(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="ff33cc">soft pillow</font>
hehe... not i organise lah... i get another mummy to do for us, cos i dun knw how to order from polo.com, cos they dun accept non-US credit card. :p

<font color="0000ff">Wonderbb</font>
Got la.. Maybe I name wrongly, not hippo. Its blue or purple colour one leh...

I managed to find this pic...
1099403.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Kris,</font>
No prob.

<font color="aa00aa">Hapy,</font>
Aiyo, why so slow? 6mths liao leh.

<font color="119911">Yoyo,</font>
I was wondering who is hippo. *scratch head*

<font color="ff0066"> wonder / yoyo</font>

ya lah!!

donkey lah!!

EEYORE the donkey!!

i oso bought a set of soft toys when i haven't preggie, fr John Little, 1 Pooh, 1 Piglet, 1 Tigger and 1 Eeyore.

personally i dun really like Tigger loh. just buy to get 1 set.

<font color="ff0066"> caymom</font>

cuz i cannot decide for the 8R album touch up / dun touch up.

i prefer dun touch up so more natural but WP and HB felt boh touch up, show stretch marks v ugly n not worth the $$ to print the album all without touch up loh. :p

Cool_D
After my event last evening, I suddenly realise I deserve BIG KNOCK on my headyour baby didnt went HK watI still asked abt him at the concert. Pai Sei Pai Seibusy with events this week so my mind Blur liao!

YoYo
Finally, today I dun need to go out of office.

Many of my colleagues submitted leave for the Hari Raya & Xmas period lei I also feel like take not sure if my boss will approve or not since so many took liao and not much people in office.

Soft Pillow
I used to catch a movie with my then boyfriend now hubby every weekend ever since baby came along, we no longer do it liaoso sad.

Karen
So SEXY logokekek

Going where to party this evening with your colleagues?

Hapy/YoYo
Among the lot...I like Piglet...beri cute.

<font color="0000ff">PM / Hapybb / PM</font>
Ha.. got new friend?? Where where?

<font color="0000ff">Springdance</font>
So good! Me cant take leave leh. If take, also is unpaid leave.. Haz. dunno can anot.

<font color="ff33cc">Spring Dance</font>
hahaha.... i no party lah... i last party around 7yrs ago... after met my hb... bo chiong liao...
last time crazy... every wk chiong 4~5days... chiong till 3~4am, sleep 3hrs, then go sleep again.

soft_pillow
Still prefer to call you PM. Hee Hee. Somehow not used to it. Yeah, saw the pink pony. Nice leh...should I get? hee hee. Can put 1 milk bottle? haha.

yoyo
Jeans? got size? I saw some nice ones but all left ard 9M or 12M. Scare wasted....never order for bb. Ordered for Hubby now...

Caymom
Yeah..so near yet so far. hee hee. I go find the pic later...

<font color="ff0066"> Huggies Ultra / Little Tikes Xylophone Redemption</font>

Just FYI.

NTUC promotion $12.70 ended on 28th November 2008. current pricing @ NTUC and Shop & Save is $13.80 for 34pcs pack.

Aprisin say they have LOTS of stock, dun need to call and reserve, just go down before 7th December 2008.

1099514.gif

1099515.gif

<font color="0000ff">Blue</font>
Aiya, me kena tempted. The small tote can put a bottle in ah...
Im thinking of buying 12M.

<font color="0000ff">Wonderbaby</font>
Oh yeah hoh... Donkey... Heehee...

just now went ntuc at amk hub with mil n bb so angry with the staff there!
prime minister coming so they all scared like hell, keep asking the public to go in ntuc by the other antrance, but my mil wants to redem the point which at the front antrance, i was told to get out from the other end when i came back to the front can't find my mil n bb i panic so keep looking high n low, stupit staff keep blocking my way saying can't go in from there, but i told her i'm not going in just looking for my bb who was waiting here just now. THEN another uncle came blocking my way agagin when i was just standing there waiting for my MIL this time i was mad, i shouted back at him 'i'm looking for my baby dun try to stop me' then he say' ok lokking for baby' then he walk away. if i dun shout he think i good to bully, i'm going to lodge a complaint to ntuc why their staff so rude n not helpful!

<font color="0000ff">Sgn</font>
I support you man! Some staff are like that de, very rude one. Wah, I can imagine how fierce u must hv sound. If I were you, I will also shout man! Hinder me looking for my baby..!!

sgn
ya. agree tat gymboree more fun than tumbletot. i also no go on 8th dec cos went with spring dance the other sat liao.

PM
eh......hehe...ur hubby le? think he wants 3 right.
hows bbA?

Jesmine/hapy
just go n redeem the xyko. Still got many left. i went there and i'm the only customer n only one who redeem the xylo

you buy soft toys for bb? i don't dare lah... my bb put everything in her mouth.
i'm not sure which toys to buy her except the one she has now - s small toy can play light/music with projector. it is big enough....

sgn,
haha... the prime miniter is so powerful. heard from my friend (a stewardess), everytime when he take flight, they need to adjust the correct temperature for him.

yoyo
ya lor u dun know when the tigeress knows her cub is in danger sure bite u to death man! that stupit uncle never help still say fong liang hua!

