(2007/07) July 2007 MTBs

cheok,
cheer up... ur efforts are definitely worth it

amber,
well done... it's a brave decision
lucky Ash!
hope she's much better now. wow, her weight is pretty impressive... my dd is not even 6kg yet.

irene,
hehe, agree abt the liquid gold part. lucky my mom understands and tries her best to limit wastage... i'm literally squeezing each drop out each pumping session.

parsniketty,
i love the hotdog suit! so cute! where do u get all these cute outfits?

zyp,
haha! i love your photos... really laughing out loud when i saw them. imagine showing them at ur dd's wedding ;)

angeline,
Anson has such thick hair! my dd doesn't have much left on her head now...

wow..so many cute babies here.. seems like most mummies could not hold back buying the bumper mat for their darlings

Yolksac, me swaddled Ryan when he was 3 months old as he could not sleep well, keep jerking and waking up in the day time. But have stopped doing that liao.. we will have three BIG pillows around him to squeeze him tight.. haha..

Amber, regarding hair dropping issue, heard from lots of mummies that this affair will last for a year, my hair is dropping everywhere I go... toilet full of hair from showering.. if people dun know, might think I had a hair cut inside. Another thing is our memory loss problem.. my memory is getting from bad to worse.. everyday worrying whether did I lock the door when I go to work.

Cheok, keep it up till it completely dries off.. thats what I think. I have started to give up expressing by reducing number of pumping sessions as work does not permit to pump as and when I need. But I promise to keep on till I completely dries off.

Was sick since starting of the week, friday sneezing away at work place, cannot take off as too much things to clear, having high fever on Saturday, no choice went to doc to take a jab.. today having diarrhoea, every session of pumping is so torturing for me for these few days as whole body aching and tat make my supply drops even further, but thinking its my baby fav. food make me press on.. so dun give up, we all fight together..ok

liliac, Ryan also very interested in our food, everytime will look intensely when we are eating. I talked to the doc when I brought him for his fourth mth jabs. Doc say it would be better to wait till 5 mths old to start anything

Ok.. so late liao.. me better go and prepare to feed Ryan and go to bed..tata everyone and good nite.. sweet dreams to all mummies and darling babies..

hello mummies

i'm beat too! doing housework/laundry on sunday night just ain't fun

cheok...amber...as of 1h ago...hb and i decided tt i shud stay home too! i'm gonna try asking HR if they'll let me leave without penalty/notice period cos it jus doesn't make sense for me to go back to handover work tt i've not done in half a year esp since there's someone brought in already covering me all this while....

*pat pat cheok*...oh...tat boss of yours is one thotless bigmouth...pay no heed to her la...you're already doing great...pumping at work. jus hang in there...you'll be outta there soon!

hee...so nice to see pix of our babes growing...it's been 4 months already! haha...i can't upload veve's pix too cos i still can't figure out how to use the mac :p

btw anybody knows where to get thermal innerwear for infants? thinking tt mothercare and marks&sparks are fr UK, they'd have some wooly stuff...but eh nothing for the little one... maybe have to go check out those winterwear shops

about wide hips...aargh...i still can't fit into my jeans...last week i couldn't take it...i used rubber-band to hold the top button to the hole...sian...think i gotta get new ones for my trip...

about losing hair...i chopped my hair last month...(cheok...i was v disappointed w my haircut...my 1x/yr haircut
) but it's still falling an it's allover the place...even veve's hair is falling...but luckily no bald spots :p

anybody's baby getting tempermental? veve can be in the most fabulousest of moods one moment and turn most annoying wailing the next...aargh...hormonal ah she?

k...gonna go turn in...still gotta pump....hmmmmm

hi mommies

Yolksac
thanks for the LG mat, my girl loves it... she's been hopping all day on it and its great for my son too... this is my 3rd bumper mat! haha... I really love it.. i have the pooh one as well as a world map mat at my mom's place... it sure beats all those ABC mats and definitly better than the mini toons one which are so hard!

Dun worry abt having a small bb, my dd was small and still is... but she's okie on all her milestones if not more advanced in some areas.. was ems a small bb at birth? I think Ems is very impressive in her milestones already... my ds is some a laid back guy, he has yet to flip.. sigh...he just likes to lay around grinning at everyone...

RE: photos
all the cute bbs! So big already!
parsniketty, i esp, love ur "Hotdog" so adorable!!!

