(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

irene,

clara wants to enjoy her milk slowly lar...that's y still no need to change her teat..me no control her diet ok...

irene, how did he do that? ur pj is buttoned? so clever of him! =D

hmm...must go back to ikea and find the tray again. din see it yesterday.....bak jiu tak stamp liao. sighs.....=P

peapod, my pd aso recommended nestle cos it is a long time brand. until i told her got sucrose and she got a shock. sighs. then she tell me to check ingredients lo.

thinking of getting a stroller for ben too. peg perego big? hmm...i wonder if got cheaper version? where can see more models of peg perego?

lbs,
Maybe she find teats 1 very slow so she sucks hard till kena choke?

wise,
U control her cos she's still drinking 130ml mah if not she'll drink & drink like a goldfish right haha...

peapod & ben mum,
I also dunno how he do it & he's wearing 2 pcs kind of PJ with top stuck in tight to sleep at night. Jia lat lei he got lots of patterns almost everyday faintz... I think better ask my mum to let him wear sleep suit from tonight onwards.

Hi Ben Mum,

Peg Perego prams are good! Highly recommended! My gal will fall asleep readily in it and my gal looked so small inside it. Good cushions too! For combi, she looked "squashed".

irene,

no control lar...cos that time told infant care teacher, she she dun eat cereal give her 150ml..she also cannot finish the milk leh...she outgrown the goldfish stage liao...

waaaaa....
sarah fell off my bed while i accidentally fell off back to sleep this morning!!!! so guilty....and depressed... never had she cried and sobbed so badly....

Back to work ...

Magoo: You so bad leh ... I was looking for teat 4 for so long and you never tell me J8 has! Haha, so near my place!

RE: Maid
Emily, I replaced my old maid cos she cannot make it in doing housework. Very slow and then also quite lazy ... everytime loaf and sleep inside toilet. Sigh ...

RE: IKEA High Chair
Ben Mum, I got the tray from IKEA also ... like peapod said, it's a separate purchase.

RE: EYS Clinic
Peapod, got many ... go to the website to see which one nearest to your place. I went to the one near my office at South Bridge Road.

RE: First Food book

Mummies, ive got a spare copy of the First Food book, anyone interested? Selling the same price as the forum $25.25. I actually bought a copy from kinokuniya at $27+..... I didnt rcv the copy 2 weeks after I send in my chq, so i called to check and they told me they didnt rcv my form and chq.... so i tot its lost in mail. Then i jus rcv the copy last sat.... *faint* aiyoh EMail me if any mummies interested. COllection can be at bishan, cck, bt panjang, or orchard.

I can finally come online. Been staying at my mum's place the past week.

Re: bb fair.
Lucky thing I didnt' make my way there. Seems like a big disappointment.

Angel,
So jealous you can have time away from baby and have time to yourself. Sarah is always with me. I call her my "velcro baby". hehe.

fau,
hehe, dahlia looked so cute in the bb carseat. It's great that she handled the trip rather well!
I dread the idea of long car rides with baby...

hi rxsti, tout u confirmed that they didn't received ur form and chq? how come they didn't check properly?

i also haven't received mine yet.

just me,
i read on forum so many bbs already fall off the bed, i think one day my turn will come soon, i always paranoid, and put her in cot, when i cannot supervise but i had a close call last weekend, we sleeping on the bed together, lights already off, i put my hand and then cannot find her where she sleeping, i quickly turn on the light and she push herself to corner of the bed, lucky i wake up just in time, i put pillow all around her oso no use har, dunno how the pillow can move by itself somehow?

hope sarah feeling better now

poohwei, where u get ur peg perego? model? u think cheong choon winnie will sell? =D

lbs, u meano la. =D

justme, gosh! hope sarah is okay! do watch her closely.

lbs,
I didn't notice until i read ur post. U very noti hor heehee...

wise,
icic... i think clara wan to be slim like mummy & look sexy haha..

JustMe,
Oh no.. hope sarah is fine.

Hi rxsti..
I also havent received mine... ordered 2 months liao *Faint*

I will call them later, if they din receive my order, I will take yours, okie? Will let u know shortly.

blue,
U looking for teat no. 4 meh??
Sorry.. i really dunno u r looking for it!!
Hee...
I only happened to see atinarin's post...hee...
Sorry huh...

Irene,

mummy no more sexy liao lar...preggy that time no scare cold, can be sexy...now scare cold, cannot be sexy...haha

Today I weighed myself.. back to prepregnancy weight liao..very surprised.. cuz I still got big tummy and my arms still bah bah...

Ben Mum, u know the stretch of shops opposite Shop & Save? There's one called Parisilk. You can get cheap blenders there.. much cheaper than courts or best denki at least.

Atinarin,
If I put Zac in Shichida, will have to eat bread and drink water everyday lor
Putting priority in his education is right isn't it, teacher? heeeheehee.

