(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Hi magoo,
Thanks for offering! Where did you see it? But Woodlands too far lor...also no point to go there. I think never mind..I will buy the big tin and feed Jade more FM. Anyway my supply dropped liao

Hi shotbyfau,
Saw your girl's pics in FB! She's adorable!

Justme:
I also like u!! Piangz 1 hit 1 kill.. ~_~ When i missed my mens the next month i was still thinking "wont be so lucky" though i kept wanting to munch on something. Geez missed my mens for 3 weeks then suspect something's wrong... >_<

Angel:
I wanna go!! but seems to crowded! might go take a look later

Emily:
Your boy so cute! :D Can u give me the email address to send my boy's photo in? :D Thanks in advance

emily, last time i oso put gripe in the water... then i gradually decrease the gripe... then now my gal is drinkin plain water liao.. hee hee..

Hi pinkyj,
Sometimes 'bo bian', cos he doesn't want to drink plain water... Gripewater is also good, cos can reduce stomach wind.. My PD told me I can feed 2 times a day, 2.5ml per feed...

Hi Emily

Edison is such a handsome boy! And his hair is really to kill for leh.

RE: Wedding pics on facebook
Enjoyed seeing all the beautiful wedding pictures you mummies uploaded
Really bring back memories hor? Actually my wedding pics were taken by a shop in JB even though my wedding gown is from S'pore. I liked the photographer's photos so we decided to go for it. But after comparing the pics, I realised that S'pore photographers and Malaysian photographers' style very different leh - S'pore favoured more sweet and natural while Malaysia is more close-up and drama hehee....so interesting

wow..emily, can start taking 'q no.' to date your son for my girl?? he soo handsome leh...haha..

cater's warehse sale...poohwei, u really shoping queen..but definitely worth it. i just saw this link..do u think they still have many stock? will make a trip down if i can squeeze some time today. MIL went out..so i need to look after both girls myself. now, really appreciate MIL for helping out. she's going back on mon and hubby leaving tml night for dublin...dun know whether i can cope or not..crossing fingers.

angel,

small tin of enfalac A+ is selling at 16.80 at cold storage...another plcs i am not so sure...today just brought clara go pd....was given two tins of enfapro....

Hi Angel,
Yeah, really magazine quality... Taken by professional photographer really got difference, cant be compared to those taken by me.. hee

I printed them using a color printer, the color is so vivid...

Hi amy,
Fortune teller told me he will have lots of GF in future.. *Faint* and he is a spendthrift too...

Hi Peapod,

Baby Caelen is very handsome too, you can send in your pics to the mag...

I love your wedding pics, very nicely taken.. I took mine in Msia too, save $$$...

Brought my gal to the warehouse sales just now. I always wanted to buy the sundress for her so the moment I saw the post this morning, I quickly feed her and change her diaper and take a cab down .. ha ha .... first time bringing her out alone actually ha ha ..... my damage coming to $100 including taxi fare ... not much selection for sundress liao but I get one each of those leftovers loh ...the blankets at $4 are nice and good ... got 2 for my girl.

Hi Emily

Caelen's hair...half botak, half hair - not here not there. If I wan to send, need to photoshop his hair lor :p

Yar, photography in JB very much cheaper hehee... but add to the cost of my WG become same as S'pore liao :p I got almost 70 pics for $4000 ringgit

hi angel,
thanks eh! i have pics of her when she's crying out loud, when she has no mood, when she's half asleep.. will put up also :p

where was the list of names of mummies / nick / baby name from facebook? i'm having a headache figuring who is who..

Hi Angel,
I was talking abt wedding bridal photo, not the family one..

I saw a few packages being advertised in the business thread.. You can check it out.. I also wanted to take a family portrait, but will wait until Edison is 8 - 9 months before I go..

think if your bb BCG has pus dont take it lightly.

just back from KK where they drained the pus from her arm and the way she screamed and cried really made me want to cry too. and they didnt allow me inside..was hearing her screams from outside.

still need to monitor. poor child. wish i could have been the one to get whatever infection on her behalf.

any of your babies have taken antibiotics? whats type was it?

Hi hi ... aiyoh so busy lately until no time to chat or facebook!

Emily, your son is soooooo HANDSOME! Can my gal chope her also? Haha ... provided he doesn't mind having an older wife.

Btw you said send photos ... what kind of photos they looking for? And must state what subject?

I jus came back from the warehouse sales ! Woah really alot of clothes till i didnt knoe where to start. Lots of baby girl clothings sooo cute! :D Couldnt stay for long coz my hubby was nagging at me ~_~ *my hb hate shopping* so.. couldnt get much clothes . But i got all baby osh kosh clothings really cheap . Was a good bargain

Emily:

I got the latest issue of Mother N Baby Magazine. Baby Edison's really cute and handsome!

Justme:
U should go and take a look.

atinarin:
Sorry to hear about ur girl. Hope she gets well soon

Phoebe,
thanks for the info.

Peapod,
I like your wedding photos leh.. if only I took mine in msia.

Em,
Wah Edison looks very ang mo.. so handsome!

