(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Voice,
Centrepoint more convenient for me.. hee. I d not know there was a sale.. received their leaflet, but paid no attention, then when i was there, saw so many ppl queuing.. then realised was the sale.. but i just browse thr only.. then left le..
only bought 2 sets of pyjamas for my Ayden..

baby_piglet,
7pm? i left le.. i no spent time there..

low: so late eh, then don't think i'll join u.

BuBuMama: hee hee... cos' my da jie in R&T and her good friend in N&D mah, so only these 2 others i can think of. Haahaaa, my sis sometimes will snop into this thread to read one.

magoo: oic..i thot u specially dropped by there. Anybody thot of what to do for baby 1st yr old b'day? Share ideas pls...hubby was asking me the other day.

Tinyvoice, oh no.....anyway i no mentioned the name of the law firm yet

so u hv 2 sisters in law firm har?

friso loh.....she has (think) 2 cans for 0-6 mths, hv been wanted to take from her, but after a few conversation, she MIA liao, so at the end i buy from ntuc...

bubumama,
Oh i tot is mamil gold.. hee cos i hv 400g one want to give away..

WHOSE BB DRINKING MAMIL GOLD? WANT THE FOLLOW UP MILK?

bubumama,
my boy also taking friso.. hee..

merkon,
I think i saw ur post that ur bb drinking mamil.. do u want it? Y i hv the milk powder? the company sent to me...

snow: aiyoh, fri cannot leh, my cell group on fridays. must invite me to travis b'day party ok, hee hee!

bubu: yah lor...2 sis in law firms.

wise: that day i wanted to try Sam on enfapro, then realised for 7mths onwards...hee hee! So next mth i'll promote him to Enfapro, according to my colleague, she said enfapro not as thick as enfalac and her daughter can poo poo more regular and can drink more. Your view?

fau,
good sales pitch meh? actually i very lousy with sales.

darmae,
think about what your needs are, of a stroller, then decidelor.

for me having a light weight stroller is the first priority since i go out w/o hb quite often as he is very bz person. next i look for something sturdy as i go out and about quite often, also i think the bee is good if you travel and is the adventure kind as well.
i tell you if this bee never come to sg, i sure stick to my sis peg perego still.

voice,

actually till now still giving clara enfalac...still no give her enfapro yet..haha..anyway she still mostly on bm...hee hee..

Voice

Sure sure...will invite you over for travis bday party...how's ur sis? Long time didn see her liao..think i also can't recognise her...ask her email me lah... wanna chat with her.

baby_piglet,

then u shld come and take from me my similac mah. else wasted lei. m going to throw away if u don't want. cos cannt keep for too long once opened. u want or not?

so when ok for me to collect from u, u stay jurong izit (if i still hv my memory)?
lunch hr or after office hr (preferred)....but u hv to lug it with u to office leh.....

magoo, we can hv one each if u wan

bubumama,

Thanks, but u can hv the two tins. I m giving my Ayden Friso no. 2 le.. I hv finished mixing the no. 1 n 2 le.. so now giving him no.2..

Wise,
Sorry.. no ppl send me the enfapro leh.. if hv, sure pass to u..

BuBu Mama,
Voice's sis in A&G wor very big firm & me also in a law firm but in Suntec haha...

meko,
I may be going to CCK this Sun lei if baby_piglet wan i can help her to collect it from u then i can see erlyna also.

snowangel,
Ya lor i know Voice's sis very qiao hor. I still remember the first time i met up with her, i can recognise her straight away cos both of them really look alike.

irene,

i should be home on sunday. i don't mind. wat time would u be at cck? oh.. must ask baby_piglet also.

baby_piglet,

irene help u collect ok?

Voice,
Woody's clinic closed on Sun lei. If got good news i'm sure to tell u all. Who knows u'll tell me first haha... I'm bringing jerald for a swim at my hb's frd condo lah.

irene, i also in a&g leh....so i juz now told her don't let her sis know me leaving....hahaha

but me moving to 1 international firm (think) next mth liao, cos they pay higher (almost 1/2 my current pay)

blue,
I did the same for my girl last time.. my pd told me can..
anyway my boy alrdy 6.5 mths.. hee..
so far ok..

snowangel,
I m fine.. thank you.. i want to see ur travis!!!

Irene: oops, i thot u going on sat, hahahaa!

Meko, If you bringing ur girl to JW to visit Amy, let me know yah...I want to meet ur girl and you too.

Blue: Next Wed want?

BuBu Mama,
Oic but dun forget i also know Voice's sis lei whahaha Great to know tat u've found a higher pay job which means u can buy more things for ur bb.

meko,
Let's wait for baby-piglet to reply first, i think she must be busy shopping online cos her boss is not in boss haha...

Voice,
U've yet to tell me when u free hor... If not we can meet in Woody's clinic then ask meko to join us in CCK.