(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Meko, Magoo then how about my charlene no one want to share the jumperoo with her le haha so sad.....

Magoo, ayden neck firm liao huh?? They say the jumperoo can only be use when ur baby neck is firm huh.

waahhh magoo,

u got it yesterday liao. so good. you are the 1st amongst the 7 of us who ordered. hee
i'm oso very eager to receive it. will 'watch' my phone tdy.. hahaha

Hi Voice

I have transferred the 29/12 Lunch money to you. Details:
Date: 27/12/07 (10.25am)
Trxn no. :1500189805
Amt: $24 ($12 x 2pax)

Pls acknowledge receipt. Thanks

For those who are breastfeeding, are both sides of your breasts equal in size? I ask because mine's one side is bigger than the other.

Usually I pump both sides together but dunno how come as times go by, it differs in sizes.. pls advise.. how? Aiyo...

dArmAe,

Is it?? I m the 1st one?? hee.. then I must really say THANK YOU to u on the behalf of my son, Ayden.. He loves it.. maybe cos 1st experience to him..hee...

Low,
ya.. Ayden's neck is firmed.. U can also bring Charlene to my sis pl if u want.. cos is at bishan.. very near to AMK..
Ayden welcome all friends to share wif him..

meko,
Bad leh u.. said my Ayden will outgrow soon..
I purposely bought this to help him "lose weight".. Hopefully it really help.. hee..

<font color="ff0000">Sept Mummies &amp; Babies gathering at Emily's place in Sengkang (Function Room @ The Rivervale Condo at Rivervale Link) </font>
Date: 29 Dec 2007 (Sat)
Time: 11:30 - 3:30pm (Lunch)

1. Emily + Hubby &amp; baby Edison
2. TiNy VoIcE + Hubby &amp; baby Samuel
3. Blueskye + Hubby + 2 (My DJs) (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
4. dArmAe + Hubby + 2 kids + maid (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
5. Poohwei + baby en
6. Angel + baby Jade (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
7. Bena + Hubby + baby Zacchaeus (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
8. Phoebe + baby Ryann
<font color="0000ff">9. Dramaqueen + Charlene</font>
10. pinkyj + hb + bb Faith (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
11. mummyfaith + hubby + baby Faith
12. Peapod + HB + Caelen
13. btmum + hb + Benedict (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
14. lbs + baby Rae Yan
15. rxsti
16. Tiffany + hb + son(20mths) + bb Andrea + maid
17. Funny76 + HB + BB Summer
18. Tequilapop + HB + BB Rachel

Above are the names of the participants so far.

Everyone has replied to me with their contacts, except Dramaqueen. (Dear, pls send your details to me soon}

As for the baby photo, I do not have photo from Tequilapop and Pinkyj. If you want to be included in the posters, pls do send ur baby photo to me. Thanks.

I will send out details of my contact # and address by tonight.

magoo, meko,

dun mention lar. hee, most impt is our bbs have fun with their new toy.

cool meko,

your turn next. hope i recd the call soon, if dun hv oso nvm cos i will be gg to the gathering at Em's plc. rented the jumperoo oso... let maegan dry run first b4 she gets her own.

meko, magoo

thanks for sharing with my charlene hee..hee... i can imagine how happy erlyna n ayden would be with the new jumperoo!!

meko u veri nice le, offer to share jumperoo wif chloe without mi asking...
my chloe not suitable for jumperoo, she regurgitate pretty often, she erni in less than 10sec when i let her try in kiddypalace. wak...

For those who are breastfeeding, are both sides of your breasts equal in size? I ask because mine's one side is bigger than the other.
Usually I pump both sides together but dunno how come as times go by, it differs in sizes.. pls advise.. how? Aiyo...

Elaine,
My girl also very fond of throwing up her milk! I usually wait at least an hour after her feed to do any activities otherwise her milk surely come out.

Ems,
Wah so many ppl coming for the gathering!
Yr condo function room can accomodate so many anot?

Mummies going for the gathering,
Anybody want to bring baby to swim at the gathering? I can bring the baby float like the one used at the hydrotherapy place.

hi angel, oh jade also throw up milk often? actualli chloe as a newborn already diagnosed with reflux, she nid to tk special milk formula like friso comfort which is thicker than normal formula, so as to kip her milk down.
ur gal on TBF?

Hi Angel,
Can accommodate 50pax.. No problem...

As mentioned earlier, there is a baby wedding pool here... Anyone interested for a swim, can bring your float along...

