(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Low, not true abt eggs le. I ate tons of eggs during preggy cos I simply love EGGS! Esp omelette.. hehe...
Ya Charlene so clever, my chloe 'ben ben' de.. hehe.. go n tk after her daddy dunno for what..oops!

Fau,

Tat person nt block my way leh...is CUT MY QUEUE....I hate ppl who cut queue.... block my stroller oso hate lah...cut queue more jia liat... ARRRGGHHH...

darmae,
Happy 7th mth old to bb Maegan too

yupyup cut queue is worse than blocking way. when i was pregnant (with raging hormones to boot) and someone just stood a few metres in front of me and hb to wait for a cab, i hollered out loud until the opposite road bustop can hear. cant tahan this kind of ppl lah.

funny i think u really love kids lots lots lor so want 2 more
funny, summer never train u to be more cool?? hee..hee.. I find hor my ah lao temper tame down lots since having charlene too le and me also not so easily irritated like before.. cos with charlene she trained us to be patient and leng qi tun sheng ma hee..hee...

irene u use ur jerald to dian me again huh hee..hee.. handsome as always he is no matter slim or chubby le

Irene ... hmm i nvr take a close look at yr hb ... but i think bb look like you ... really like you ... hmm keke maybe bocos i did not see yr hb hahaha

funny,
this week i got told off one gal who cut my Q, some more i not have stroller with me, aiyo i told her off, then she point to some chezels at the cashier and say those her chezels, then i told her loudly, "oh i didnt know your chezels q for you is it?" cashier overheard and let me pay first, she fuming that her chezels trick did not work on me.

Low, got more patient lah...but when come to bully mi n Summer, tat Ah Pek n the fatty woman r seeking a bashing fr mi...I got to protect my Summer....ARGHHHH....

Actually is for Summer's sake tat I wan to hav 2 more lah...cos I dun wan her to feel lonely n helpless mah...got slibings better loh...

Elaine,
Thanks hor finally someone say he has my eyes i'm sooo happy. I wish he's yan dao when he grows up then i'll be busy scanning thru his girlfrds whahaha... I'm crazy searching for DIL liao

Fau,
U r another joker very steady wor ppl say me talk like a loud speaker liao then wat'll u be...

irene,

ok la ok la... i know is epidural's fault lah. on the account of your yan dao, i will forgive u! and also u so nice to rem erlyna turns 7 mth today. hahahaha

irene,
thks for the well wishes...
the pic of jerald very cute... i saw the website magmypic.com. hee, i go try for maegan

meko,
u hv gd memory. yeah maegan turned 7 mths tdy.
same as ur bb... hee

wow.. so many posts..

meko,
where got mei mei?? old n ugly hv la..

Irene,
I told u i want jerald le ma.. u said CANNOT!!
bad leh u...

Elaine,
Nice to see u here..
Chloe??

meko,
I'm speechless liao heehee...

darmae,
Go try it's very fun i've another one which tells u ur bb look more like mummy or daddy also very cute.

magoo,
U wan him for urself huh? Cannot lah cos u r too old for him liao & mayvis can be his jie jie too. Unless u wan another godson heehee...

Sharon,

Yeah! 3 wld be the best!

Irene,

My monster Summer will pull ur hair, pull ur necklace, pull ur ear rings, pull ur mouth, punch ur face n punch ur boobs leh....u dare to take up the challenge?

funny,
Who knows she's a monster at home but outside she's an angel lei?
My jerald also same same outside will act innocent once reach home will attack haha...

funny,

dun call ur Summer monster lah...i always believe that words from the mouth is very powerful, if you keep calling your daughter monster, she will really become a monster....so say good things abt her, praise her...u will see the difference in her...really really...

to all the mummies,

use good words on your child...words are very powerful...

Lina,
quite ok, we mix tbsp of cereal with 30mls milk and she downs each scoop quite well. few days ago we mix the cereal with sweet potato puree, and she licked everything off clean! gonna try pumpkin puree this weekend
is myra taking solids already?

Fau,
myra has started rice cereal for last two weeks, shes taking 2 times a day as snacks, so far so good. this weekend will get some fruits to intro to her. or should i start with vege first. hmmm.

Wise,
decided not to get the ergo after all, i think hard hard and realise that i am a ringsling mommy. hehe.

fau + funny76: haha tempers flying ard huh? so funny to see your posts! but yah i cant stand ppls who cut queue too!!

darmae: happy 7th mth to meagan too!!look like big girl in the pic hee..

justme: yesh back!! went overseas last week!! miss my baby to bits leh! but bad mummy still enjoy the trip lah! haha

funny, i laugh till beng san..me also like tat lah..unshave leg..haha..u staying at punggol is it? sahm also? we can meet up leh!!!

darmae, teach us leh..me it idiot though...the fonts and colour thingy that was mentioned in previous post..me still dun know how to do leh..

emily, maid agent just called..my maid arrives liao!!! AHHHHH!! me not mentally prepared yet leh!! HB also screamed over the phone just now when I told him. he said why agent said 12th and then now said maid arrives liao..anyway, i told agent, me really not ready yet lah..will pick maid up on 12th. agent said she'll train the maid at their centre then and if i can, pick up on 10th or 11th..

Lina,
which fruit will you be giving? I can't wait to start with brocolli, ever since i saw mummyhan's Ning eating :p actually i can't wait to see green poop heh. been seeing yellowy mustard poop for 6mths plus.

ecookie,
welcome back! How was your trip? thought where u disappeared to hehe

fau: trip was vv fun! went to japan!! but really miss the little one during my time over there..heh..
so hows lil' dahlia.. sitting up very steadily i presume!

blueskye: u go google n search magmypic and go to the website.. quite easy to follow the steps!

amy, blue,
for the mag pic, simply go to www.magmypic.com
upload ur pic, then choose the type of mag (you will get to preview the lists)

i found another one.. thanks to my colleague.
www.dumpr.net

same approach...

view a sample.. hee. (p.s. hope my boss dun frequent SMH, if not see me 'eat snake' so openly). whahaa

1337851.jpg
1337852.jpg

Lina,
ooh ok. Yeah I didnt think of that. Now wondering if pumpkin is sweet or not. Hmm.

ecookie,
now is cherry blossom season right? So envious, i'd really love a trip to Japan. My friend brought her 7mth old there before, she survived :p

darmae,
I am also thankful my boss is a man hahaha. And also SMH's color interface is very dull, looks like a normal Windows application :p

fau: yippie, sakura season.. i was lucky to catch them in full bloom during my last 2 days there.. u may see the pixs at my blog when i have the time to upload them over the weekend ..

its very cold..brrr.. ard 3 - 11 degree celcius.. not sure how to bring baby over..