Bridget
of cos he has his rights but i also has mine, i saw them doing bomb sweep but as a mother she has her right to fight for her bb mah.

YY,
sori late reply. cant catch up w posts. yes ok to start at 7m, no hurry. wen i 1st started, cher ate v little too. now much much beta.

Caymom,
i only hv nite to quick quick browse threads. how do u find benjamin? dun noe whether to take him or david.. is 1hr enough since we hv 1 todd n 1 bb. oso d pkg no makeup.. but my hb prefer 1 hr as he tink my boy wld b lethargic af 1hr.
is she d 3rd bb?

<font color="0000ff">Sgn</font>
Wah lao, for me, I sure shout loh. KNS. Anybody blocking my way to protect or look for my baby, I will chop the person man! Wahahahaa

<font color="0000ff">Sanrio</font>
Np la. Hee... Now hope bbR will continue to eat his cereal well, then I can safely pass my baton to my maid...

<font color="0000ff">Biscuit</font>
bbR has 2 soft toys - 1 M Pooh and 1 S Baby Pooh. So far ok la. He does put into his mouth, but I instruct my maid to remove it fr his mouth. Now he likes to see see look look, wz a curiosity face and raised eyebrows at things.. So weird but very cute...

cheezel,
i am short of one more barcode. well... i guess i will make my way down to redeem this weekend. need to change one of the teat that i gt from there also. wrong size.

Thanks for the info.

Sanrio,
I am fine with Benjamin although I heard David is more friendly. Benjamin took my family studio shoot when cay was 1yo. That time the package was 2hr and included makeup. cay was very shy then and not very cooperative and she saw my makeup face and kept staring at me. It took quite a while for her to realise I am her mummy. If I take up this package, I will just DIY my own makeup because I want to look more natural to my kids.

bbcay is the 2nd bb. The 3rd bb so chubby hor. When I took bbcay for the shot last mth, we had to take breaks frequently because she kept panting especially when we left her on her tummy.

I think the 1hr session may be just nice if the kids are cooperative. Kids these days have short attention span and the younger ones get tired easily.

I was quite stressed when I brought bbcay for the shot. Must time nicely so that doesn't clash with her milk time and nap time. But hor, very hard leh..... She usually take a 1-hr nap around half an hour after feeding. We fed her before we leave the hse, by the time we reached the studio, she started to get sleepy. So we ate into her nap time but heng, she wasn't cranky. In a way, I'm glad the session wasn't long. She dozed off the moment we get into the car.

caymom,

thanks for the link...bbcay looks soooo cute! i juz sign up too
is it for bb shoot only? $100 sounds reasonable and they give u back eveyrthing hor

Lovedogs,
$100 is for five persons so the grandparents can join in too. I find the price reasonable. I browsed other packages in the business threads and most only returned the digital images of the photos we chose to develop.

I dunno how much Foto-U normally charge for softcopies. The studio that I went for my pregnancy makeover, they charge me $10 for each softcopy returned. So ex... and that is considered promo price liao.

One hour shoot at Foto-U should get around 100 nice shots. They will keep snapping... unlike for adults, wait for us to pose then snap.

<font color="ff0066">caymom/lovedogs</font>

yeah.

all images return, i like! i oso got back ALL images for my maternity photo shoot.

like tat no need headache wat to get wat not to get.

so i just develop all the 120+ photos 4R and slot into album myself.

i rem my package was $350, come with 8R printed album 16-18 pages, make up + hairdo.

tink we spend close to 2 hours on the photography session, v comfortable with WaiPeng & her style, and we brought along Snowy too.

posting on behalf of Taro
She sms to ask me to help her post here...

Tom and Stephanie 15% for nonmembers
and 20% for card members but the staff do not know when is this promo ending

YoYo
Your case different mahyou took on a new job with higher pay mahhahaso have to sacrifice abit and dong till 6months b4 you can take leave.

Karen
Wah..you very steady last time horgot energy go 4-5daysme at most is go on Friday only last time. So long never go clubbing liaowonder whats the trend nowhmmmstill black tube tops?

Cheezel
Today TGIF got time come in here to chat eh? Hehehe..So have you started to find designer for your new house yet?

Caymom
The photo session you mention seems quite fun & interesting...makes me tempted..you have the pics on your blog? May I see?

caymom,

thanks for sharing the package with foto-U
actually i just plan to let them take the baby...heehee. parents dun show face can?

saw bbcay "naked" ahhahaa... was she cold?

btw, i read 1 of my fren wife's blog...saw u left message on her message board...hhmm...guess u know her..?

cyamom
Which photographer u chose? I think I know which one is your bbcay. Nice shot. This type of shot is nice. Is the BP closed? I am tempted liao..... chop my hands please...
just committed Polo spree. $$$ fly away.

Look at this

NEW YORK: It may not seem so at the time, but moms-to-be who suffer through morning sickness during their pregnancies actually may be fortunate - they have less chances of developing breast cancer later in life.

Researchers in the US have carried out a study and found that women who experience pregnancy nausea have almost 30 per cent lower risk of developing breast cancer in later stages of life than those who experience nine nausea-free months.

springdance

work till very sian le. so come here see see look look. Haben la. u forget i tell u its BTO one. so not so fast.

PM
its at PG