Angel,
Jade wants to date Zac ah? He feels so honored leh.. hee..

Atinarin,
Hope your girl is better liao?

wow vone,
u also act fast..looks like i have to skip this shopping trip..me down with flu now...just looking after the 2 girls for the afternoon 'stressed' me out..hahaa

atarin, hope your girl can recover fast. take care

Haha Amy
I'm back at my mum's place in bedok
So quite near for me to go over and have a look. Oh no. U feeling better? Sick still have to take care of ur 2 girls. =( Take care.

vone, u were there at the warehouse just now too? i was there aso! dun tell me u the mummy i asked if the oshkosh clothes are for sale and she told me she not working there?

went down to the sale just now. hmm...maybe i really not a good shopper. basically got some rompers and long sleeve shirts only. damage is less than 100. lol me no good at shopping hor?

emily, ur boi so sweet!!!!!! he really looks ang mo leh....=D so si wen and all...=D

justme, i am trying to compile a list. but only with mummies forum nicks and email addresses. hmm...let me see if i can compile them into something better. lol

mummies u dun mind i email this list out to u all?

Yoz,

How much $$ did u gals spend at the warehouse?? Now i very "onz" to go warehouse sales!! So much worthed it as compared to shopping centre!! If have warehouse sales for toys, must share also!!

Ben Mum
Nope not me wor I went down at abt 3plus ! so many mummies with babies there!! lol my boy was cranky couldnt really shop! lol Very blur! My damage was less then 100 as well coz didnt know i got to pay cash there tot could pay by nets. Sure go ahead and list me out

Ben Mum:

I saw a lady with sarong carrier with her baby! lol shes happily shoping for her girl. My boy so hot and moving around non stop in my carrier !! Sighs

vone, i saw another lady where bb is in bb carrier. she all alone leh. carry 1 big bag, plus her 'trophies' i salute her. lol....

me there about 5.15pm. left at 5.40. lol...bad shopper hor? hahahahaha

yah poohwei, thanks to u i bought some very cheap clothes. heheheheh

PoohWei:

Thx for ur info! :D

Ben Mum:
haha i also salute those mummies shopping there. The best part is they can "chop" those items ! My boy was moving and wiggling about in the baby carrier making alot of noise ~_~ i think becoz too warm for him. didnt get the chance to stay long too

hmm...just sorted out all the nicks and emails and real names. =D still need these nicks real names before i am done =D

i would love to guess but think better not. lol.

nicks of mummies which i need ur real names pls:
bubu_mama
cookie monster
dramaqueen
jme
pinkyj
tiffany

i also need joycespirit's email address pls?

we seem to have 2 mummies who joined us in facebook. not sure if i am right.
chua hui lee
irene giam

anyone knows them?

Oh Ben Mum,
Thx for compiling the list!
I think it will help everyone coz dunno everyone's real names...except like Bena, Phoebe, Emily and Poohwei!

Em,
I am confused..I was asking if Edison's photo was a studio shot?

Poohwei,
I spent $150...and my cab fare was $25 there and $15 back lor...so in total I spent $190! LOL! I bought so many things...just grab and throw inside the plastic bag. So happening this kind of sale...how did you know abt it?

Vone,
Hey I didn't see any osh kosh clothings and rompers in the morning leh...I think maybe they bring out new stock. Maybe they will have more stock tomorrow...heheeh! Thinking of going again! LOL!

thks ladies she's so pitiful cannot take it,...will suddenly cry whether in pain or remembering the torture at the hospital i dont know. i cant get over hearing her screams too.

her BCG is on the arm...KK gives on the arm.

im not comfortable giving her the oral antibiotics. dont know hw ...don know hw im gonna clean the wound tomorrw and hear her screams again

Hi Poohwei,

Really thanks for the info on the sales. It's really worth it. Just did a count and I think I got too many clothes for my girl liao ....
I'm another mummy using the carrier and shopping there this morning. Saw another mother doing the same thing with ard the same age bb ... hee almost want to approach and ask if she is also from the forum. :)

the osk kosh stuff was on the 1st row of rack when u go into the building ... my target was sundress so din get any.

no wonder i din see any osh kosh stuff. the lady told me boys clothes all further in. so i went further in lo. sighs. dunno if can go tomorrow again or not. hahahahahaha. have parent teacher meet tomorrow in sch. not sure if have time. sighs....

hi ben mum

i am qiaoyun. you saw natalie's photo i uploaded in facebook?

sale: i like to go warehouse sale also! duno if still have anything left if I go tomorrow.

hi atinarin,
hope that your girl will get well soon. soo heartpain to hear babies screaming and crying in pain. =(

cookie monster:
should have bah stocks when u go over. Just that people there love to reserve their stocks in the box! ~_~ so many nice ones in the box but they said reserved. As for facebook. umm im not so sure why u cant join wor =(

Warehouse sale:
lol alot of babies and mummies. i heard the cashier saying the place like childcare centre alrdy with so many babies and mummies. Another one goes poor babies so hot still bring them here. Gosh! I gave her a look. Why cant we bring babies out too esp when no one helps to look after them. -.-