Emily
hahaha..my pak jiu must be pasted with stamps, still asking what time lunch..you have posted the timing before le..

In this case, pls exclude me for lunch as well..don't think i can tong till 130pm to eat..

*refresh*

Sept Mummies &amp; Babies gathering at Emily's place in Sengkang (Function Room @ The Rivervale Condo at Rivervale Link)
Date: 29 Dec 2007 (Sat)
Time: 11:30 - 3:30pm (Lunch)

1. Emily + Hubby &amp; baby Edison
2. TiNy VoIcE + Hubby &amp; baby Samuel
3. Blueskye + Hubby + 2 (My DJs) (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
4. dArmAe + Hubby + 2 kids + maid (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
5. Poohwei + baby en
6. Angel + baby Jade (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
7. Bena + Hubby + baby Zacchaeus (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
8. Phoebe + baby Ryann
9. Dramaqueen + Charlene
10. pinkyj + hb + bb Faith (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
11. mummyfaith + hubby + baby Faith
12. Peapod + HB + Caelen
13. btmum + hb + Benedict (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
14. lbs + baby Rae Yan (EXCLUDE LUNCH)
15. rxsti
16. Tiffany + hb + son(20mths) + bb Andrea + maid
17. Funny76 + HB + BB Summer
18. Tequilapop + HB + BB Rachel

hi peapod
How to pay you for the rental of the toys? Transfer?

lbs, u not the only one eyes tak stamps...me too...still asking emily where is her condo...lol

thanks emily, peapod and voice for organising food and gathering. =D really looking forward to this sat. =D

was about to ask whose babies are still er-ni-ing...guess my qn answered. anyone knows how long they will er ni?

aso, when can they keep their pacifier in? mine just seems to push his pacifier out but cries when his pacifier is missing....so jialut...

Elaine,
Jade is on TBM, I express then feed by bottle. I also suspected my girl got reflux coz after feeding she sometimes vomit abit out, especially after burping. But my PD say its normal for babies to bring up some milk after feeds, and since she's growing well there's no cause for worry. He say those reflux case the baby projectile vomit 1 meter away kind, and almost the whole feed come out. Your chloe got that bad?

Ems,
If count our babies, we got abt 50 pax liao leh! Hahaha....in fact our babies take up more space coz of their strollers! Plus the toys! *faint*

ben mum,

my gal oso still 'er ni'. she will be 4 mths old next friday. smtimes regurgitate alot. i used to think if there's smthg wrong wif my milk or my maid handle the milk incorrectly when giving her EBM.

magoo, meko,

my turn next!! delivery man from cheong choon called saying he will deliver to my house tdy before 5pm. yeah....

darmae,

enjoy tonite! they wanted to deliver to me today but i'm working and no one is home. so i gotta wait till tommorrow. they are really very efficient!

meko,

yeah... i oso agree they very efficient. initially winnie told me tat they can deliver during the weekend (earliest). told her soonest beta, looks like they are handling our bulk order very well.

Hi angel,
Just bought a cute little swimming costume for my girl...intending to bring her swimming once I receive the float from BP. Will Jade be swimming on Sat? Do you think can borrow your float to let my girl try out? Dunno if she will like it, hope the water won't be too cold or else scare she catch a chill.

wise,

wow! the chair is made by clara's great grandpa huh! lucky clara.... looks like she doesn't need bumbo seat liao.. so cute!

meko,

yeah lor...i can save $$ on bumbo seat...

ben mum,

clara have a few other items passed down by daddy...my mum tells me she keep some clothes of mine too...next time clara can wear..

wiselyn...waaaaa
lucky clara. my mum din keep anything of mine i am sure...cos we passed down most of our stuff to younger cousins. =D

wah, wiselyn..
next time clara got something retro to wear liao...hahah
its so nice to have something from ur childhood to pass it down to ur gal..

dArmae, Emily,

Wow.. then ur bbs can enjoy the jumperoo le..hee..

Meko,
u still need to wait till tml...

Wise,
Clara so fortunate..

magoo,

u want to share share the chair?? cannot share share the dress leh...if not sure share share also...want share share must come my plc hor...

wise,

thanks for sharing with erlyna. but are u sure u wanna share with ayden? break liao no more hor... got money also cannt get another one hor...

wise,
ur clara really fortunate lei &amp; she looks so cute &amp; steady sitting on the chair.
u pian xin never ask jerald if he wan to share share the chair also

mag,
ur ayden neck firm liao right? he's only 3 days younger than jerald &amp; he can play lots of toys hor. I wonder when will my boy's neck be firm