Phoebe,
Maybe u should get umbrella stroller leh.. Light and good for bringing Ryann out on your own.

bena, my tummy also still look big but already back to pre-pregnancy weight. have been doing excercise but dunno how to reduce the size of the tummy leh. my boy sometimes ask me if i still have another baby inside

any mummy got tips to reduce tummy size?

wise hee hee.. jerald want to dian all the gal gal with his macho macho figure le hee..hee..

irene joking huh hee..hee..

low,
I also got the teats no 4 at MS kiddy palace yday. I tried jerald on the highchair there & he dun seems to like it & i notice all the highchair there seems very big. I also dunno how he did it & it's not once but twice lor. I really wish i could tape it down man. Everyday sure got new patterns one i'm used to it liao heehee...

wise,
Ah bish u!!! My boy so young & innocent heehee...

wise,
Of course we'll teach him the good & not the bad. Right now still young & innocent bcos he only know how to cry & wan to be carry around.

gingerleaf, can ask how much u get ur peg perego for?

bena, is the shop on the row of POSB? the cashiers of NTUC? dun recall any electrical shop there....or is it the row behind, just cross the road from Pizza Hut? there is also a shop selling baby strollers and beds and all?

HI Ben Mum,
Mine is P3.

Hi Bena,
U signing Zac up for Shichida? Think u will go for the TP Hub one right? Hmm..me lazy mummy! Haven go sign up yet.

Re: Falling off bed
My gal has been getting knocks on her head. After the recent fall, she has been rolling and hitting my/hubby's leg. She also hits the car's door or hit her toy. Haiz..very worried tat she will become "gong gong"..Hahaha..

Hee hee.. wise jerald dian dao wo huh hee..hee.. u so cute.

Ben Mum mine also P3.. cost a bomb bought for 500 last year.. i think mine is the 2007 model.. yeesterday my colleague just went to the baby kingdom get a P3 but she say is 2008 model cost her 600!

Bena: I fu can afford it and feel that its beneficial go right ahead heheh...i dont want yet.

Re Knocking heads
My girl keeps throwing her head backwards when i carry her so shes always knocking into my chest, collar bone and even face!

She also tend to knock stuff on her own head!

justme: oh no.. poor sarah.. monitor her and if she seems herself then should be okie.. if u worry can bring her to check up with doc.

bena: so good! back to pre-pregnancy weight.. im still 2 kg short leh.. and tummy super flabby! i can suck in with all my might and still got 1 round of loose flab one leh.. so sad +irritating...

madlynette: no lah, that day wont come for myra!! just be more careful and falling off bed wont happen to her...

putting her in cot is a good move.. sometimes when i need to go toilet/do something, i rather he cries in his cot than risk him rolling off bed...

Ben Mum, that shop is at BLk 214 (I think). Anyway, their number is 64416066. If you wanna buy, can call them and order first. The model that I think is quite good is MR5550MCA. I think it's the best of that range and is selling at S$86. Best is selling at S$114 I think. Check it out
I think currently no stock so must call to order.

Row,
Ya lor.. I wonder how to rid myself off the tummy too. And sadly, now cannot wear anything that reveals tummy liao because of the unsightly stretchmarks and loose skin..

Ecookie, from facebook, you look very slim wor..

bena: its the flabiness ard my tummy thats quite sianz.. like u cant wear anything revealing cos tummy got stretchmarks n loose skin.. byebye bikini..

Hi Mommies...

Anyone need a baby car seat?? I have a brand new Graco for sale...can b use from newborn to 4yrs old...

My SIL bought a same one for me! now stuck wif a extra one...

zzzzz....

Today is my 1st day on my new job, had to wake up at 6.30am to prepare! But I'm glad to be finally starting work again after the long break.

re: Baby Fair
I went on Gd Friday also at ard 11.30am lei...didn't see any of you there, hm...must be bcos I was walking very fast. Agree that the fair is not that great, didn't buy anything for my girl but only got 1 MIM top for myself.

re: Pre-preg size
Sigh...I also went back to pre-preg weight but lost the shape already! And of cos have the horrible looking stretch marks on my tummy lah!

haha guess going back to pre-preg weight still not enough.. the "shape" matters too!!! how long till i back to pre-preg shape!??!? i think never leh.. ha.

madlynette, im already pear shape before giving birth now worse. and mum not helping by always saying our bones expand after delivery. bah!

Hi all i tihnk the motherhood mag's bb fiar is better ... its in June

I put on weight after i went back to pre pregy weight so sian man .... hb say i gone case liao ... ppl BF can lose weight but i gain ???

sharon,
my hb also sd that. i hv been eating like almost x2 the portion ever since i bf....so hb sd u shld control, u r not preggy now, if stop bf, how.