RE: SAHM
so envious... it would be a dream come true to be able to this but alas i still have to work... its so tough...and tiring esp if with all the pumping..

RE: Hairdropping
Yes yes.. me too.. when my ds turned 4 months, both his hair and mine started falling BIG TIME... so bad my husb would ask me if something was wrong with me cos the bath would be filled with my hair and on the pillows, u'd see baby fine hair from my ds ( he turned almost bald..so sad), as well as mine!! So scary.. it only just started slowing down recently. I got a bit paranoid and made my hb check if i had bald patches.. haha.. thank god i don't... hope its just due to the hormonal changes!

re: calibaby
yes they smell lovely... i love the calming bubble bath too, in fact its so nice.. i got an extra bottle for myself for those days when the kids are good and i get to lounge in the bath for awhile... so relaxing.... and it comes with a bubble wand so my dd loves it when i blow bubbles for her bath time... for mommies who are interested can try searching for the site where u can get cheap calibb stuff i think its luckyvitamin and lifesvigor. I got mine from the BP in the threads.. usu. much cheaper than from the stores. a california bb cream is about 12-14 dollars i think...

RE: wide hips
haha... me too.. i JUSst mananged to delude my self by squeezing into my prepreg levis.. just managed to button up but on top u can see all the tummy fats spilling over.. yucks.. so its still a no go to wear it.. sigh.. just comforting myself.. haha...

wow, suddenly so many post ah... yet to catch up
yesturday was bad day for jovan, dont know what happen to him, everytime also not right, during the day keep eh eh orh orh the whole day, bring him out for a walk then ok at night worst fuss for 2 hours then sleep, wake up at 12 cry and cry for 30 mins then settle down... dont know is it not feeling well at the gum area!!

all baby fotos are soooo cute...

zyp, hazel will laugh at herself when she grow up hee...

this is my dada when sleeping ;p

1066913.jpg

thanks guys. Since i began this journey, i find that i often get judge by other mothers. Its very dissapointing the things they say. But of course, there are supportive ones like you guys!
Actually, my average volume is about 100+ every 2hourly, i don't know why that particular session yield was lower. Im still very tearful today. My colleague casually asked when i want to pump, i almost burst out crying. Oh anyway, i expressed my displeasure to my boss that very day. Though she apologised but she added that she will no longer talk to me unless its work issue. Anyway, yah i am leaving soon, so it doesnt matter now.

cheok, ur ss is considered quite gd if its 100ml every 2 hrs! dun think i am hitting that level yet.. but i cant be bothered to try to increase it any more. ur boss is really v mean to say something like that! what a B**CH.

peck, so cute!! jovan looks like he is thinking in his sleep!! got one of xy with the same pose, just that the pointed finger is lower and pointing at her mouth in the 'hmmm.." expression haha!!

zyp, hazel's expression was priceless in the photo! made me laugh out loud at my screen!

yolksac, dun worry too much abt ems weight.. her milestones are impressive and outshining most bbs her age. xy is still strugglin to flip completely.. these days she keeps flipping but hand still gets stuck. think thats the downside of being a bit chubby..

re hormones.. hb is quite certain i have postnatal depression (not just blues). seems like i meet the diagnostic criteria for PND.. well, not like i am gonna start medications. the root cause of my depression seems to be work, cos i am ok over the weekends.. then once monday comes, my tears come flowing again and i get all these negative thoughts etc. hope things get better cos its just been a shitty month since i came back to work.

cheok, yeap hormonal. i so understand!

but on the other hand if anyone said something like tht abt my ss, i'd be so hurt. my maid does it a lot but i dismiss it cos i know her language is poor and she has so few words to choose frm she cant really help it.

hang in there.. i know wht its like i dont even have to pump anymore, i just latch her every night. so it goes 24hrs before getting full!! sometimes, its full and i have to latch her once in the day...

but some is better thn none!!

my PD encouraged me to keep giving her whtever i can and told me to not attempt any solids till 6mths.. sigh.. was hoping to start at 5.. at Ash is such a hungry girl.. but i'm gonna do as im told. and wait till 6. Ash wont starve thts for sure!

