19th is not a SALE..

Row,
U going US ah? I'm thinking of getting the i-robots. Wonder if anyone who's going US can help me carry it in with a fee.

Phoebe, you went to see doc for yr eyes right ??? hmm so what can you do now did the doc say anything ... what will happen???

CM,
No lah ... not for the eyes. It is actually for work. I work in health and fitness industry.

blue,
I think they are similar to EZY health. Those enzymes thingy. So they took my blood sample and put on the scope to see the cells. the cells will be able to tell one's person body, eating and lifestyle habits and problems.thats y i so affected.

ahna,
but the blood sample is really from me under the scope. that vision cannot be wrong cos it is really my blood. My colleague one not even like tat. Mine was like worse then my colleague who is much older then me.

blue,

But the screen from the microscope really very very scary. it is so different from others. i felt so stress now. since i so lack of nutrients then what about Ryann's milk... Haiz...

ahbu:

mummies who are sick still continue to bf. U're prefectly healthy so why be bothered by it? Drink more water im sure u're fine

Plus the crystals in my body are like so huge lor!!!! not one but quite a few leh... what have i been eating??? all these man made medicine that cos chemical build up in my body??

Anyone heard about the company neucor?

Ah bu,
If you are really so sick how come you look so healthy to me leh? I highly doubt their interpretation of crystals. Nope, have not heard of neucor. Another MLM company?

phoebe: dun worry so much.. if you know what is affecting you, then perhaps stop eating all those not natural supplements?

Phoebe, now, you made me really curious about what I will see in my blood cells! Anyway, not to worry too much ... you see, Ryann has been fed by you until become "bai bai pang pang" ... so don't scare yourself!

Phoebe, so serious meh...oh no wonder if my blood like that too..i vegetarian somemore. Maybe try drinking more water and eat on time lor don't skip lunch liao. Don't worry lah Ryann looks ok still ah fat what

phoebe
looking at Ryann, how can one doubt he has not gotten enough nutrients??Dun worry too much, yea?