(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

re: photo collage
i didnt create it. i'm not tat tech-savvy lor. hee. so my fren did it for me. i asked liao. she used templates from smilebox.

lbs,
bo pian leh.. tats the best aft resizing lor. hee...

Em,
so unfrenly leh... hmm. nvm, i will call karla to chk again. thanks for taking the trouble.

voice,
so u cfm on the 4th gen liao ah.. hee...
if wanna try, can try out mine too.

lost weight hmm I have lose all but put on again after my confindment dun no why ... hoping to go on siet in 1-2 weeks time cos will stop BF soon ... ppl say BF will lose weight peng where got sobsob ....

Re: Shichida
Read about some mummies forming a class. Class formed full oredi? Erhmm... I read the brochure about the signing of the class is 6-8mths early registration advised. Any mummy can advise on this Shichida program? Thanks alot!

Hello Low
Ok Ok I will come in more often, actualli on/off I got read this thread la, but dunno wat to post le..maybe ur weight loss stunned mi, tts why cant help it but to comment haha...thanks to you huh?
Wow how u managed to shed the 15kg, very impressed le!Can share share some tips?
I want to see u... ;)
Mi everyday just concentrate on fattening my Chloe up, n in the end didnt realise tt Im also FATTENING up...

Elaine,
No yan dao kia lah he's more like a terrorist & dracula cos he loves to attack & bite us heehee... So far he only has 2 mini teeth very cute. He knows how to crawl liao tends to be very fast nowadays so have to be 24/7 with him lor damn tiring.

darmae: u too far for me to try lah. am staying in far west. hee hee! next time got good BP lobang must share share here hor...hee hee!

irene,

lucky u not latching him liao hor...if not always kena bite by him...i wonder what happens when clara teeth start to pop...i jialat liao

Irene,
Jerald quite fast in his motor skills hor? So I suppose he can sit unsupported since he can crawl liao? I look forward to Chloe's ability to sit unsupported cos no nid to carry her all the time then. Just let her sit down n play wif her toys.

hee..hee.. then must thanks irene lor help me promote so it prompt u to come in to chat hee..hee..

no tips la really just slog and be maria to my princess charlene lor hee..hee...Elaine post sweet sweet chloe pict here le hee..hee.. i wanna see her

elaine,

if chloe can crawl she will not sit down and play one hor...will not be so guai guai...sure want to crawl around one...

voice,
unless we hv gathering... hee the beco 'try-on' gathering. hahahaha
the one we spree at not considered BP lor. its more like a private spree. the mummy PM us cos she saw us enquiring on beco but cozybabies bo stock liao.

Em,
no worries. thanks ya

Elaine my charlene cannt sit without support sometimes would still be a bu tao wong so must hold her and jia guard her lor..

u know i wear socks for charlene at night cos we sleep in air con room.. then hor one pair of her socks very tight so since last mon got marks on her legs le till now have not gone.. my hubby say me cause charlene leg to blood clot there thus got mark
any advise how to cure huh ?
I apply cream.. use hot water to rub all not use.. chiam la don't know it would be permanent or not....

Hi all mummies, this is my baby Chloe born on 11 Sep.

1337457.jpg

Low, paiseh, her daddy nvr tk new pics of her recently. onli have this one which U have seen in MSN.

wise,
ya lor but i miss him latching wor & u know when he saw me pump milk last night he keeps aiming at my pump & wan to bite faintz

elaine,
I dun think jerald is fast in his motor skills compare to the bbs here cos i tried him on exersaucer b4 & he prefer to just stand there & bite it without moving at all. He can sit unsupported for a while only he'll still fall left, right & centre. But past few days can see he's better liao cos my mum let him sit in walker & he can infront & backwards & also chase after my nephews liao heehee..

elaine cute chloe hee..hee.. so sweet is this taken sometime back cos she looks small that time le hee..hee..
thanks for posting her pict elaine..

Irene u mean jerald learn to crawl first then sit well huh??? my mum always say 7th month sit, 8th mth crawl so she always say must learn to sit zhai first then crawl so she say still long way for charlene or should i say i can wait for a while more before i become the siao zhar bo mummy chasing after charlene kekkekke

haha chloe so cute.. enjoying her own creation of hip hop dance huh hee..hee.. she got strong legs!

My charlene always want to climb up my tummy when i carry her back facing le.. sometimes step on my tummy until so pain

gingerleaf: yup the trip was FUN! but i miss my boy too...lucky he still recognized me and smile at me when he saw me

so scared that he ll forget me ha

low,

then my clara action quite fast leh..can sit well by abt 6 mths..7 mths can crawl liao...now standing with support...then what, 9 mths walk?? i fainting liao...

Amy,

No lah...last time used to c him b4 for slimming pills n other illness....so I know loh...juz can't remember his name n clinic name nia....Heeheehee...

Low,

U will know when the time come....But I haven't slim down yet...I tink soon will loh(dreaming)...But really lah...got to chase after her...she crawl veri fast...nt to let her touch wiring, plug, curtains n fall off my platform...everyday got to make 100m dash...even go toilet oso must done part by part...eg...like open toilet cover n wash hand then go take a look at her, if she reach dangerous zone, put her back to safety zone then make a 100m dash to toilet again n faster release n faster wash hand n dash out of the toilet...

