(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Hohoho, your crave for chips come liao. OMG!!! I kept wanting to eat my chips and fish balls crackers again. But I CONTROL & CONTROL. Must control.

yy
my mulit vit is pink bullet shaped type.....sweet taste leh..

mykono,
so fast ah? now i feel like eating fried rice liao

yy,

Me good motner? haha! My son's god ma always threaten to report me for child abuse! Cos i m firm believer of corporal punishment. heehee!

cheezel,

My ribena comes wif added apple flavour...yucks. Hb bought wrongly. tastes like cough syrup.

Kono, welcome back!

Cheez, I envy you leh. SO fast your mee sua digested liao. I must really start to switch to mee sua liao.

yy
how come we cannot take too much potato chips?? we dun take every day mah...is it will put on more wt n somemore very salty hor.....

my hubby sitting beside me, reading all the posts we wrote...he luff at what we chat......say any topics we also can discuss....somemore got mee sua topic also...hehehe

yy,

eat mee sua..very comforting to stomach.

sweet potatoes,

I go 38 wif hb first...tok later. But i think by the time i back all zzzzz liao. Anyway, dun miss me hor.

Cheez, yours diff from mine liao. Mine is Oblong shape, dark pink. The sides are smooth one. Taste is rather yukky.

Cheez, so good leh. Your crave comes so fast. Eh, I forgot which week u in liao?

I saw some ribena with glucose added also. I dun dare to buy. I bot the Ribena Light. Hoepfully should be better ba.

cheezel,

forget to tell u... during my last preg, gynae found dat my placenta is slightly low. And he told me to abstain from ...(u noe lah)at all cost.

kono,
how come no ask ur maid to fry? not nice ah...or ur hubby wanna eat ur ai xin fan? hehe

i like those fried rice fry with overnight rice, then have egg inside.....very nice...eat it hot...wow...very shiok!

cheezel,

normally if can i prefer to DIY. Fried rice is my signature dish..dun pray pray hor! heehee..thick skinned! Yup..me prefers to fried rice wif overnight ones wif eggs and luncheon meat and add bits of pork floss. Heavenly!

Kono, u take care hor. Read my reply tomorrow, okay.

Cheez, its nicer to use overnite rice to cook fried rice... I also like
Your HB so nice ah. I guess chips is considered junk food ba. Thats why not v healthy lah. Nvm lah, we just gotta control our intake lah. Can eat, but moderate loh...

yy/kono
my ribena is the normal type...not very adventurous...so no dare try those with added flavours.....scare not nice.

kono,
ask ur hubby to drink the one with apple flavour lah...then buy another bottle for u.

yeah! i know i know......no exercise, no carry heavy stuff, no ML....

Kono, my gynae also ask me to refrain for the 1st 3 months. Uhmmmmm..... how to know low placenta?

kono,
next time got chance, must try ur fried rice.....me lousy cook.....i like with luncheon meat also...yum yum....

yy
what reply? u n kono write secret love letter ah

cheezel,

can can! most welcome! Wif maid, cooking is actually a breeze. heehee...me & yy r 38 behind your back. No lah..jux joking.

wah seh! so good hor...nothing to do at opic. i nothing to do, i just sit there and lo bo n chit chat with colleague......hehe

Uhmmm, my gynae didnt say anything abt after 3months liao leh. Issit means can lah after 3months for me??? I didnt ask leh, pai sey mah. Sometimes I see my HB like so poor thing.

Kono, cos I got m/c previously this yr FEB. So, gynae said better refrain for 1st 3months loh. Haz....

yy
just ask ur gynae one la....no need paiseh....very normal one. if nto ask ur hubby to ask......

kono,
me is cos i keep having spotting for 1st 3 months...then scan show low placenta so cannot do.

Kono, so late shower no good leh. Take a quick one.

I heard its gonna be wet days for the next 2 weeks. Gonna be cold weather again.

Haz, sometimes my HB cant acc me to see gynae cos he has no more leave days.. Haz.... I guess if no other special situation, should be able to ba...

think they had an active day

i sleep after midnite normally... that's why i very tired...

me overate today as treated a colleague farewell lunch with tim sum...

tmr is my gynae check...think gynae will do the nuchal test or something..

how abt u?

I hv been eating little as I feel nauseous easily....so good tomorrow can see ur BB...excited? My visit is next fri...how I wish we can see more often rite? hee hee....how many wks now? my tummy only a bit protruding....

sleep at midnight? watch TV?

tmr will be 11w6d... it has been more than 4 weeks since my last check...wondering is it growing at all...

which week u in? i wish i can eat a little but i can eat anything and everything... appetite always good... so now very fat...
tummy is very very round now.. luckily other parts of body still the same...

so u got put on weight? so good can eat anything...I eat little and vomit juice every now and then....it's good that you can eat...

So will u be doing ur oscar test or NT scan? wow, more than 4 weeks..it's a long wait....but it's worth waiting.....so exciting... can know the length and listen to heartbeat..

i heard the heartbeat during last check at 7w4d

dunno leh, gynae actually din say anything. but Icequeen and me same gynae and she mentioned her last check at wk11, gynae did nuchal test for her using 3D machine...

i will ask my gynae abt Oscar tmr.

how abt u? u did ur oscar test?

hi blueblue,

heehee.. I also hope that we can see the bb more often... but I think is not so good for the bb lor... my visit is next saturday :)

I am in my 10weeks now...gynae said next week when we see her, then she talks more abt the NT scan and oscar....

yeah I heard the heartbeat on wk 6 and the subsequent visit, my gynae will on the amplifier and let me hear as well...kind of enjoy listening to it and looking forward...
Ur gynae also on the amplifier thingy isit? is amazing how sound travels from baby in our tummy.....hee hee.

enjoy ur visit tomorrow....

hi blueblue,

thanks...yeah, at that time, he turned on the speakers and we heard it so loud and my hb was so amazed! heehee.. but i only heard it once coz since that visit... i have waited till neck long long for tmr

hope ur appetite will improve soon.

me logging out liao..

have a good nite and sweet dreams

gals,

May I asked what is the oscar and nuchal test for huh? I already in 13 weeks liao.. have not gone for any test yet.