(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

Voice,
Whats ur mem num, i help u cancel =p

Em, my hubby not gg so will be me and ryann only, first time bring him out alone...
Then in this case i cant bring my mat le, cos cant carry them on my own as i dun drive.
I am fine with any food...

hi phoebe, i just PM you.

Those mummies making payment for lunch, pls. indicate your nickname as payee so that i will know who have made payment already. Tks!

Darmae,

bb_piglet just sms me.. she is keen to order too...
but she is busy now.. she will sms me later.. so how if after 3pm??

magoo,

then ask ur ayden to share his jumperoo with her ayden lor...can your ayden share his jumperoo with clara also???haha...

wise,
Can... y not?? u bring clara to my sis pl at bishan n let them play together..i will put the jumperoo at my sis pl..

I am consolidating your details. Once I'm done, I will send out a confirmation e-mail to you with my house address, my contact # and map.

Those who want to share your baby's photo in our posters, pls help to email to me.

meko, em, magoo, cookie monster,

recd your details liao. will compile and then fax over to Winnie (Cheong Choon). She will call us individually to arrange delivery.

magoo,

I will let Winnie know about bb piglet's details later once I have them. Still waiting for arisz too.
But i will fax in the details i have on hand first and then get Winnie to reserve additional 3 more pieces (pending emails from bb piglet, arisz and other mummies).

darmae,

baby_piglet says she has already emailed you her details.

recd all details from the following mummies :-

meko, em, magoo, cookie monster, bb piglet, arisz

price : $215 incl delivery
payment terms : Cash (preferred), Cheque (payable to Cheong Choon Store)

Earliest possible delivery date is sat 29.12.2007 as she need to get the goods transfer from warehouse. She / deliveryman will call to arrange.

Hey Tiny,
I went to Isetan yesterday afternoon to reserve the things I wanted to buy liao..tmr morning will be there bright and early at 8.30am to buy the stuff hehe! What time you going? Did you find anything?

Today went to Robinsons and squeeze with the crowd...man so crowded! Lucky I didn't bring Jade along. I finally had the courage and left Jade with the maid at home!

I bought this Graco Contempo high chair at $205 after discount...good deal! =)

1165254.jpg

Need details from the following mummies:
darmae
Phoebe
Dramaqueen
pinkyj

Pending baby photo only:
blueskye
Ben Mum

---------------------------------------------
To Mummies who r attending the gathering, pls help to furnish the following information to me Thanks... email to [email protected]

Mummy's real name & Nick
Hubby's name
Mummy's contact # and E-mail address...
Picture of baby (if you want to share)..
Baby name & Gender

I can make some posters with the baby photos and stick them at the function room..

angel: waaah...u very on...already reserved stuff. I didn't go lah...intend to only check out tomorrow, didn't go robinson sales too. how did jade behave today alone with maid? I tried a few times also with sam alone with maid. Tomorrow won't be bringing him to the isetan sales, very stuffy and crowded one. I will be there 9am. I will sms you Dramaqueen HP#, she going for the sales too, she going at 10am and will pass u ur milk bags, ask u to call her for collection.

Em,
i send u already last week... u never receive ah.... i send via PM...

my nick phoebelow.. my name Phoebe Low =p
hubby's name roland... but he nt gg
email: [email protected]
baby's name Ryann loh ...Male
HP : will pm u again =p

Hello Phoebe,

I just started work, so been trying to adjust the timings. Actually been reading the posts. Plus the discussions has been about Sat gathering, which I cannot attend, so did not post loh.

Natalie is doing fine. Heaerd her first chuckle on Sunday. An early christmas gift fot both my hubby n me. we laughed when we hear her chuckle...soooooo cute! We even video it. how about Ryann. Hope he recovered fully from the cough.

cookie monster: yah the isetan & robinsons are pte sales for members only. yah..the sales is applicable to baby stuff as well.

Tiny,
Oh great, thanks for arranging with dramaqueen to pass me the milk bags! Pls sms me her no. later. I was planning to go Isetan at 8.30am leh..but my hubby still sleeping like pig. Think we will be there ard 9 plus. See you there!

Jade was ok with the maid...when I came back home Jade was chuckling and talking to my maid! LoL

Pillow,
The Graco high chair cannot rock hehe...I liked the idea of the Combi one too, but my Jade too big...think it will only last her a few months before she outgrows it! That's the bad thing abt Japanese products..they dun cater to bigger babies! The Graco one apparently is one of the best in the market coz got alot of adjustable height options, one hand operation and folds really small for storage. And a big plus is that its big so my big baby can use longer.

dArmae,

Hi.. Morning.. I received my Jumperoo yesterday evening.. The man called me ard 6 plus.. n before 7pm.. he alrdy delivered to my sis pl le..
My boy has tried the jumperoo.. he was very happy when the jumperoo moves.. haha..

Thanks a lot..

meko,

can clara twins share the jumperoo with her??? if can it will be great...so many pple can share the jumperoo with clara...hee hee...

mag,

i know i would love it.. but more importantly erlyna must love it too.. hee

wise,

of cos can share with clara! come come...
else, u wait for the kong ba bao to outgrow the jumperoo (which is very soon i think.. heee) then ask mag to pass to u.. haha

irene,

oh.. so you're waiting for mag's jumperoo huh..

wise,

then u have to wait for the dua ba bao to outgrow his then.. haha

Hi hi Emily/Voice

What time intend for the lunch?I can reach arnd 130pm cos hb need to go back to office for a while on Saturday ...