(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

cheezel
me working last night just wake up.
hahahaha ur bbJ so good still on nappy, i long long time change my ky to diaper liao, cos just change n throw if not i got to wash all the nappies.

blueblue
ur little one so cute!
agreed with u now bb so active hard to feed. i usu put him in the walker, use my leg to hold the walker n feed if he make noise i will let go n let him play a while then hold him down again.

jeanyard
ya same like blueblue really pei fu u , i dun think i have the energy to play with my boy if i preg n having morning sickness ( i used to rest, sleep n relax a lot while preg).

blue
bbR so cute! can see his lotus arm.

re:potty training
bbc always poo while diking milk. how to potty train ah?

ambery
wow! your cupcakes looks very very nice. can share the recipe?

blue
last time javen also like tat. flip liao dunno how to move forward or flip back. lose temper.....make noise. now got abit of strength to push himself backwards and knows how to flip back...very hao lian...but at times he still make noise when nobody plays with him.

ya..javen still take milk after his meal. normally last feed give him milk cereal so tat can last him. but hor even no take milk in the night, he still wake up a few times....
very tiring.

i just teach javen how to "kor tao" knock his head with mine. now he knows...hehe...when i say "kor tao", then his head will come forward n knock mine. so cute!

sgn
its tiring working shift. who looks after ur bb at night when u on night shift? i also wont go for cloth nappy if i need to wash them. bb clothing all wash by my mil.
so i lucky. hehe

cheezel
bb look after by bb sitter, cos mil can't take care due to medical prob.
my night duty i will put bb with bb sitter lor only go see him b4 work during 2nd n 3rd nite.
i got to wash my own underwear mah, so wash bb ones as well if not mil will wash n mixt with our clothes which i dun like.

cheezel/ blueblue
my bb now learning to crawl keep pushing himself forward n back side high up so funny like doggie.

jeanyard
how are u...i was just wondering yday haven't heard from u for a long time..

now bbM is learning to crawl..he can crawl quite fast..but then his hand still not very stable..so sometimes will give way..

n he likes to pull himself up and stand on his bb cot..so now must move the cot to the lowest position..

<font color="ff0000">Cheezel,</font>
Javen is so cute. You should teach him "gongxi gongxi" to get more ang baos during CNY.

<font color="0000ff">Blue,</font>
Wow, your bbR really chubby.

<font color="119911">Kris,</font>
Wow, sexy bikini babe. Where did you bring her swimming?

Good Morning Everyone!

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue</font>
Eh, where did u buy the Santa Claus Hat for Ryan? I wanna buy 1 for Ray.
Btw, I cant find any biscuits at KP, was at Compasspoint KP yest..

<font color="0000ff">Hapybaby</font>
Eh, Pai seh abt Sat nite. Ray was very cranky that nite, woke up and refused to sleep due to his blocked nose and phlegm... I took very long to coax him to sleep... By the time he sleeps, me alrdy "half-dead" le...
Quick, <font color="ff0000">Online</font>... Give me your Password, I do for you

morning, mummies!

bbC still hv not lift butt to crawl..still moving ard on tummy commando style..each time se tries o go fwd will end up going bckwards..hehee

kris,

i saw ur video of bbkelly playing wif water in the pool...so cute leh... heehee...i asked my hb to watch also...can see kelly enjoying herself under the sun. btw, can ask what time were u at the pool? will the sun be too strong? did u apply sunblock for kelly?

zhuzhu,

how how? markus likes the playhouse? i managed to get a mattress that fits perfectly inside the playhouse from KP. i let tess naps inside! heheee...

cheezel,

i juz tried to use potty for tess...warrao...i still dunno how to manage to clean her after that leh.... i was wif hb so he bends her while i clean... i can't imagine if i m alone how to clean leh... cham.... envy u that javen is fully potty trained

jeanyard,

how r u? how many weeks now? know the gender liao

blueblue,

ryan looks sooooo cute in that pic... a very shy looking grin ;)

ziying,

i also havent send them the photo... i have uploaded the photos to the pc.... will try to email to you ladies this week
how is ignatius?

Morning Mummies
Looks like the weather is clearing up liao...Mr Sun coming out...

My boy have not been pooing last 2 days...gave him a slice to papaya to gobble last evening...hopefully, hwill shoot his canon today...hahaha!

Re: Public holidays
Hey got 2 PH coming up, anybody clearing leaves? Seems like alot of people starting their leave this Fr iday and won't go back to office until next year! (YoYo...N.A for U. :p)

Morning mummies ..