Livvie, wow.. MA, thts incredible.very gung ho
gee im thinking of how to save money and cut corners

good thing i already got my neverfull!
wahaha

yolk, i told my HOD abt not coming back.. and she made me promise to just take a further 3mths no pay leave and decide to quit later!!

cheok, dont be sad your ss very good liao leh, since you leaving dont care about her lah..

amber, sooo happy for you leh, think your decision will be the same after 3 month!!

re hormones, think i have that too on work!! i'm very ok when at home, but at work also think too much and my tears gets flowing when i think of remarks my mum give,i've got headache when come to monday!! Like today i have very bad headache *sign*

good meh? All my colleagues (including my female boss) can pump 300ml per session! maybe thats why she thinks she has the right to scorn at my yield? ya la, dont know la, dont care liao.

awww Jules, Peck, Amber...i hope things get better for you guys. While i enjoy motherhood very much i also shed my share of tears!! So many hurtful remarks made..sigh. being a woman is really not easy, we have just too many roles to juggle. Now i wish i was born earlier when its normal and acceptable for woman to be a home maker despite the low family income. But i guess for the sake of our children, we'll be strong, right? HUUUGS everyone, we are not on this journey alone.

I think when it comes to low ss, no one can beat my 40ml once a day. Yes, its 40ml per pump session from both sides and I only pump once a day. Sometimes I think its because I am so discouraged by the pathetic amounts, I dont even feel like pumping regularly. When I tried relactating, almost every pump session every 3-4 hrs was empty, though I heard that when you 1st relactate, it will be like that. However, I am still taking domperidone on and off and I just ordered 2 bottles of goat's rue and more milk plus which costs me 140. I have shed buckets of tears over it and the only thing is my gynae's assurance that Veralyn will grow just as well as any other breast-fed baby. Honestly, I dont even know why I am trying so hard and everytime I look at the pump bottle, I ask myself when will be the time I can pump at least 200ml per day but thats like so far-fetched. All I want is 200ml. Is that too much to ask for?

So ladies, pls dont say you have low ss because yours cant be any lower than mine. It can be quite hurting when I see ya ladies mention that you have low ss but yet at least you ladies get 200ml per day. What about me?

Perhaps its my fault that I didnt start right but it's too late for me to turn back the clock and I also cant help it that I was indeed suffering from post natal depression and that my ss went almost zero because of it.

So all mothers here, take heart that you cannot be any worse than me

zyp,
i like hazel's looks! haa!

cheok,
yeah heck care man. and you've been breastfeeding all along what! wow that's nice to have a pumping group in the office.

jules,
guess it's the work that makes you feel shitty!

bedebe,
that's what i've been wondering too, whether my co. can let me leave w/o notice period since i'm on NPL now..:p

parsniketty,
haa A looks cute in that cute hotdog suit!

shirlynn,
hope you are feeling better!

angeline,
yeah anson has thick hair! handsome boy!

hey will CB be at a cheaper price if thru your friend?

livvie,
dun feel bad about it. you've done all you can. a big hug!

hai.. i am facing another problem today... normally only me can settle kaelyn to slp.... but since last nite SHE Scream the house down when i carry her!!! hai.. so depressing.. make me so moody the whole day... anybody has any idea why they behave like that??? even this morning i carry her... she scream n scream til tired... HAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII... (when only i can settle her i feel tired... BUT now!!! i feel so depress she doesnt wan to be settle by me...)

hi ladies.. need some advise here. just did a stock take of my chest freezer and discovered i have quite a lot of aug stock leftover (abt 20 packs)!! not sure how to finish it in time cos now i give my bb fresh ebm expressed the day b4 and latch her when i get home. can still manage to store abt 1-2 packs a day so no chance to let her have the frozen ebm.

Anyone knows how long I can keep frozen EBM for? I am storing the EBM in a chest freezer. Not sure what temp the chest freezer is at.. just that the setting is at 3 out of total of 4 (4 being the coldest). is it true that storing ebm in a chest freezer allows the ebm to last 6 mths, while storing in the usual freezer unit in a fridge can only last 3 mths?

also, i stored the milk in the freezer compartment, after which i transferred the milk to the chest freezer abt 2 mths later. does this mean that the milk can be kept for only 3 mths or can i keep it for 6 mths as long as i continue to keep them in the chest freezer?

so very confused by ebm storage..hope someone can help advise.

livvie, just managed to read ur post. i think u r a very very brave mummy. relactating is really not easy.. but ur efforts seem to have paid off a bit since ss has increased from nil to abt 40? any amt of bm is always better than no bm at all. btw, what pump r u using now? sometimes a gd pump makes all the difference in stimulating the breasts to produce more, and of cos, pumping at 3 hrly intervals even thru the night has also been proven to be effective.

livvie...i feel your pain...you've been on my mind since i read your last post...i really hope you dun fall into depression (it seems you've been unhappy since delivery

you've been doing great...really...the effort you're putting in is really dedication...only a mummy's love can make one do so much!

like jules said, dun beat yourself up over the ss. it's really true that pumps do make a difference. wat are you using now? PIS is really good...

to quote my hb...giving baby both fm and watever bm we have is giving baby the best of both worlds!

cheok...eh your boss is pumping at a longer interval i suspect. else she's really quite a moo-er. taking her rate to be a constant at 300ml/2h, she produces 3.6l a day!?!?!? OMG

jules...maybe you can contact the SG chapter of La Leche here...

irene...oh dear...your little girl has gone hormonal too? hang on in there...the little ones have their down days too...

do babies go hormonal too??? oh my!!!!!! i expected a fight to put her to sleep just now... to my surpise she fight only 15 mins... haahaha yesterday lasted 2 hrs!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nana,
My friend can get $15.50. And very fast can get stock already. You want?

Zyp,
Gosh, my PFDIL so character! I like..... Hmm... you said Anson got lots of hair ah. Tomorrow upload new photo. He no more hair liao whor.

oops I think Hazel will get mad at me for posting her not-so-pretty pics here! keke...

<font color="0000ff">Amber,</font>
Glad to know that your decision to become a SAHM has made you feel better. Of cos, nothing beats being able to stay by our little darling's side every single second!

<font color="ff6000">Cheok,</font>
Your lady boss is so insensitive to make that remark esp when she's a nursing mummy as well. Dun care abt her, you know you're still providing the best for your baby.

I am still expressing once in office now (8-9hrs interval) and I take my own sweet time, each session will last abt 30-45mins. haha... the human traffic in my office is extremely high and sometimes there will be people waiting for me at my workstation while I come out from my pumping session. I just dun care cos I know my supply will deplete when I'm stressed. Like my breasts are v full but BM just won't come out. To be more discreet, I use a small paper bag to put my bottle and pump.

<font color="aa00aa">Jules,</font>
I'm very lost abt frozen EBM usage and storage too. Till now I've not introduced frozen EBM to Hazel cos she's such a small drinker and my daily supply is enough for her. So what I just did few weeks ago was this
Milk Bath!!! My little Haz-patra enjoyed her session orh.. just fall short of sipping from the tub only. hahaha
1068690.jpg

I am very stingy on my EBM so only used about 6 packets of 120ml to dilute in warm water for her to bath in. Like very theraputic hor? Hope to do this once monthly to make her complexion better and fairer in the long run. But downside is her bathtub was v oily after use. Got to wash with soap again. I didn't rinse Hazel's body though... cos v diluted so she wasn't v oily.

<font color="ff0000">Angel,</font>
You shaved ANson? I wanna see little botak!

My little baby Ashley taken at 4mths. She's 5.8kg and 62cm. Wonder if she's considered light-weight??

So far, she hasn't learnt to turn to one side yet, but enjoys us propping her on our laps to 'stand'.

See her happy smiley? That's cos Daddy is entertaining her! She's such a daddy's girl! Hiaazzz...

1068825.jpg

zyp,milk bath!! good idea hor!!ohh... you post hazel's naked foto here!! she more angry with you liao wahahaha!!!

jewel, Ashley so sweet! if PD didnt mention anything about her weight, think is ok ba!!

livve: I feel for you too. Like what my friend told me, not being able to produce alot of milk does NOT make you a lesser mother. You are a very good mum just by doing the best that you can. My fellow mother friend once asked, "whats with all the fuss about breastmilk??", same question that's been lingering in my head. Seems that people judge a mother by their breastmilk. See that statement already sounds ridiculous. So, i would say to you do the best you can and make sure you do it with Joy.
Hugs.

