(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

cheezel
we are neighbours liao. Which one u getting? nearest to the MRT one?

caymom,
the package seemed v reasonable. Studio Loft is $90 and $15 per adult. then 20% off for returning customers. Think the foto u one more attractive.

Mummies whose bb is on Nan2
NTUC gt this offer nw. 2 tins of 900g for 52.60 then free 1 tin of 400g.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">PIGEON BABY WIPES</font></font>
Keep your pigeon baby wipes barcode for this promo.
http://www.pigeon50years.com/babyWipePromo.pdf

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">TOM & STEPHANIE SALE</font></font>
<font color="0000ff">15% non-cardmembers
20% cardmembers</font>

Was on course these 2 days. Passed by Tom and Stephanie during lunch and saw combi noodle cutter with spoon selling at $6. I'll be borrowing the card from my sister. I went back to reserve the last 3 pieces in case you girls are interested. Place your name here.

<font color="aa00aa">Combi Noodle Cutter $4.80</font>
1. <font color="ff6000">orange spoon</font>
2. <font color="ff6000">orange spoon</font>
3. <font color="119911">green spoon</font>

Re: Huggies Ultra Barcode
I also curious cause the one that comes with the free toy has another barcode sticker pasted over the original one. Will that do? Those who are still struggling to collect, you may wanna try to post in the Free Thread? I bought the remaining 3 barcodes there. I paid $1.50 and additional $0.50 for envelope and stamp for 1 barcode

Hi Taro,

thanks, can I have one Combi Noodle cutter?

Combi Noodle Cutter $4.80
1. orange spoon - lovedogs
2. orange spoon
3. green spoon

Combi Noodle Cutter $4.80
1. orange spoon - lovedogs
2. orange spoon (reserved)
3. green spoon

Lovedogs,
Something like kiddy palace but lesser toys and sell barang barang like adult wear and children wear. They have only 4 outlets here.

<font color="ff0066">Taro</font>

current Huggies got a yellow sticker bar code over the existing one. u peel off the yellow sticker, cut out the org sticker (with the same numbers shown in the redemption form) will do.

in any case, the redemption form will have a serial number, tally tis number with the 'correct' bar code will be eligible for the redemption.

i guess we can use the previous packs (without free toy) for redemption so long the 'number' is the correct number.

<font color="ff0000">Springdance,</font>
PM me so that I can send you an invite to my blog.

<font color="0000ff">Blue,</font>
My photographer is Benjamin. bbcay is the 2nd bb.
It is not exactly a BP. It's a promo in their business thread. The promo will end in mid-Dec.

<font color="aa00aa">Lovedogs,</font>
I think it's a personal preference lah. When I took my studio pics with cay, Benjamin was bewildered that we din bring a change of clothes for ourselves. Then we explained that the shot is meant for our kid.

The aircon in the studio is adjustable so it shouldn't be too old for her.
I like the naked shots best. Luckily I requested for it at the last minute.

Really? What a small world! Who is your friend's wife?

caymom
can't seem to access your blog. :p invite only?

moxi
can join you all for kopi on wed liao.
ask hubby to take leave on other days. hahaha....

sgn
meeting on friday still on?

taro,

oic... me suaku...nvr heard of them leh..

caymom,

saw that bbcay was completed naked in that shot posted... the PG ok abt bb going "diaperless" ? i am worried what if suddenly bb pees? so for u, u also took all shots of bbcay only? i went to your blog but can't find any photos from the studio leh..

i think my fren wife's name is peggy. i dunno her. But is fren with her hb.

<font color="ff0000">Lynn,</font>
Yah.... my blog is pte due to some personal reasons.
Please PM me and I will send you an invite.

<font color="0000ff">Lovedogs,</font>
Oh, the post on the studio shot was in October. You go into my archives and should be able to find it.

Yah, she was naked. I wanted to leave her diaper on but Benjamin said it's nicer to be totally naked and he will make sure she is well covered. We hesitated and he realised we were worried bbcay may pee. He laughed and said the cloth can be easily cleaned. I think he find as too considerate.

Oh, you know Peg's hb. Yah, I know her through a friend.

lynn
sure if u r keen.

7th Dec gathering
Time: 2-5pm

1) sgn
2) lynn

any mummies want to join us?

Bel,

Got back from Bangkok yesterday. Went to B2S bookstore at WorldCentral Plaza. Dont think the baby books there are 'that' cheap. Almost the same price as SG, end up only bought 3 'plastic' books- those that can float on water.

if u wan to get pamper active size L & XL from NTUC..the promo of $44.90 is until tomolo...after dat will be promo of $53.90...cos just now i went tamp mall NTUC n they put out the new price already...

cheesecake,
hihi, how's the trip? Not a fruitful one for bb's book yah..There's a BP going on for edventure bk, u can go n c the demo b4 buying. They are not bad but more suitable for older child, on the other hand, it's never too early to cultivate reading habits to them. My centre also used to order from them, not bad.. Yes, course started 2 weeks ago n going to last for a year...OMG... If u r lookin for books, i can keep a lookout for u as i always sourcing for it due to my profession. If hv supplier, mayb can get cheaper...

zhuzhu

current NTUC 4day promo still 2 packs of L or 3 packs of XL @ $45.95 rite?

wat is tis $44.90?

just kaypoh lah, cuz i remember Guardian still cheapest @ $22.45 1 pack mah. till 25th Dec.

zhuzhu

the sales assistant @ Guardians (Raffles) told me de.

promo till Xmas but only L size.

i never buy though, see how bah. :p

oh i found my PT maid, my preferred timing! thanks for your recommendation ya.