Nw do everything must break into parts n 100m dash... nw I look hideous...unpluck eye brown, unpluck armpit hair, unshave leg hair, uncut long n messy hair, blackheads, white head, no time to makeup, fat( always wear loose clothing to cover up..) Nwdays no time to online n go out mit frends n mummies.... Last time at home can walk like Wong Ah ma.....nw no more liao....C familar faces when outside oso dun dare to call them out....My life ruin liao...

BUT I STILL WAN 2 MORE...Hahahaha....

yalor ur clara very fast hor.. don't know my mum always say hokkein always say 7th month sit, 8mth crawl, 9th month i forgot wat liao.. kekeke

wise no faint if walk then u no need buy back up ergo carrier liao let her walk and go shopping with u and clement lor hee..hee..

wiselyn: dun b surprised!! some babies do start to walk as early as 9 mths!!
hee.. be prepared to chase after lil' clara when she starts walking!

funny76: u are really v funny hahaha.
yesh i got v dishevelled when taking care of baby alone too.. the toilet part is esp true.. just that my boy havent crawl yet.. cant imagine when that time comes.. think better to get the playyard soon n put him there if i got to leave the room for awhile

Wow wise, ya clara realli very fast le, I rem when she was just abt 3 months she knoes how to flip here n there liao...hehe clara must be very smart!
I wun be surprise if Clara can walk by 9 months, definitely before 1 yr old!

ecookie,

no choice, sometimes hav to write some crazy stuffs to entertain myself...but all these r true....sobsob....

u r lucky tat ur boy still recognise u....my gal cry when she saw Daddy after he mia for 1 wk for reservist.... luckily I no nid reservist....if nt she cldn't recognise mi sure break my heart....

elaine,

she hyperactive lar...maybe that's y learn faster...when can we meet? i want to hug chloe, she getting prettier day by day..

funny ur description so cute hee..hee.. but i know what u mean cos even now when my charlene don't know how to crawl she still managed to flip and roll from one end of the bumper mat to the other end so like what u say everything must do bit by bit, part by part lor then look out see where she is .. if near to danger zone quickly run to her put her back then do my stuff again...

Sharon, u want 2 more huh .. me think max 2 can liao i scare liao hahaha

Hi funny..
I cant stop laughing after reading your post. Not so bad la....

My hair is also very long and uncut... thot of perming it, but scared hairfall will be even worse after the chemical treatment...

elaine can lor baby charlene miss pretty auntie elaine too!

U brought chloe swimming before? me thinking of le but so far no guts yet kekekke

low,
I think jerald learn how to sit first then crawl lei cos most of the time he's at my parents hse then i only get to bond with him during weekends. It's 7thmth sit, 8thmth crawl & 9mth grow teeth in hokkien.

Funny,
The way u describe it really makes me laugh & i really agree with u cos now thy need more attention & got lots of patterns lor. Thy learn very fast & change everyday.

Meko & Snowangel,
Happy 7th mth old to bb Erlyna & bb Travis.

Low,

U scare...my hubby more scare! Hahaha...I always tell my hubby tat I wan 2 more....he more scare n say where got $....I say chua tao qiao tou zi ruan zhi...he faintz....whenever Summer make mi pull my hair, he will suan mi say, "STILL WAN 2 MORE?"

No la Wise, actualli I tink Chloe looks better with this cap. Without it, she looks like a boy with her hairstyle.
Ya wanna mit up with u all again..shld organise one soon. hee
Meko, She is realli not fair..so sad she doesnt took after mi in this aspect. Charlene then fair, mummy must have took lotsa birdnest during preggy..mi poor mummy nvr eat much birdnest..

Emily n Irene,

Really leh....nw my character oso change liao...last time used to kanna bully by ppl...nw more bad temper liao....yesterday I go to a atm n update bankbook machine near my hse, got 1 fatty n 1 Ah pek wan to cut my queue....I told the Ah pek off n for the fatty, I used Summer stroller to bang onto the fatty feet....

low ... but i think hb dun want ... so sad hmmm ... scare bb come out he is too old to earn $$$ haha ... he in RSAF mah so work till 45 nia ...

hey Elaine. Chloe same DOB with my boy Carlson keke so now here got 3 11/9

Sharon,
Only sweet face huh? Do u still remb how i look like does he look like me? Cos everyone say he's a photocopy of my hb so sad...
funny,
Cute hor u can do it urself also.

elaine my cl first time see my charlene hor say ai yo, baby u so clever take after mummy so fair.. lucky not like ur daddy so tanned kekeke
no la i no hao ming and i hate bird nest le but hor i don't know true or not lor but i love to eat eggs then my cl says eggs make charlene fair partly too hahah i don't know

funny,
i'm like you. become a meaner person, i have NO patience for people who block my way when i'm with the stroller. like excuse me, are you blind and isnt my stroller big enough for you to SIAM out of my way? if they dont siam, i just ram their toes, if they dare tsk tsk, i prepare a speech for the "blind"