Springdance
Yah, Tai yang gong gong coming out more recently. Yday brot bbJ for Gymboree trial in morning, & swimming afternoon. After dat, went to my Bro hse & finally return hm only 10.30pm .. after his bath & nite feed, slept all the way till this morning I left at 8.30am haven wake up :p\

Btw, me taking leave 26-28 dec :D

yoyo
yup feeling better le. my parents went bck on friday. dunno why on and off body suddenly achy and throat feels sore
bbC still dun wan to nap and i don't get to eat my breakfast. she's super clingy to me now coz my parents spoilther and carried her all the time. now most of thetime she doesn't want hubby as well and will cry when i walk away

<font color="0000ff">Springdance</font>
Sorry I did not send u the birthday blinkie on last Fri. I was on urgent half day leave last Fri as wanna bring Ray to PD since his cough got rather bad. But end up, PD closed for a week! I gotta bring him to another PD on Sat..
So how did u celebrate your birthday?

I cannot take leave as Im still under probation.. So bad and sad...
U taking leave bo?

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue</font>
Oh... Got sizes one ah? I rem seeing those Pigeon Brands "baby foods" at BHG... But I didnt buy.

<font color="0000ff">Springdance</font>
FOR YOU. Hope Im not too late, supposed to be blinking, but office dun allow ...

1157164.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Thanks.. He's quite ok, still active but his phlegm is making him more cranky and also wants to be carried at times. Now that he's on med that is drowsy, makes him even more cranky.

How about you, are you feeling better?

Cheezel
I cook threadfin bone this way coz I need some for cooking lunch, after scooping out I pour all into slowcooker and went out.

Blue
Thx

Wonder
My cupcake recipe is 2 pages long (hard copy), what is the best way to show U? Zap & post? I tried baking a teddy bear cake for Faith yest, glad its edible

PiscesGal
No idea why U can't rec my mails, no bounced mail rec'd at my end. Could U hv block my email addr?

<font color="0000ff">CoolD</font>
Ya... Once I see the pix, I think SpringD may like it..
How are you feeling today, much better?

yoyo
better but still aching all over and throat still sore..

ambery
oh...how long is the icing recipe? wow! you made a teddy bear cake? issit in faith's blog? i'll check it out later..*sigh* i miss baking

happybb,
i dun noe d exact retail price but shd b abt 400, is quite big. hb got it fr an expat frd who is returning back to states.

ziying,
my girl is on porridge for lunch n dinner. brkfast somtx she takes fruit puree w cereal, som days she dun take 'brkfast' n jus drk milk n wld take an earlier lunch. depend on her wake up hrs. her milk feed is usually 1) wake up 2) mid noon 3) late evening 4) bedtx.
wkends mayb more milk feed, but i do brg her porridge out. but wen she goes kaikai, she can 4get abt her mealtx, too distracted :p

Uhm, then u must drink more water eh. Avoid fried foods and spicy stuffs ah. Your parents still with you? How is bbC?

yoyo
my parents went bck last fri. they're coming again on sat. i feel drained. bbC trying to crawl but keeps going bckwards.. hehe..then she'll get frustrated and cry..
hv you started bbR on solids daily?

lovedogs
din really had a chance for Markus to play inside...he only went in for a short while..

blueblue
ryan got a really photogenic look...

<font color="ff0066"> serene</font>

where are you?? 厖sD..

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

give you my password the next time i see you online..

i've been feeling Avy's gum every night, boh gay still..

Ya... but you must take good care of yourself so that you have energy to look after bbC. Uhm, I heard when babies on walker will tend to move backwards; but crawling, maybe some will move backwards... Should be normal la.. Dun worry eh.

Now that he's sick, I dun feed him cereal 1st as he doesnt have appetite to eat...
Thats why he lose weight, coming to 1KG.

<font color="0000ff">Hapybaby</font>
Didnt see you online today... Dun worry eh, very soon, you can see her 2 teeth protruding out soon.

<font color="ff0066"> zhuzhu</font>

sad hoh..