Anymore? I'm buying them tomorrow lunch time.

<font color="ff6000">Combi Noodle Cutter $4.80 </font>

1. green spoon - Augleo
2. orange spoon - lovedogs
3. orange spoon -

taro

Re: Huggies Ultra Barcode
just tear the yellow barcode sticker away cos the original one is what they wan. soak in water if it doesnt come off easily.

<font color="ff0066"> cheezel</font>

thank you for your lobang. i have gotten the xylo on Sat.

lots of Aprica strollers there, some $350+ so affordable. =)

and saw lots of v nice 'chunky' Little Tikes toys. the one tat caught my eye was the kitchen set and the petrol kiosk set. guess gotta wait when Avy's bigger.

<font color="ff0066"> ms tan</font>

i have no idea why Century Square Guardian dun have $22.45 purple pampers promotion.

i'll help u check with Raffles Exchange Guardian tomorrow.

<font color="ff0066"> zhuzhu</font>

did u check out Century Square Guardians? promotion for purple pampers still on?

hapy
was abt to tell u..i ask my PT maid..she said dun have anyone for ur timing..
I went to century sq guardian..they never indicated promo leh..i think i saw it indicated as $30++ leh

<font color="ff0066"> zhuzhu</font>

thanks for your help.

i've gotten a PT maid le, thanks thanks. oso dunno why suddenly she say tat slot is available so she'll be coming every week.

i oso dunno why century square guardian no promotion leh. later lunch time i'll go raffles guardian check again.

Morning mummies !

Caymom

Can invite me to ur blog as well?

Jesmine

still on
for wed .

Venue: PARAGON BAKERZIN
Date : WED 5 dec
Time : 2pm (TBC)

1. Ms Tan
2. Lynn
3. Jesmine
4. Sanrio

moxi,
yah... saw ur sms. changed my leave to wed. need to collect the airtickets also.

you din put yourself on the list... heehee

1. Ms Tan
2. Lynn
3. Jesmine
4. Sanrio
5. Moxi

moxi
wed i would love to join u all, but had app with mil n hb. if can make it can i join last min?

Hi mummies, if u don't mind a stranger in your midst, can Baby & I join you ? My baby's going through a stranger and separation anxiety phase, and i hope to expose her to more new faces, esp babies around her age. Thks!

1. Ms Tan
2. Lynn
3. Jesmine
4. Sanrio
5. Moxi
6. Babymakes3 & Bb Heidi

Count me in!

1. Ms Tan
2. Lynn
3. Jesmine
4. Sanrio
5. Moxi
6. Babymakes3 & Bb Heidi
7. Taro

Just receive a mailer from Takashimaya, from 4th Dec to 7th Dec, there's additional 10% for takashimaya credit card members.

sgn
sorry, sorry....i may not be able to make it on fri. hubby on leave and arrange lunch with on old friend, and she's only free friday, want to see baby. i see what time she can make it, then let you know again. try to join us for wed one lah.

hahah, can imagine you scolding the guard. they're so insensitive, ministers visit so impt ah. you should tell them you want to complain to the minister about their attitude. :p

hi soft pillow,
gd to c u agn. u look so different but look great. i like ur hair colour. tks for takg d pic for us. u din brg alvin cum out kaikai?

sanrio!!
i still prefer to call u sanrio.
thanks n happy to see u, ash n cher again ...
nope, din bring alvin out this time cos my parents wanna 'play' with him but will go orchard again on xmas, this time will bring alvin

lynn
it's ok since respond is bad, might as well cancel.
wed can't make it cos hb on leave n had app with mil too.

preciousmoment,
i still like to call u preciousmoment too
yes brg alvin out, my kids love d atmosphere but my hb dun really like d crowd. go vivocity outdoor, nice place (i updated in my blog).

sgn,
fri i usually go kaikai but tis wed mtg them n sat we got aprilmum xmas party n sun i got b'day party to attend, so fri i may rest at hm else quite tiring to brg cher out evyday. nvm, if any other fri u on leave/off, let me noe, i try to mt u okie

Thinking of a best gift for your kids? How about a book shelf or a toy box? Here's something beautiful, functional and affordable. No one else has as many designs as us in town.

Every single pc is specially designed by our inhouse designer. Material used are of safety feature and good quality.
Origin: Made in Singapore (All hand made)
Delivery : Approx 3-4 weeks.
More products coming up soon....
*Custom made are welcome.

If you're interested to view the items, they will be displayed at:

Family Lifestyle Exhibition
Singapore Expo Hall 5
6-9 Dec 2007 (10am to 10pm daily)

Special offer : From now till 9 Dec 07, we offered a special 5% discount for any item you ordered. Hurry up for the offer! We see you there.

Please refer to flyer here:

1105706.jpg

1105707.jpg

sanrio
so gan dong, ok hope to meet up this yr b4 chistmas hee hee.
how this thread not that active as b4.
wonder where had all mummies gone, must be busy with work n babies.