(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

taro

those veg are big n life like .. wont pose any hazard for bbs also! yup, thats the car i bot tdy le. havent charge yet .. Yx sure looks suave in it *wink* can't wait to try it out for maishia !! *excited*

taro and moxi
saw this at imm giant on tues and still going at 129.90...

still thinking whether to get this for ernest as x'mas pressie yesterday... think can go buy later.

merry christmas and happy new year 2008!
i'll be on leaves until Jan 2nd, hurray!

here's the latest picture from bb xuen.
1158965.jpg

taro,
YX looks like a big boy already!

sgn,
I just live across from Philips. If you need me to help you buy or pick up stuff, can PM me.

Anyone using NAN2HA? I have one unopened tin to let go at $30 or exchange as I have switched to similac. Let me know if you are interested.

suisui,
me on leave today, so can't meet up for lunch.

cheezel
typo error, it's turning into spider web like in the chamber not spare parts.

sanrio/ hapybaby
tks

cheetos
tks if i need to change i might as well down down cos i need the pump every 6-8hrs. can't do it without my pump! will pm u my contact if need help will msg u. tks a lot.

lovedogs
got the same feeling as u. my place (mil's place too) dun even have space for toys dun even think of this car! i think u can affort the space ba can bring Tess to play downstairs mah. btw i think gal dun play driving lar, play kitchen set better, *wink wink*.

<font color="ff0000">Taro,</font>
YX is such a big boy now! He looks so comfortable in his car. My gal also has the same car but she doesn't allow bbcay to sit in it.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheezel,</font>
Paiseh. You PM me. I will send you the invite ya.

<font color="0077aa">Bridget,</font>
BB Xuen is so adorable. bbcay has the same romper and she loves to lift her feet too.

taro
i like dat car...must go ask my ah lao if he wans to buy

i just made carrot &amp; ngor he porridge for bb..he finished it leh...i am so happy n proud..cos i dun even cook for myself..

YX having a high fever. Now running at 39.6 degree. Very worried. Dun know wat happened lei. He wants me to hug him to sleep

Zhuzhu,
managed to get the car?

Caymom,
My niece prefers the coupe car more than this remote. She's a very active girl. Think no kick for her ba.

taro
is it yx's teeth sprouting out? mil says bb may have fever, diarrohea n flu. ky also down with flu, running nose, mucus keep flowing out. last night i keep carring him to sleep cos i think he feels breathless.

Good Morning, Ladies!

Zhuzhu / Sgn
No idea. He's still feverish now. Can't see any tooth sprouting out. Hope the fever subsides today. He's been vomitting out his milk everytime he cries.

taro,
hope YX gets well soon. pd said teething wont cause fever.

Merry Christmas to all Mummies, Daddies &amp; Babies

Morning to all the Lovely Mummies &amp; Babies

Have a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope Mr Santa will bless all our precious babies with good health &amp; happiness all the way….

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taro
Sincerely wish that YX will get well relli relli soon and your Christmas be filled with his laughters.

Morning to all the Lovely Mummies &amp; Babies

Have a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Hope Mr Santa will bless all our precious babies with good health &amp; happiness all the way….

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taro
Sincerely wish that YX will get well relli relli soon and your Christmas be filled with his laughters.

sanrio,

is that the printer u bought yday? so fast wanna sell?

Taro,

hope YX recovers soon... u brought him to see PD already?

to all mummies

Wishing all A Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!

sanrio,

is that the printer u bought yday? so fast wanna sell?

Taro,

hope YX recovers soon... u brought him to see PD already?

to all mummies

Wishing all A Merry Xmas and Happy New Year!

lovedogs,
cos tdy brother wan to pass me his photo printer, din even tell me earlier. he bought a high end laser printer.

