(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

mag,

think your kbb loves the carrier. he seems so comfortable in it. also, i can tahan carrying him in the carrier for a much longer period of time. heee..

Mummies keen in blank flash cards.
1) Phoebe orders taken {dots}
2) Madlynette
3) Fau
4) Florence (dots)
5) BenMum orders taken {dots}
6) Yoki orders taken {dots}
7) totoro_bb orders taken {Dots}
8) Bena orders taken {dots}
9) Strawberrymum
10) Funny76 order taken, 2 sizes,{dots}
11) Baby Doll
12) azlyn orders taken
13) Vone orders taken (Dots????)
14) rxsti {dots} pls

mummies above, i am placing orders for the cards already.
1) 6' x 11'
2) 11' x 11'

Anyone wanna share half of the dots with me?

florence,
i'll share half dots with you.

mag,

not trying to tempt you. it's your kbb telling u that he likes the carrier. look at the pic again la. see him enjoying himself, so relaxed. hee

see, gingerleaf also agree.

madlynette, florence, so i count the dots as 1 set for both of you okie?

So you all getting the blank cards?
do let me know.

Recently Ryann always cries at night while at slp. not those gentle ones but really loud and fierce. Any mummies encounter that before?? Is it signs of teething becos recently ryann keep rubbing his gums and biting things even those hard hard toys he also bo hiew, just bite.

Mag,
i already booking the venue for his 1 yr old party le. gg to celebrate on the 7th of Sept.
very kiasu hor but no choice leh, that place must book early cos is sch holidays.

Hi Phoebe

I'm a nov mum. Understand that you are collating orders for the GD blank cards. I'm very interested to buy. Would you mind if I place an order through you?

Sorry, its been so long since my last post, really got no time to follow up all posting.

Re : blank flash cards
May I know who is organizing the blank flash cards? I also notice so called {dots} behind some of the ordering party name. What is that? I also want to buy some blank flash cards. How much it is? 1 set come with how many pcs?

Re : Beco
Ya I totally agreed with most of the mummy about Beco carrier, so tempted, “lau nua”.
I also visited http://www.theportablebaby.com/becobabycarriers.html#manual it state that “Singapore orders will be accepted through May 1st: So I think we can buy direct from that website huh?

But I think the 4th generation has been discontinued, where the latest model “Butterfly” is “On hold for retrofitting”, really can’t wait to buy one ….

Hi <font color="0000ff">Gemini</font>,
Sure you may join us. We are placing order from hiap moh for the blank flash cards. it is not the GD full set. just the blank cards only so that you can DIY yourself. If that is what you want, do let me know your orders.
we are ordering the 300gms 6 x 22 (sorry i wrote wrong dimension on top) for english and 11 x 11 for Maths. 600pcs for $46
I will also be ordering the dots from another supplier. 5088 dots for $20 (will be bargaining for lower price.)

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>, i am organizing cos i ordering for myself so collating all to order together.
the dots are for Maths.

<font color="0000ff">Mag</font>,
I booking Aloha Loyang bungalow.

2) Madlynette (dots share with florence)
3) Fau
4) Florence (dots share with madlynette)
9) Strawberrymum
11) Baby Doll
12) azlyn orders taken
14) rxsti {dots} pls
15)
16)
1) 6' x 22'
2) 11' x 11'

Collection at town:
1) Bugis junction (delivery location)
2) North east mummies can meet me at SK or PG
3) If you gt some other town location can let me know i try to arrange

3) Fau orders taken (dots)
9) Strawberrymum
11) Baby Doll
12) azlyn orders taken
14) rxsti {dots} pls
15)
16)
1) 6' x 22'
2) 11' x 11'

Collection at town:

Hi Phoebe,

Thanks for the information. So if we want to buy we have to buy 600 pcs? or we share among mummies here?

mag, phoebe me also thinking how to celebrate my charlene 1st year bd hee..hee.. abit kiasu hor.. but thinking only no put down on action yet

if we have a mass bd party for sept mummies babies sure very fun hor keekekee

<font color="0000ff">Shirley</font>,
no prob at all. the cards can be shared among all mummies unless you have a specific amount of cards you wish to buy.
But the dots i think can max share among 2 or 3 mummies cos need quite a lot for the maths cards.

low family,
yalor i also think that a mass bd party would be great!!! so fun!!

mag,

u just need a carrier that can withstand ur KBB or u want a prettier one that can withstand ur KBB...if u dun need a fanciful one hor...i suggest you buy ergo, the one that i am using for clara...can get from singapore website...not prettier but they are good...u remember i try on clara's twin before also??? hiak hiak...me tempt u with another carrier..

btw, clara got another ergo carrier liao, we bought a second hand pcs for her...blue color one..nice nice also

Wise,

Pls la.. dun tempt me with another carrier...
My will power not strong leh..
easily got tempted..
Dun make me "gian" again!!!

Low,
See wise.. tempt me again...
I so poor thing.. low.. help me..

wise,
u tempt rach la.. haha...
rach got better will power than me.. so she will not be so easily "gian" like me...

magoo don't see bp blocked urself from there lor hee..hee..

magoo.. do bp not easy le.. i very headache le.. coordination is not so easy haha i do until headache now hee..hee..

Who volunteer to hold a mass bd party for september mummies babies hee..hee. sure be fun!

low,

i think u tempted long long time, just feng zhi dun allow right?? haha...i will tempt feng zhi the next time i see him..

bb piglet, welcome to the BECO club, hahahaha! Which design u buying? Can you imagine even after I got mine, I still visit beco website to admire other prints, i like the carnival and joshua and sky temple prints too but OOS!

Phoebe,
So fast booked bday venue for ryann liao ah? Good lor, at least u have confirmed where u want to hold the party. Me still looking around for interesting venue lei...hubby actually wanted to book singapore flyer but they are fully booked already! Now dunno what to do yet, any mummies got interesting idea to share?

Hm...mass bday party...sounds so fun!!! but it will surely be very chaotic cos by then all our darlings will be either crawling or walking everywhere liao, messier than the gathering we had at emily's place for sure!

Btmum, atinarin... Carlson also vomit a few time liao after drinking his milk ... this happen on and off so sian lucky got my maid to clean him up ... vomit all over the car and my bed ...

LAst sat bring bb to take his 6 in 1 ject ... he is 8.4kg and 69cm ... good size PD said ... but now having fever .... today better liao ...

been a long while since i saw bena here?

Today is pretty bad, my eye is extra red and veins are so prominent...so worried i will go blind, its like i dont wanna go for the angio but i also fear the repercussions of not going. Basically its like a lose lose situation.

Hi Phoebe,

Sorry long din log in to check. Can I ve the dots as well. I've put my dots besides my name. How to pay u? Shall I transfer or pay u cash when collect from u.

3) Fau orders taken (dots)
9) Strawberrymum
11) Baby Doll (dots)
12) azlyn orders taken
14) rxsti {dots} pls
15)
16)
1) 6' x 22'
2) 11' x 11'

Collection at town: