(2007/06) June 2007 MTB

ros,
I got 6kg. Remember me the one in black holding Megan? U look ok to me ma. We both sama sama. Hoping to lose till 5kg to go by 31 dec.

omg, sorry gals, i can't keep up with posts.

sporty, divamama, i contacted the hotel and they're gonna make arrangements for a private room for me! no more headaches for now. yay

gymboree, i saw more than 1 parent trying to take pictures that day for our session and no one confronted them so i presume it's fine.

915, thanks for arranging kindermusik!

bear...umm...but mr bear and mr 915 school mates leh..so i think we r same age...

pinkzebra...ya ya..age is sensitive esp we no longer starts with the number 2...heheh..
btw, our common fren is expecting #2 liaoz.. *wink*

Peck, don't worry...I also need to shed another 4kg lah. You are not alone. I dunno why my last 4kg so stubborn leh...refuse to go away.

sporty, cos was at the mat there n happen to c her stick her tongue mah...i don mind having her as my DIL lor...hahaha...btw, athan two-timing huh...got a photo of both of them n athan like trying to get close to her like tat...

vic_ma, I tried the apple cidar vinegar liao...only makes me more hungry so i give u tat method...actually my hb don wan me like tat la...but me vain mah...wanna wear back my old clothes..

Mich,
Ya the last visit at the PD, the bill was $133. keeping my finger crossed. but chances are high partly because she's premature. she nv had this problem until her flu and cough.

can try lose weight detox method

Stir in 1 tea or table spoon of honey into lukewarm water 100ml till disolved.
1 tablespoon apple cider vinegar
200ml more water table temp or cold - add in 2-3 ice cubes

3 times a day 20 mins after meals - try this diluted form -

perviously i tried wo honey & warm water only problems i faced
1) tastes yucky 2) bad for teeth cos will loosen teeth cos so acidic & concentrated (just 100-200ml water) 3) hungry easily
& i wasnt consistent.

Then when ML at home hor - easily thirsty tot just make & drink lor no harm (dying to lose wt also & i know of friends who lost wt also lor 3 kg in 1 mth doing nothing leh!) so i tot die die must try lah.
Try NTUC or GNC for this organic BRAGGS brand - i been using this whilst bfing since mth 2 so far ok lor. helps relief constipation, boost immunity, & aids digestion. also known to help with uric acid in joints in older pple who have achey joints.

http://www.bragg.com/products/applecidervinegar.html

honey any honey cos drink so much - i dont suggest manuka else could be heaty or too expensive lor.

if all fails just use up the rest as above as a yummy cider drink for the family lor. dont waste.

tano, athan looks like ah pek beside leting cuz he botak...hahhaha...leting's eyes very round...

bbfactory, good tha they arrange a private room for u

ros, hahha...no la...athan maybe 3 timer ah...cuz yesterday he also kissed sy's bbL's hand...hahhaa...chan le, have such a playboy bb...hahha

hush hush! =X

wooooo that's fast! hee.. happy for her!

peck,
me too got 4kg more to go, it just hang in there like a resident evil! trying hard to shed it off before xmas but looks like its very impossible with gatherings after gatherings this month.

sporty,
you got a casanova haha... so i think you can let Reanne to Xavier and Joshua hahhaa.... *knudge knudge at Bear*

***ooopsy solly mama bear, I make amendment already =p***

initially i tot drink so much honey might put on more wt but ok lah i pre preg wt liao about 2-3 mths ago now into my 3rd kg loss (pre preg minus 3)

pinkzebra, alamak...its joshua not issac la...ur son's competitor's name u must kno properly...heheh

rina, bz mom?? hahha...next time then say...now only 6 mths old leh!

ros: send to my email [email protected]

sporty: HA! cos sth to compare mah *hair or no hair*. anyways not athan's fault la. we put Leting near to him yesterday.

vic ma: i hav apple cider at hm. never been constant in drinking though i knw long long ago shld be able to shed abit of wt w it. lower cholestrol too. gd stuff.

i go pong pong alreadi. jus cleared my wardrobe. chaos!

bbfactory, that's great. And a private fridge too? ;-p

rina, I started my gal on similac stage 2. so far ok but it's very foamy so i dun know if it gives her gas.

Bear,
solly ah.. i let u be half a step ahead *LOL* i make correction already u scroll up and check hor. =p

Sporty,
hahaha... blame it on the post preggy brain *tsk*

OG Albert complex nursing room

V bad as i told some of u sat i went with vicky from ok to CRANKY!

1st its very noisy cos its in side of the customer svc area so pple talk all the noises go in & KPO as babies are so distracted cannot drink properly keep looking out of the nursing bib.

2ndly too bright - not condusive for baby to calm & quieten down.

3rdly abit warm so even under my dark nursing bib - Vicky cannot take it kept opening it for air.

She was so cranky i fedup had to leave cos try too long liao. Then outside at the nursing things i put her in my sling, nursing bib over - give her the breast within 5 mins our friend kok out liao.

Hot water hor is patetic - 2 flask of water
soap for hands an old sunny drop shampoo refilled. 2 armchairs, 2 ok changing tables - no door.

it pays to do up a nursing room lor - i didnt buy anything at all cos Vicky was so cranky - where got mood to buy? + the queue so long - even if i snatched something to buy - by the time i queue Vicky already got the whole store's attn liao!

vic_ma,
i drink drink from cup lei.just gum down.
taste like drinking sharkfin soup. i love the taste cause i love black vinegar.

glayz: on leave la ;P go pong pong + wash clothes...jus nw clear my room, throw rubbish. IMAGINE doing all this on my wedding anniversary *tsk...abit sad right*

sporty: got...drop... her hair not alot. u shld compare w shannen's reanne's hair...so thick & black wor...

tano, leting really have alot of hair...her hair never drop off? really envy those bbs with hair...hmmm..u on leave today eh? can go pong pong now...

leo baby - i drank the black jap vinegar from nature farm before about $30-40+ very ex but my HB didnt mind the taste. but bad thing is must finish within 1 mth. But nice taste - not acidic at all!

I think everyone see ANTIAGING - will rush for it liao haha!

but i had very oily skin - i think this ACV detox really helped me cleared up my preg pimples too.

Hi ros...talking abt similac..u interested in getting? i m trying to consolidate the order to see if we can hit 2 dozens,then it will be $28 per tin. Divamama wants 6 tins....

pinkzebra, post preggy 6 mths already leh...hee hee :p

tano, happy anniversary!
how many yrs liao? dun be sad la...my wedding anni have to go to punggol and bbsit athan while my parents went for wedding dinner...was there till almost 12am lor...

sporty, me too, i see all the ger ger with so much hair v envy..I shaved Megan since 1 mth, now like still botak...sianzz

Tano/Shannen, got tip on how to let bb's hair grow nice and black boh?

Tano, HAPPY ANNIVERSARY

sporty, start young! heehee... juz kidding la...

tano, happi wedding annivery.. nv go celebrate???

vic_ma, so nice hub nw negative 3kg off pre pregnancy wt... i now workg hard to lose my post pregnancy weight... :p