(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

<font color="aa00aa">hapybaby,</font>
hee... so gan dong u still remember my old nick ... hug hug kiss kiss ...

<font color="aa00aa">cheezel</font>
time will tell...

yoyo,
both of u lo.
hug hug kiss kiss
kao_kiss.gif

found a new job? how's ur new maid?

<font color="aa00aa">kris,</font>
i miss all of u equally hoh, no favoritism de ;p
hai... sad sad story...

<font color="119911">PM</font>
Ya got a new job le. Worked for about a month le. New maid ok lo. Dun think too much on the maid now - 1 eye close, 1 eye open... You? Working?

PM,
hope u r copin well wif ur job, not as stress as beginning le rite. still prefer the days when u dun work n we can go shop shop 2gether. so did u get wat u wanna to buy?

Jesmine
Hope you feeling beta today? My boy hates porridge with potatoes too...gave the puke sound & face.

By the way, bbJ starting to teeth...so milk intake decreased by alot and dun eat any cereal at all. Hope this uncomfortable period will pass out for him very soon..

Cool_D
Wanted to ask you ...so you got take photo with your idol at HK? Ate alot of good food?

YoYo
Heya gal..how's work?

Ya lo. Sian hoh... Me also working and new job rather stressful. Ur work ok bo?

<font color="119911">SpringD</font>
Work ok la.. Same old sh** lo. Clearing previous person's and doing new ones... Yours?

<font color="aa00aa">kris,</font>
ya, now not so stressful le

i missed those days too...
didn't went taka yday, moxi jie jie din contact me

in the end, went bugis bot cosmetic. hahaha.

yoyo,
initially will be stressful. got to learn new things, n adapt to new enviroment n colleagues.
me initially oso like dat, now ok le.
work not stressful but volume is a lot.

Yaya.. managing the volume is the biggest challenge. New environment; new people, then gotta also handle those internal side people... sianz.

jesmine,
take care, get well soon.
hope bbE will get used to porridge soon.

yoyo,
ur job not bad ah, can come forum chit-chat. heehee.

NTUC having a lot of promo for Baby items including diaper etc..... until 12/12/2007.

Check out straits times today for more details

Ya la. They banned msn, anyth do wz online chat, installed chat, entertainment, video, pop-ups, even blogs leh... If they even ban forum, I cham le lo... Sian leh...

<font color="119911">LD</font>
Thanks for your usual updates.

Springdance
HB took some. We were at row 3 leh, & u know, HK is diff from SIN. There's no gap between stage & audience. So it's almost like can stretch out hand & touch e singer. But i chicken la, dun dare :p

Food in HK was fantastic .. I took alot of name cards of restuarant which I thot was good. Nex time anyone go I can share share with you.

Think today is Cheetos's turn going to HKG

Cheetos, if you see this. Have fun !!

Btw, my bbJ is also teething + he is also having running nose. Last nite woke up abt 4am & nao4 all the way till 6am. Now I am super panda.

YoYo
This week abit busy for me...got several events running...so have been in & out of office past few days. Hence, you may probably realise I not so active these few days. heheh..

After lunch, going out of office again for another event and not coming back office.

Cool_D
WoW...Row 3 ah...how much the tickets? Did you boy know how to appreciate his singing? Got add background music? hahaha....

SoftPillow
Which industry you working with? Same as YoYo?

Springdance
Officially it's HKD400 but I bot off Yahoo auction for HKD750. Bobian, it was sold out. My HB likes him too & my frens, who only know maybe his 2 songs also enjoyed the concert. Probably it's the showmanship

Btw ladies, Sitex opens today & it's super duper crowded at Expo !!

<font color="119911">Coold</font>
Ya, no wonder the Expo carpark entry starts to hv queue le.. JL also having mega sale at Expo, but I didnt see the dates hoh... just bypass in my colli car when back from lunch. You know the dates?

<font color="119911">SpringD</font>
Wah lao, u super busy hoh... Rem to eat well for your lunch hoh. Take care! Chat again.

Re: Makeup
can advise me where i can get simple and nice makeup done, hopefully ard $30 to <$50. tks
hopefully somewhere in d west or town area.