Guys, i dont know what is my boss interval. but i think she pumps twice a day only. So she gets 600ml a day lor. BUt she started pumping way earlier than i did, she started a month after her delivery. I refused to do that because i wanted to latch on my boy for as long as i can, latching on is an enjoyment for me.

bedebe: i wana see your haircut!! can't be that bad la, you cut shorter? can you imagine, i was dreaming about cutting my hair just a few days ago? I am also comtemplating to cut my hair short for good (& than let it grow longer so that i dont have to cut anymore heh).

All the babies photos are soooo cute! talking about which, please do a backup on your photos. last night my irritating laptop died on us. I am praying that all the photos i have of the boy can still be retrieve! Heart very pain now.

zyp.. wah hazel is so xin fu.. got milk bath like princess leh.. envy envy.. her skin sure nice nice n smooth smooth

jewel.. ur gal is so sweet!

livvie.. hugs to u.. u r doing ur best already.. juz gif watever BM u can.. dun stress yourself over it ok? like wat my fren always tell me.. HAPPY MUMMY=HAPPY BABY

zyp, wa milk bath?? thats a thought!! but isnt it very smelly after the bath even if its diluted? cant stand the smell of frozen EBM!

bedebe, someone i know is producing 3L per day like a true cow. can u imagine??? frankly, whats the point of producing so much when bb will never be consuming so much?? now i'm actually thinking of decreasing ss to just meet bb's demands (now i try to keep ahead of her demands in case of growth spurts) cos keep getting engorged at work and at night.

zyp...wat a fantastic idea! wish i had tot about it or read your post before dumping my BM last night...dumped abt 1l cos it has been sitting in the fridge for more than 4 days...i oso dun wanna freeze cos take up space and am q sure if veve doesn't like EBM...frozen EBM sure kenna flung across the room :p

haha...your hazel's expressions are priceless...haha...ya...like peck said...she'll be lagi more angry w u w her naked shots :p

cheok...my hair is annoying...for the first few days after i cut, when i wake at 5am to pump...i'll spend 15 depressing minutes in front of the mirror contemplating wat to do which includes complaining abt the stylist, getting my money back to get another ahircut somewhere else
now i've resorted to clipping my hair up...you know bunching up the top front

jules...ya...there're a few of those moomoos ard...haha...i seriously dun envy them...haha...

veve sometimes ok with EBM sometimes not...so i oso doing away w my 5am pump...else i'll be so so tired

nana...i'm gonna call HR later in the day...wish me luck :p

<font color="aa00aa">cheok,</font>
hmm, ur ss increasing, envy.. me still stuck at ~80ml per 2 hrly despite all the hardwork.

so now i adjust my pump schedule, 1st pump in morning is after bb wakes up ard 9-10am or if i need to send elder gal to sch, will pump at 8 or 8.30am.

then 12noon, 2pm, 5pm, 8pm, 12mn.

2 hrly will get ~80-90ml, 3 hrly will get ~110ml.
12mn, depends on how much sharynn has sucked out at 11-11:30pm..

Jewel,
Your daughter is so so so pretty!!!!! SO cute! No wonder is daddy's girl.

Zyp,
Kaoz. My PFDIL exposed here! Anson must go to the rescue liao. So nice of you to milk bath her. Next time make sure her skin smooth smooth. You meeting us on the 19th or not?! Later we gossip about you ah.

Nah.... as requested. Your little botak PFSIL.

1070438.jpg

Peck, Dorami, Angeline: Thanks for your nice comments on Ashley.

I bought Ashley to have her 4th month jabs taken today. Poor gal had to take 3 injections all at one go! (we're based in London) So poor thing.. Luckily she only cried for abit. Brave gal! Next round of injections will be when she is 6mths.

I've almost given up on bf, supply is dangerously low and am now relying on formula more than ever. Any of you ladies moved on totally to formula from total bf?

Wanna chk any of your bbs still does 3hrly feed at nite?Dont know whats wrong with my boy.Have been doing that for the passed 1wk! Dont think it's growth spurt cos total intake per day still remains.He used to do cluster feed last time.What happened??

Morning Ladies!!

wow Peck. you're in office so early. me nauh in office now... there's only me and the cleaning lady in here.

littletot, how much are you feeding him? maybe you might want to increase his feed.

leobaby, ya i start work at 8am,sianz hor...

littletot, you try increase his feed and see how.. for me if jovan finish his last feed at 10 or 11pm he can sleep thru the night if not he will wake up once around 3am for milk..

