(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

hi hi hi... long time never post le..
the weather is soooooo hot!!

wow.. some of the bbs here are developin very fast leh.. mine still cant sit very well and cant feed herself a cracker.. or rather dun wan to.. hahahah each time i give her a rusk she will hide her hands and open her mouth simply refusin to hold the cracker lor... - -"

darmae..
Pls convey my condolence to your family. Your mum must be very sad now, pls spend more time with her.. And you take good care of yourself too..

Bena..
No problem, let our Zac and Edison meet for a swim. How is Zac's first experience with swimming? Did he cry too? We can meet on Sat/Sun if the weather is good. I believe this month is gonna be a hot month, and swimming is the best.

gingerleaf..
I gave him teething biscuits from Baby Bites. He loves it. But I noticed that the biscuits have sodium content. So, I have to limit it. Will compare with other brands in my next purchase.

BTMum..
Oh, I'm lazy to use bibs, so just tuck-in a hanky when I feed him.. hehehe...

Phoebe..
Edison has no gf yet... what abt handsome Ryann?

voice, u must have experienced 'pain' of 'joy' then. sam sam know how to to exercise in mummy tummy liao. lol.

pinkyj, ur girl v siao jie lo. dun wan to make her hands dirty mah. =D

emily, phoebe,
ben aso no gf! lol. let's open a bachelor club!

bena,
haha, you keep on talking abt zac going for swim, i am now gian to bring sarah for a dip!! haha.. BUT first, mummy and daddy must get swim gears as well! muahaha.. wat to do... both now grown horizontally liao! If we try to fit in our old swimwear, it'll be a horrible sight!! haha.. you know wat i mean. =P

fau,
wat telah happen?? poor darling d. And like Bena, i tot we can meet for the very first time!! anyway, wat's impt now is to nurse d back to full health!

darmae,
send my condolences to your aunts family as well. You and mummy take care yeah! I'll meet you and bb maegan some other time then.

Re: hi-tea.
hehe. Can't wait for it!!!

fau,
i think barley can lah.. tat's why we can give them barley rice cereal wat...=) its cooling. think its good to give it a try. the weather nowadays is really extreme too.. give d more plain water to drink as well.

darmae,
My condolences to you and your family. Your mum need ur full support and attention but dont tired urself. Gona take good care of urself too.

Phoebe,
Ryann very handsome and since having same birthday as kayla, so priority waiting list shall be given to me, ok?

any mummies went to the toy sale at Lok Yang yesterday?

btw, i have applied leave for tml but need to bring bb for check up. Most likely will meet you all for the hi-tea but haven decide whether to bring bb along..coz i duno i can handle or not
mi dun have beco or ergo carriers, oni MIM sling, have not tried using the sling for quite some time, not sure she can still fit in or not..

yeay!! can tie up sarah hair!! although i have to untie it shortly after... she wailed and tugged at those ponytails...=(

1398901.jpg
1398902.jpg

1398903.jpg

Me also very excited abt the outing...Still persuading hubby to go since he finish sch at ard 2pm too..but he says all woman's outing...Hahaha...

wow se justme sarah hair so long can tie ponytie le... my charlene hair hor so little n so short le cannot tie
hee..hee.. envy envy envy!!!

i just got email from solo solito. err.. can identify who is this?? =)

jme,
think i got the email from you maejay. THanks a million!

justme,
wish my girl hair as long as yours. Mine till now stil very little, somemore neber shave for her on her 1st month. Might be i didnt shave, hence hair not growing

Darmae, my condolences to you and your family! Take care!

JustMe, Sarah's hair is so long...so cute!

Bean (so weird calling you bean), i'm going alone for the high tea tmr, i'm too lazy to go fetch my boy after work. Very troublesome.

Emily,
Edison seems taller & slim down liao.

Darmae,
My deepest condolences to u & ur family. Do take care.

JustMe,
Sarah's so cute & sweet i wish i've a gal.

Darmae,
My deepest condolences to u & ur family. Do take care of urself at the same time!

Irene.. give birth to second one lor hee..hee.. then I pass u charlene clothes hee..hee..

justme,
can you please forward the GD details to me too.. thanks

cant wait to see ya all..1st time meeting, excited but oso shy

JustMe: Sarah looks so sweet with her hair tied!

Voice: See how lah ... if not many people we can still go to the claypot place.

So anyone else joining us for lunch this Thu?

Arisz, alrighty! ~Bean

Justme,
Love the pics of Sarah.. very beautifully taken. Bright and cheery
Her hair very long already! The good thing abt having a girl is you can really doll her up! How nice. She has alot of hair!

Ya, hee, I'm very siao on abt swimming.. I love it as a sport myself.

Btmum,
How come u never post your Ben's pics? How abt some? U scared all the girls wanna "pursue" him is it?

