(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

I was scrolling back to see all the babies photos..aiyo all babies are just so CUTE!!! seems like not long we all just chat abt our pregnancies & now shooo we are chatting on babies! =)

phoebe
glad your ryann is back to his cheeky self!

Any mummies with bumper playmat, pls bring along... we can put all our babies there n take pictures..

I have 2 bouncers & a playgym at home, I will bring them down to the function room...

bb piglet, poohwei stays in Redhill but her mother stays in jurong west. U must be thinking i so updated eh, haahaa. just spoke to her on msn few days back. LOL!

Em: let me update you after my findings.

bena
*faint* hahaaa

Hopefully can make it for the gathering, if not go there a while I also shiok...hahaa

Em, my PD is dr vanessa tan from Kids link Sengkang...

lbs, ya man that cheeky boy like to smile at gals one... =p

Any mummies have frozen EBM to give away, gt this forum mummy's baby just hospitalize due to lactose allergy and keep xie tu zhi so need BM urgently... I am donating mine to her as well..

Hihi Ems,
Glad you managed to book the room!
Can't wait to meet up and see all the cute cute babies leh...I'm fine with catering. Think easier for everyone
Re time, 12pm or 1pm is ok with me.

Voice,
Sam sam sooooo cute!!!!!!! Want to hug and pinch him when I see him! Thanks for arranging the catering! Think Neo Garden is a good choice.

Brought Jade swimming last weekend too at my MIL's condo pool..only managed to last 15 mins. I brought her into the water slowly and she didn't cry, but I think the swimming pool water was cold so she was very quiet and didn't move much at all. It was sunny but the water was so cold that her teeth was chattering! She loves her baths and always play with the water and laugh. But this time she was abit dazed...like dunno whether to cry or laugh. I walked ard the pool carrying her in my arms for abt 10 mins. Then we put the float ard her neck and she started to "ek ek" liao...managed to calm her down, then I let her slowly submerge in water then she cry loud loud liao. Then my MIL started screaming at us from upstairs to get Jade out and that was the end of her adventure!

Here's a pic of Jade in her swim wear & float:

1158700.jpg

Hi Emily
Forgot to thank you for offering your place for the gathering

Voice
Neo Garden is a good choice..yum yum for their curry chicken!
Waiting for you to go back to work so we can la kopi! hahaa

Hi angel
When you said your MIL was screaming from upstairs, my mind immediately has the picture of an old lady screaming at her top! hahahaa...sorry but cant help laughing...hahaa

To Mummies who r attending the gathering, pls help to furnish the following information to me to ease co-ordination... Thanks... Can send via PM or email to [email protected]

Mummy's real name & Nick
Hubby's name
Mummy's contact # and E-mail address...
Picture of baby (if you want to share)..

I can make some posters with the baby photos and stick them at the function room (if time permits), hee

lbs,
Haha ya lor...my MIL was screaming on top of her voice until damn drama...we were all laughing. My SIL told me to ignore her but I was so scared that she will have a heart attack or something...so I guai guai brought Jade out of the pool!!

Bena,
Jade is 7kg liao...doc say 1kg overweight! Its all in her cheeks and thighs. See this pic:

1158752.jpg

angel
WOW!! look at Jade thighs!!!! aiyo aiyo aiyo...must be sooo huggable..soooo cute! *HIAKS-HIAKS*

she wearing what size diaper?? curious curious..haha

angel... baby jade is soo adorable! feel like pinching her cheeks! haha

baby_piglet, I stayed in Tampines. =)

how i wish i can go for the gathering! why my friend gotta get married on 29th...sad!

OMG! Baby Jade is so cute! I love that purple color pin on her hair...

Hi Bena, I must be either very FREE or very ON! Hee

This is my boy Edison... Handsome bo? kekeke..

1158795.jpg

Emily, how many months is Edison now? he looks like 5 or 6 mths old boy! His eyes are soooo big and bright! Double eyelids right? so handsome! hehheh

lbs,
She's barely fitting into S size pampers...the tapes just nice can reach the end now. I'm finishing the last few pieces I have then starting on M size.

Hey Ems,
Wah you very onz leh!! Thanks for doing everything...I'm sure everyone is gonna have a great time! I can bring along my bumper mat to yr place
Was thinking of bringing the jumperoo too for mummies to try but its too bulky and my hubby is not coming with me so very difficult.

Peapod,
Can we rent a bumbo seat too? I have been wanting to try if Jade's thunder thighs can fit!

Em: Handsome!!! But too bad cannot pair with my Sam leh...same gender! haahaaha

lbs: sure...we go eat uncle sam again ok, i miss the claypot rice.

angel: chiam...then Sam also overweight?! He is also close to 7kg!!!

dArmae, Emily & arisz... does any of you have Poohwei number? can sms and ask her?

I will ask Magoo...

arisz would you be collecting from Yio Chu Kang?

angel
S only? The pictures hor, her thighs look more bak-bak than my gal & ah gal now wearing M size MP le..

Voice
Onz lah!

baby_piglet, I don't have Poohwei's number.

If can only send to one location then I also collect from Yio Chu Kang bah...make things easier for those staying far away. =)

wow..so many fun activities leh..
jade is so cute! the tighs make me 'salivate'..haha..
edison vv handsome boy..will 'dian si' all the ladies in future.

me still busy with work and looking after the 2 monsters. hubby left for states 2 wks back and so me alone with the kids at night...vvvv tiring!! just hurt my back again..same old problem and need more bed rest now. dun think can join u gals for the gathering.

btw, merry xmas to all !!

Emily
wahahaa...then u can start 'planning' to be a 'Sing ma' le! hahaaa

hey, do we have a list of all the babies DOB/Name etc?

maybe we shld have one for our Sep07 babies??

bena
nowadays also liu xing 型男 look at the Korean actors!! mi mi eyes one but super wu xin mah..hahaa

Bena, i work in robinson road, as as lbs and bb piglet.
You very bad mummy leh, keep telling us how big nair nair ur son has! LOL!

bena, think my boi wans to train up 6 packs of abs. every time just tries so hard to get up....lol..soemetimes regurgitates milk somemore...sighs...but very funny leh...see his face turn red..=D