Jewel.. for my bb.. out of 6 feeds a day, 4 feeds is BM.. my supply is oso nt enough for TBM

littletot.. happened to my bb last week but for juz abt 2 days.. he woke up at 1+ n 5+ again for milk though d intake for d latter is only juz 60ml.. was wondering whether it was growth spurt too.. but luckily it stopped when i increase his milk intake

livvie: sorry to intrude, im from the sept mums thread. Im exactly like you! its strange. I also get ot pump 40ml, when im lucky though. Mostly, i only pump 20ml these days, thats from both breasts. I know how it feels but im trying not to stress. PM me if you want ok

angelia: i dont know maybe i am recording wrongly. sometimes, 2 hourly i can get 100ml, sometimes also 80/90ml, sometimes 3 hourly i only get about 110ml, so i dont really know!! but whatever it is, my total would be 370-380ml for 4 sessions in the office. that's not alot la. come to think of it, i think i am like you. Glad to have you as my bf buddy!!!

dorami: sometimes, my boy would be supplemented with formula too. My BM also not enuff. He drinks whatever i pump the day before. I console myself by telling myself that at least he drinks fresh milk!

leobaby, peck and dorami,
he's taking 90-110 per feed.Tried 120 he'll scream and scream. Last time he'll cluster feed in the day, sometimes drinking every 2-3hrly and can last up to 5hrs at nite.These days no more le

cheok.. i've extra BM freezed up.. to b used for days when wat i pumped isnt enough.. anyway i juz make it a routine such tt his evening feed n midnite feed is FM

littletot.. hmm... tt's really a headache.. wat time is his last feed at nite?

littletot,

these days, roxanne wakes up as often as 2 hrly! she usually KO aft 30ml, have to try ways & means to make her finish her usual intake! like last nite, she finished 100ml then woke up 2 hrs ltr, wide AWAKE!

i do not know wat is wrong exactly, she drinks abt 600 - 700ml in the day. there was a period of time she could slp fr 11 till abt 3 or even 4am. i dun dare drink more than 1 cup of coffee these days cos i tink it's partly due to the caffeine (she doesnt slp well)

littletot, Elyn, I am facing the same issue as well. Zachy is currently on a 3 hourly schedule. The thing is, he will Ko at 10.30pm each night and will wake up at 2.30 am sharp for his night feeds. Gosh.. I really dun understand why he is not sleeping till 7am in the morning. I read somewhere that sometimes it (the midnight feeds) can become a habit for the baby. He may not be hungry but because I always pop my nipple into his mouth when he cries, he kinda associate that with a feed. What I am planning to do tonight is not to feed him when he wakes up at 2.30 am and see how it goes. I was not able to do it for the past few nights as we have guests over.

For mummies who are still latching on - how long does your baby latch on ? Do you offer him one or two breast?

lilac, do you give zachy pacifier? usually i will give pacifier to let him suck awhile and see how, if he is still hungry he will split out and cry... then i give milk, after that he dont even need pacifier and can sleep thru. hmm i find that cant ignore him when he wake up lor, sure cry one

Dorami,
his last feed is 11+ at nite.

elyn,
i'll be less frust if he finish his milk!Lately almost every feed have to fight with him to finish his milk. And yet he still wake up every 3 hrs.So shag!

hi babes!

long time no chat.. super bz nw as just moved house, am sick as well as Ayden

hope u gals r doing fine ya

btw if u gals happen to have private spree for Little Touch Leap Pad do PM me hor!
am interested keke :p

littletot, same here! have to wrestle w her durin every feed. at first i tot maybe she not hungry, wait til she is. but strangely, aft struggling 4 a while, she'll usually finish.

last night she woke up almost every 2 hrs too! not to feed at times, jus cant slp well! im so exhausted! wat can i do?

peck, u make me tempted to use pacifier! hee

lilac, yes it can become a habit! my co's son is like tht! he still wakes up though 3 yrs old already! rox onli tkes one breast. it depends on her mood, smtimes can b as long as 15 - 20 min, alot of times jus 5! these days she doesnt reali wanna latch on =(

littletot, maybe he didnt finish his milk that's why he getting hungry easily...

mei2, he learning "gongxi" for chinese new year liao ah heehee...

elyn, can try la, just give at nite lor if she sleep thru then can stop.. anyway jovan also dont really want pacifier lor but my mum will force him to take *sigh*