Santa boh hear her wish leh..

how's ur playhouse?? waiting for u to post pictures.. v eager!!

yy,
bbR is still unwell? hope he gets well real soon

wonderbaby,
take care
last wk i had sore throat n body aching badly too. took panadol, drk lots of water n vit c. d 1st day was so bad tat i bo lak cari cher so sos my mom to cum n help. af 3 days, much beta.

xmas is coming, bot pressies for ur little ones already? me comtemplating on what to buy for my bbA. clothes... or toys...?

cheetos/suisui,
sorry last minute couldnt make it. brot my bb to NUH.

hapybaby,
hope to join u in next round if u are planning any, thanks for asking

yoyo
No size...It's a bit big.
Ur bbR better le? Phlegm quite xin ku. Must take care. PD ever said, got phlegm, can lay bb on our thighs and stroke him gently. U may wan to try but not after his feed.

yoyo
the kp at compass pt got sell biscuit le. i saw it when i there on sat night.its near the end where the highchair, stollers r displayed.

i saw the santa claus hat at watson. i bought one. u can go see..

caymon
i have been teachin him gong xi gong xi but he still dunno le. he only know
kor tao" n " shake bom bom". brought him to supermarket last fri together with my mil. when we r are the fruits section where theres apple, me n mil heard him say "mum mum" very loud. but then when we ask him repeat, he keep giving us silly smile. then yesterday morn, he saw me shaking his milk bottle to dissolve the milk powder, i heard him say "nei nei"....i wonder if i'm imagining things.....cos only heard once n no more.

wonderbaby
take care wor. weather no good. my hubby also not feelin well liao.

cool daughter
where u bring bb go swim?

lovedogs
think need practice. i was very clumsy the first few times also. bring tessa go toilet wash better...

Ambery
hehe....i also make the threadfin soup like what u do....now all in freezer liao.

Sanrio
Gymboree I find it so-so only. Maybe coz bbJ does not want to crawl, he kips wanting to stand & 'walk' .. so most of the activitives he also can't do himself, I hv to hold him thru' them. But generally, I find the school nice & really gd for pre-crawlers coz it's all child safe. Maybe will try their other classes for walking toddles when bbJ is bigger.

Glad to hear cher enjoys it tho'

Ya.. cos when I carry him, I can feel the difference...
Like becomes kind of lighter like that...

<font color="0000ff">Sanrio</font>
Thanks... very worrisome; seeing him like that and plus I cant look after him personally myself during the weekdays daytime... really sian.

Wanna ask u - bbR already started to stand up (struggling) on his babycot.. and he often falls on his back and hit his head (sometimes), will it be ok? I already asked my maid to monitor closely and put him on playpen instead since its netted, wont hurt his skull/head if he falls...

<font color="0000ff">Blue</font>
Ya lo.. Im doing it every night now. I think he feels very comfy cos he ended up dozed off when I pat his back as he lie on my thighs... :p Yalo, he always cry and cry when feed him med, coughs and chokes also.

<font color="0000ff">Cheezel</font>
Hey... How are you? Oh Im not going Compasspoint le, maybe will swing by Tampines Century Mall KP. Thanks eh. I will go Watson see... Hehehee... U gonna buy one?

<font color="0000ff">CoolD</font>
Yap. Today is his last day of using Illadin. But hoh, seems like the drops not working on long-term.. The effects is good after the drops. But after that, the "blocked nose" comes back again.
Yap, good good. Drink more water eh as you must hv lost some fluids during that period. Outside raining again eh. Your area same as me rite... Hee, where did u eat your lunch? I had it at Canteen today.

<font color="0000ff">Cheezel</font>
Wah,... heehee.. must be very cute eh. The hats got size? Tomorrow I will go buy..

I dunno which biscuits to buy eh.. Wanna ask you ah, when bbJ puts the biscuit in his mouth, what will happen? It melts in his mouth ah? Baby Bites - which brand did u buy?

cheezel
I usually bring bbJ to my fren's condo pool for swimming !!

Wah, ur bb veri li hao leh, can do kor tao n shake bom bom. Somemore can 'talk' le. bbJ so far most said phase is "Ah fuu or Ah poo" .. I still cannot figure out what is he trying to 'say' :p

Yoyo
Haha, I din even realise it was raining until you say, I go to the window & see. Today my colleague brot porridge & some dishes, so we had hm cooked food

Btw, bbJ also kips standing in his cot. Me also worried he will fall & hit his head

yy,
illadin is more of a temporary relief not a cure. cld bbR b having blocked nose due to sensitive nose/sinusitis as dec is quite cold. or is he sensitive to dust mite etc..
if he fall bkward, hv to ensure is well cushioned n tat he dun hit on anytg hard. now tat bb is learning to crawl, stand, hv to kip a close watch.