<font color="119911">Sanrio</font>
How about trying some major dept stores - makeup department? I know CHANEL does offer this service, ESTEE also. MAC will be probably about $50... not sure. Try CK Tang.
Before you go down, maybe give them a ring to check on availability of such service and its cost...

Eh, for sth cheaper, can try CITY PLAZA, facing Paya Lebar MRT, ground floor has quite alot of salons offering make-up service too. My fren went - Charges should range from $20 onwards for better quality ones.

yoyo
I am not sure abt JL sale dates but I think started yday or the day before le. Should last 1 week bah.

Btw mummies, NTUC sales from 29 Nov-12 Dec
- Pampers red $28.30 for 3 packs
- Pampers Active M/L size is $45.95 for 2 packs
- Pampers ez pants L size is $17.95 per pack

** Purchase $53 worth of pampers pdt to get 2 tumble tots session free. (terms & condition applies)

- Mamypoko M size is $22.90 for 2 packs

There are other bb essentials like FM too.

springdance,
what industry is yoyo in? i don't think we are in the same industry.

coold,
thanks for the 'lobang'. NTUC sales came the right time to stock bbA's diapers.

Me in the logistics la... U? Its me and CoolD and Dudette in the same industry...

<font color="ff0066">mamy poko</font>

2 packs $22.90?

i find it a bit unbelievable leh. if so, tat's v cheap.

but the newspapers in front me say $22.90 per pack leh.

soft_pillow,
i didn't know u were PM till that day i met u. I kept wondering who this new mom was... hehe. How come u didn't go for the mega gathering at miss tan's place ah?

yoyo!
i miss you! no wonder i cannot see you on msn anymore!
I thought u were too busy or something, that's why never log on. Didn't know they banned it liao. Anyway, that's it, i'm not joining your company liao. No msn i will DIE! :p When can i pass you the stuff ah? I scared by the time i see you, bbR will be tR liao! :p But if it's not convenient, maybe I'll pass the stuff to others... coz i very scared they turn yellow... then very sayang. Let me know ya?

Kris,
You should have warned me your vid clip is RA wan. I see liao almost got sick. Dunno why leh.. my stomach very weak, see people spit on the road i also feel sick. I was enjoying Kelly's laughter... till the last part. :p

hapybaby,
Maybe it's the smaller packs? Got say how many pieces per pack?
You found someone to clean your house already not ah?

<font color="119911">Dudette</font>
Haz, can still la. Got tricks lo. Tell u later on email. I missed talking to you too.
Check yr email in abt few mins time.

Oh okok... Busy ah, MFG industry also.

<font color="aa00aa">dudette,</font>
heehee... precious_moments = PM = soft_pillow
hey, u like ralph lauren huh? saw u using the mini tote when we meet at JP then now ordering so much of the polos. me oso order 1 ;p

no hb that time, he's in Aus for reservice.

<font color="aa00aa">yoyo,</font>
ya lo. volume a lot, sian.

Huggies Ultra size L, $13.80 at shop and save. free lil tikes toy. collect 4 barcodes on the packaging and together with the redemption form can go redeem the lil tikes xylophone at aprisin singapore.

yoyo,
Replied you liao! I salute you... so many tricks up your sleeve! Not like me, an IT idiot! :p

Pillow,
My hubby like ralph lauren lah. He asks me to order for him, so i also "soon bian" order for myself lor. As for the tote, actually i ordered that for 1 of my staff, but then hor.. didn't know it would be so small! So use for myself, coz i needed a small bag to carry out for lunchtime. Heh Heh.

i am soooo hapi, kelly finalli managed to sit up on her own 2dae n she did it a few times *clap clap*

dudette,
next time i shld rate the video, RA, PG, 16 n 18

PM
u planning for #2? remember to update me hor...hehe.....

Re: Genting Trip
i sense tension last night in the thread...hehehe....y ask other ppl to be organiser if u dun want do it.....its goes the same for the tumbletot parkway......Sgn...remember??

today go AMK hub..1st time buy so many things back from NTUC.....mostly all baby's stuff.....

Jesmine
i just go redeem the xylophone for the huggies ultra redeemption

Cheezel
Did you see the High Chair at NTUC? I saw on straits time about it. Color quite nice. Haven checked it out yet...