(2007/09) September 2007 MTBs

atinarin, come join us for the meet-up...

confirm venue and time i go! =D can jalan jalan har? hmm... dat one must think think a bit. nowadays bb eat solids so troublesome. better go buy some bottled food to keep. kakakakaka

Btmum: for teacher mummies, this is the only time we can meet...other days, SAHM can meet, working other lines, can take leave...teachers? die die no leave for high tea..

i dont really like royal plaza on scotts...not enough cakes...haha mariott halal tak? for our muslim mummies....im ok so long as no beef

re: meet up/high tea
wah will be my 1st time brining baby out *sweat* maybe i wont bring hiaks.. but u guys must bring so i can carry them!

poohwei: en en digging nose? very cute what dun spank lah.. take photos next time show her how un-demure she is! hee

shall we tentatively fixed a date?? say monday 1pm at somewhere baby friendly? hmm any good places to eat at raffles city?

GOOD NEWS!!!

I managed to negotiate for 50% off trial fee for our JWT-Kids Trial Class!
Hence, instead of $39, you will only be paying $19.50 for the trial class!

Would require all your help to start making payment of $19.50 to my POSB Savings A/c 539-10927-8 by end of this week pls.
This is to make my administration easier and neater.
Remember to indicate your nick when doing transfers.
For non DBS/POSB users, pls PM me if you need my other bank a/c to make transfers (i.e. OCBC/UOB/Standchart).

JWT-Kids Trial Class @ Kallang Leisure Park
Date: Sat 14 Jun 2008
Timing: 1.15 pm - 2.00 pm
Price: $19.50

Confirmed Participants for JWT-Kids Trial Class:

1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis
5. gingerleaf + Aralyn
6. lihah + bb Nuha
7. Yoki + kayla
8. nateM & nate
9. Mama ian ian + ian
10. Fau + D
11. madlynette + myra
12. rxsti + Ariel
13. low + Charlene
14. peapod + Caelen
15. lbs + Yan
16. bb_piglet + Ayden
17. Irene + Jearld
18. Elaine + Chloe

Wait List:
1. Cookiemonster + natalie
2. Angel2baby + Jade

p.s. Sorry huh ... to be fair to all, those who do not transfer by this Fri will have her place taken over by mummies on wait list (according to sequence).

raffles city, i like is the coffee club, sorry dunno if halal or not....cos i'm a notti muslim, but cant meet up these few days cos bz with a project....

Madlynette: Haha, 50% can save alot hor? Can go for 2 trial classes leh!

I am still working with JWT-Kids on the Mega Party in Aug ... but hor, think max. they can hold is only 25 babies with 1 accompanying parent when the programme is running.

Will keep you all updated!

eeee blueskye, thank you for the discount!!

lina that's a very good idea actually. shall we meet up at Gloria Jeans @ City Link? Or we can always go to the many many Starbucks at Suntec
I'll start a list!

What: Sept 07 Hi-Coffee Date!
Where: Marina Sq/ City Hall/ Suntec City
Date: TBC
Time: 2pm onwards
1. Fau + Dahlia (any day is ok!)

Blue : add us in the waiting list k? hehe

JWT-Kids Trial Class @ Kallang Leisure Park
Date: Sat 14 Jun 2008
Timing: 1.15 pm - 2.00 pm
Price: $19.50

Confirmed Participants for JWT-Kids Trial Class:
1. Blueskye + Jordan
2. Darmae + Maegan
3. totoro_bb + Kelly
4. Snowangel + Travis
5. gingerleaf + Aralyn
6. lihah + bb Nuha
7. Yoki + kayla
8. nateM & nate
9. Mama ian ian + ian
10. Fau + D
11. madlynette + myra
12. rxsti + Ariel
13. low + Charlene
14. peapod + Caelen
15. lbs + Yan
16. bb_piglet + Ayden
17. Irene + Jearld
18. Elaine + Chloe

Wait List:
1. Cookiemonster + natalie
2. Angel2baby + Jade
3. Florence + Hazel
4. Eliz + Megan

Poohwei, Emily, Darmae, Angel (who else huh - can't remember): Any news on our Shichida class huh? I keep calling them at least 5-6 times a day for 3-4 days already but still couldn't get hold of any of the staff to check on our July class. Anyone of you got any news?

hi Bena,
dun get upset of what u have done. All mummies dote/love and want the best for their children, just tat sometimes when anger came, will be out of control. Only when we cool down then realise that we have been abit harsh.