Pinkyj,
Hahaha.. I totally agree with Btmum.. faith very princess like - absolutely dun wanna lift a finger .. it's beneath her to do that. Muhahahaha..

Emily,
Zac's 1st experience was ok.. He was 3 months old then. So dunno how to be scared yet. Just gong gong follow me into the pool. Then thereafter we go "swimming" quite frequently.

Hi Bena..
Ok, let's try again.. hopefully Edison dun follow his mummy who is the 'scared of water' type.. kekekeke....

Maybe other north east mummies who r interested to join us?

Yoki,
See ya tomorro!
Hey btw, did I tell everyone that the high tea is S$30+++? (I think).

Blue,
I cannot join leh.. Raffles place leh..

Emily,
Give Edison potatoes

Hi ecookie..
I think can.. cos the teething biscuits will melt in saliva, so no teeth also can eat... Even my boy has 2 teeth, he cant bite properly... the biscuit will melt in his mouth...

low,
U wan to help me take care huh? If confirm 100% a gal i dun mind wor.

Emily,
Maybe u wan to try feeding Edison with potato & sweet potatoe cos my boy put on weight after eating it.

Emily,
Ya lor.. sure can one... babies are very easy to condition. We have alot of NE mums leh.. anyone wanna join? We can swim around 4 plus. Not too hot and not too cold, cuz the water would be heated up by the afternoon sun le.

Gee.. haven't gone for tomorro's gathering I have a feeling I'm organising another one liao

Bena,
Hee.. you help organise a mini swim gathering la.. the baby pool is rather small, maybe 5-6 babies with a parent will be just nice.. there is another jacuzzi pool, which is quitw shallow, good for babies too...

Emily,
Ya steam then puree. Add fm to make it runny. I add home cooked pork stock and minced pork sometimes. Then sometimes I add brocolli or avocado (super food).

Bean,
Really not used to call u Bean lei
BENA!!! Ur puree sounds yummy with all those extra ingredients. My boy only has plain potato follow with fruits puree. Dun sounds so delicious compared to urs lei.

Irene,

Clara's puree is all veg mixed together...got frenchbeans, small corn,aspargus,pumkin and sweet potatoes...u want to come and take some for ur jerald???

Irene,

then next time i make some without pumkin, you ask ur hubby come and collect for jerald ok....so that jerald can have it on weekends..

darmae, deepest condolence to u and ur family. Take care.

If got swimming gathering pls update me would love to join... preferably during weekend or PH.

Mummies meeting up tmr, pls post nice pixs for us to see.

wise,
DHL faster lah if not i invite u to my hse then u mk fresh puree & feed him straight haha... We always go otu so no time for me to mk any puree luckyi got my mum.

justme,
can you please forward the GD details to me too.. thanks

Emily ,
where do the babies swim? I stay in sengkang , would love to join in. hehe

Hi Florence..
My place at Sengkang... Let's fix a date for our swimming gathering...

Hi rxsti..
Of cos weekend or PH lor, cos I need to work also..

English High Tea at Goodwood Park Hotel - Final List

Date : 6 May 2008 (Tues)
Time : 2.45pm
Per Pax : 30+++ estimate $36

SAHMs:
1) Bena
2) Vone & Jaylen
3) Justme & Sarah
4) Amy & Nynke
5) Yvette (June MTB SAHM) & Baby
6) Gingerleaf (and maybe baby too )

FTWMs:
1) Phoebe
2) Funny & Summer (ptwm)
3) rxsti and Ariel
4) Poohwei and En En
5) Angel
6) Arisz and baby
7) Miraclecraz and Zorian
8) Yoki (and maybe baby too)

wah ginger, i very tempted.. but i cant take leave now.. im serving notice currently.. :|

anyway ginger, who take care of lyn if you do not take her?? Bena also?

English High Tea at Goodwood Park Hotel - Final List

Date : 6 May 2008 (Tues)
Time : 2.45pm
Per Pax : 30+++ estimate $36

SAHMs:
1) Bena
2) Vone & Jaylen
3) Justme & Sarah
4) Amy & Nynke
5) Yvette (June MTB SAHM) & Baby
6) Gingerleaf (and maybe baby too )

FTWMs:
1) Phoebe
2) Funny & Summer (ptwm)
4) Poohwei and En En
5) Angel
6) Arisz and baby
7) Miraclecraz and Zorian
8) Yoki (and maybe baby too)

updated list

ecookie: can give teething biscuits to bogays also haha...my girl also no teeth yet but let her bite, she only liked it the first time, now she doesnt like the taste already...scary, like mummy, she gets bored too easily!

u all very good mummies, puree foods, i give Heinz bottled organic stuff.

im so worried, at work now, mum coughing badly, if bb catches it, hb is gonna blame my mum...and what can i do, MIL is out shopping with FIl.