Taro
last nite i wake up 1 plus n 4 plus cos bb crying, then wake up 5am n go to work. dun think can go out next few days cos bb still not well.

sgn/taro
bbj also down with flu. can see the mucos flowing out from his nose last fri. now getting better after taking some medicine. i also see him like breathless cos think also nose blocked. these few days also wan me to keep carry him to sleep....dun even allow me to put him down when he fall asleep...the moment buttock touch the bed, cry liao. must try a few times then successfully put him down on bed to sleep. the 1st night wake up every hr.....

teething can cause diarrhoea, fever....bbj kana diarrhoea when his little tooth start to make its way out from the gum.

cheezel
hope bbj get well soon. as for bbky he also the same buttock touch cries. i got pad him to slepp then well he in deep sleep then can put him down.
Dr Chan (SBCC pd) also said to put them high with pillow or tummy down if they are breathless

<font color="aa00aa"> To all mummies and little babies.
MERRY CHRISTMAS &amp; HAPPY NEW YEAR</font>

just bought this for bbS. very cute. does not contain any small pieces so is safe for our bb. not exp too, only $15.00

1163291.jpg

1163292.jpg

Merry Christmas to all!!

My bb at work (machine) is down and I have been on the phone since last public holiday. hope I don't have to go back to work. sianz.

cookie is doing fine and he can now hold his milk bottle! yeah, just put him on the couch with pillow and pass him the bottle. Can drink until finish. good boy! sometimes, he'll hold with one hand then take out and put it in again.

Taro,
give YX some paracetamol if you have. else get from GP.

Merry Christmas to all!!

bbsophie is not feeling well too. bit of cough and runny nose. brought her to pd yesterday and got some medication. only used the nasal drop so far cuz pd said if get worse then give the oral medication, if not the nose drops will do. so hoping she will get better.

taro
better send YX to a PD esp with sich a high temp.

serene
that's a cute little mermaid set.

Merry Christmas to you all and babies!!!!!

Anyone knows where to rent some toys for baby? I am thinking of renting some toys for my gal!

Jeanyard,

So glad to c u at JP the other day! Cookie so cute and smart!!! My gal only knows to play with the bottle.

Taro,

Saw that you YX is sick. Hopes he gets well soon ya!

Lynn
hope sophie get well soon n i think lots of ppl sick due to weather. me n bbky also down with flu.

zhuzhu
bbm very cute ha ha ha.

zhuzhu
hahah, so cute! where did you get the adorable reindeer horns!! i wanted to get a christmas suit for bbsophie but couldn't find a nice one.

sgn
thanks. this the first time she's got flu so not sure what to do. bb also dunno how to blow nose. :p hope bbky recovers soon too.

also her milk rash still there, already 2 months, i've applied steroid creams, diaper rash creams, nipple cream. magic cream, even used jasmine flower to wipe. not working. so now use cooled boiled water to wipe after feed. and change bibs often. she's drooling a lot.

lynn
there's the thing i worry cos they dun know how to blow their nose n they dun know how to breathe thru their mouth too.
my ky also have some rash over the corner of the mouth on n off ask gp said it's due to saliva, i use egozite cream very effective but once he start eating n playing with his toys (putting into his mouth) the rash starts again.
his condition improve when i use cotton pad n water to clean, i think he allergy to the hand n mouth wipe.

lynn,
think it's due to the cold weather. let bbSoph wear more clothes at night. If not necessary, don't use the nasal drop. can let bb fight on her own immune system.
Re: milk rash
Cookie used to have it too but after we kept his nails short, it went away by itself, don't really need much cream. So Lynn, you may want to check Sophie's nails.

Ice Queen,
yah, never seen you online for a long time.
problem with Cookie is: he puts Everything into his mouth. but at least that's the only way to keep him entertained in the restaurant (with bb bites)
next time you go J.pt call me yah.

Zhuzhu,
your bb got your eyes leh!

Jeanyard
my friend is giving me her daughter's cos she bought a lot n dentist says 1yr old child need another type of toothpaste which her gal can't use anymore. i heard it's got nice taste n save to swallow.