I did that to kayla too when she's naughty, unable to control my anger. But i tink mine is worse, coz i can hear her body 'cracking' sound. I am not sure if i have hurt her badly but i feel very very upset after that. And ended up carrying her crying, blaming myself being too rough. So Bena, you are not the worse

I guess the babies now at the mischievous stage, so have to bear with them.

shall we fix monday 1230pm at gloria jean at city link?

Sept 07 Coffee Chillax Meetup @ Marina Sq/Suntec City/Raffles City Area
1. Fau + Dahlia
2. ecookie + baby YZ

blue,
nv recd any calls fm them. hubby say the lady was telling him during enrolment tat if they din call by end of may.. most likely july intake in full. i rem poohwei mentioning having the same statement fm them as well. i gave up calling liao... hubby say he will try to sneak by to check if he has time.

thanks for negotiating the hefty discount!!! well done.

HI ecookie,

U come my hse n look at my un-demure gal!! Next blk only. Are u working next week? I should be nuahing at home on Monday. Bring YZ over n play with en en??

city link??

i work at millenia walk area, i wana join leh..but lunch time at 12pm and will be abit too far to go to city link.

Irene/Piglet/Low,
we have not yet arrange a lunch session..when will it be? If possible, we arrange to meet e-cookie group

re: gathering....
i'm on leave Monday. hv photoshoot in the morning at 1030 by foto-u.
if cfm on monday, i may pop by...

shall we fix monday 1230pm at gloria jean at city link?

Sept 07 Coffee Chillax Meetup @ Marina Sq/Suntec City/Raffles City Area
1. Fau + Dahlia
2. ecookie + baby YZ
3. darmae + maegan + darius + hubby

What: Sept 07 Hi-Coffee Date
Date: Monday 02/06/08
2. ecookie + YZ

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah

sunday we have trial class..although tired, i think i should be able to make it.

Bean,

Morning!!! Paiseh.. looks like I'm always late in replying cos I dun usually log in at night. give Zac a big hug..
I know you love him so much as all mummies do. Let's think of all those kids in Szechuan disaster. Sometimes when Zorian gets noti, I'll think of that and calm myslef down cos I know he doesnt mean it and by being noti is just another way of expressing his wants and at least he's still around by my side and I'm grateful for that.

Go for a break.
So many other mummies can accompany you. Yes! Let's have another high tea. Marriot is not bad.

Love. *Muackz

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah
5. Poohwei + en en

aiyoh..

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah

magooo!!!
i need help!!
i remembered you said you have been flashin math cards to ayden for awhile.
can i know if he is able to look up ahead into the cards all those times you flash??
sarah seems to always look left or right. I did it fast also no use. She will only see 2-3 cards. argh. irritating!!!

oh, btw, where do you place ayden when you do the session?? I placed sarah in her high chair. now, i keep on experimenting diff places in the house, by moving the high chair around. sigh.

Bean,

you should be thankful that Zac is healthy and active, look at his good and forgive his ".." you wont feel so "pek chik".

Amy,
cheap branded clothes need to go into the shop n dig leh, wont be hanging out there waiting for you

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah
5. Poohwei + En En

Blue, I've PMed you my transaction reference

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah
5. Poohwei + En En

so location where? was thinking city hall since nearer to mrt for me hee.. will be taking mrt there.

poohwei we can go together!

wah, ecookie, taking MRT with YZ, Jia You!!

Me too, taking MRT. So City hall is ok for me too. hmm, but school hols, so could be crowded yeah.

Atinarin, BTMum, Arizs,
now we mummies not so concern or didn't even take note of school holidays. But when our children are grown up and go off to school, this time is impt to note. hehe, so we can take time off from work to spend time with them. =)
Oh yeah, happy holidays Teacher Mummies! You all deserve the break for helping nurture the future of our nation.

Hi Blueskye,
Thanks for the help on the JWT trial. I have made payment of $19.50 to ur acct.
Transaction Reference 1726140315
27 May 2008 01:22 PM Singapore

bean, pm u alr....

blue, the kindermusik is this sunday at 4pm Tanglin Mall right, just to double confirm, cos my gal shichida class will end around 3.30pm.

blue, trsf details:-

To : blue_kindermusik 539109278
Amount : SGD19.50
Transfer Date : 27/05/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100000995633802

2. ecookie + baby YZ
4. justme & Sarah
5. Poohwei + En En

I cant attend.. but would like to highlight... starbucks dont have bb chairs, coffee bean at Suntec Tower 4 does .. :D if you gals coming here let me know.. i want to pop down :p

Ouh, issit? I know the Starbucks near to Adidas has highchairs leh. Been there many times with D and friends.. I have a friend working at the 1st Starbucks store near Balaclava, she also confirmed that there are highchairs, but 2 only.