(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

Springdance
Wah la.. of cos la. Our promise ya.. <font color="ff0000">(***hook last fingers***)..</font> Eh, wen I "on" my skype, we can discuss more on carrots issue... wahahahaa, this fri ah.. Ok... Our appointment. FRI NITE HOH.. U free?

lovedogs

u look v nice today ! v fashionista type
how? did u managed to buy alot of stuff? hw is this sale c/p to last tm ? i had fun digging kakaka .. lucky thg my hb gave us a lift there, o/w i wud hv gotten lost lo

zhuzhu
didnt c u either. we left at abt 1pm

serene
how? was it worth the half day leave

hapybaby
nice to see u happily digging away too *wink*

kris
u got the last nice set of bikini le..lucky u dig there first

yy
long tn no chat.. glad bto hear ur new job ok . hope u manage to 'dodge' all the strict computer rules

Parkway Gymboree Mummies,

<font color="0000ff">Gymboree-25th November 11.30am at Parkway</font>

1) Pisces Gal + baby Gerald + Hb
2) Ms Tan + bbFaith + Hb
3) Sgn + baby Kai yang + Hb
4) Cheezel + baby + Hb
5) Knottsy + bbLeanne + Hb

I have already e-mailed to the person-in-charge our details and cc a copy to all of u. Should not be a problem as I have already called her to book the trial on 25th November 2007, Sunday.

See u gals at Parkway at 11.30am on that day. I probably will arrive slightly earlier
. Maybe we can arrange to lunch together after the class. Ladies, do all of u buy the idea?

moxi,

u r lucky ur hb drove u there. i had to wait awhile to get into the carpark. and the car was baking hot when we left! yes managed to dig out quite a lot of stuff. but hor, so sad...when i got home and opened the mailbox, i received the fox coupon! alamak! too late liao

pisces gal
lunch will see how cos bb usu sleep around 10-11am if were to travel to parkway he may not sleep the after the class he might be sleepy n cranky. must include hb's name? i never do so is it ok?

<font color="119911">Moxi</font>
long long time no see u busy with ur SAHM's life?

<font color="ff0066"> Gymboree Trial</font>

just a kind reminder, both parents can be inside but please remember to bring socks (for parents) den mummy can sit with baby to be 陪读妈妈 and daddy can be nearby taking photos.

lovedogs
nw that u mention, i rem the carpark no shade type. n ya,hb told me when he came to pik us that he had to wait along the road at first cos the carpark was 'full' n they close the gates . Arrgh, if i knw u didnt hv the coupon wud hv passed u cos i didnt use at all..

sgn
doing house spring cleaning nw so super duper bz ..didnt realise got so much junk at hm.. hope bbky n urself feeling much better liao

Glad to have met some mummies today at the fox sale!..

Bought some nice bikini n swimsuit (only $2!!) for my gal as well as some other cutsie rompers.. quite worth it. Cheap cheap, but really more girly stuff than bb boy stuff.. Hopefully next few days will replenish other stock!

Hi lovedogs and mummies,

I would like to sign up bbDayner for the Tumbletots trial class too.

Tumbletots Trial Class in Tampines Sports Hall
Date : 8 Dec 2007
Time : 3pm
Price : $23

Need 10 babies for 1 private class...let me know who is interested and I can coordinate. Thanks.

1. lovedogs
2. zhuzhu
3. caymom
4. sabz
5. Sgn
6. Cheezel
7. sabz's friend
8. blueblue
9. cheesecakecup

Precious,

Yah... what you described is correct.

As for my PD, he's actually an old man. He was my hubby's PD when he was young... so that's how old he is! :p Anyway, we go to him coz he's quite conservative in his medicine dispensing. We went to a few PDs before, and they give medications that are too strong, or they just give antibiotics when it is not necessary. If you are still interested, I can give you the details. His clinic is very small, waiting area no aircon, situated along Thomson Road.
If you prefer a younger PD, there's one very good one at Mt Alvenia. Think his name is Dr Melvin Something. Can't remember liao. I'll have to go and dig out his namecard. I don't go to him unless my regular PD is out of town. That's coz there's always a looooooong queue, and it's more expensive. :p Let me know if you interested in this 2nd one.

Good Morning Everyone!

Moxi
Ya.. long time no see you here.. So how are you doing? How is bb doing? Me now every morning "bid" bbR goodbye and go work, felt so "sad"... but wen I see him "happily" playing by himself, I can gladly go to work. Sigh***

Dudette
Wey, yr PD must be very very experienced.

Dudette,
I'm interested in the Thomson Rd PD. Can PM me details?

Fox sale,
Missed it yesterday.. is it still on today?? If yes, I can pop by later. Where exactly is it?

Dudette,

Wah, you online at 6.41 am! Being mommy is like this huh? Need "me" time and best to have it when babies / kids sleep!

Yoyo, heys, our babies turning 6 mths exactly tomorrow huh?

Naqia
Yeah man! Time really flies... Seems like once have a baby in our lives, time starts to "run" very fast... :p

Hi lovedogs and mummies,

I would like to join the trial too

Need 10 babies for 1 private class...let me know who is interested and I can coordinate. Thanks.

1. lovedogs
2. zhuzhu
3. caymom
4. sabz
5. Sgn
6. Cheezel
7. sabz's friend
8. blueblue
9. cheesecakecup
10.knottsy

Jeanyard
<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">CONGRATS!!!!</font></font> How many weeks le? When are you seeing Gynae again and EDD??? Hee, I got so many questions..

hehe,
remember the time I told you about my Job interview and I didn't make it? after that I was disappointed and finally decided to go for plan B: have bb and get another maternity leave since I can't quit.
HB was not very ready but i'm very happy cos it will be like having twins and I don't have to keep my stuff.

EDD will be 5th July but think may come out early.

Also, hope Cookie won't be jealous. Now thinking of a nick for my bb. I want a gal....

1. lovedogs
2. zhuzhu
3. caymom
4. sabz
5. Sgn
6. Cheezel
7. sabz's friend
8. blueblue
9. cheesecakecup
10.knottsy

Ladies, confirmed hor? i just called them up and confirmed the schedule.

Please email me the following as I need to submit to them :

1) Parent's name
2) baby's name
3) baby's age

My email add : [email protected]

Parents must bring socks.

Pay $23 on that day to them.

jeanyard
really peifu u le. actually me n hubby also thinking if really wan second one then when will be a good time....i'm not ready le...cos think bbj still so young then so soon got second onoe...dunno will be jealous anot. somemore need to think abt who will take care of 2nd one....

JeanYard
So long never hear from you and I was just wondering if yoou found a new job or wat. So you were busy with production eh.

CONGRATULATIONS! IT'S TIME FOR CELEBRATIONS!

yoyo,
no gynae this time. will be same as previous: see a team of docs for subsidised rate, then spend the savings on insurance on bb.

I was busy looking for food (MS kicking in) the last few days, so didn't have time to chat here. see that there's a lot of infant classes going on.
anything for the West Mums?

cheezel,
me no choice cos tired of looking for job already. will try to look for new job next year during ML.
any posting in your co? think of changing career. maybe QA or sthg. let me know.

springdance,
yah, very busy now cos thinking of buying more bb cots since Cookie is staying at 3 homes (mine, my mum's, my sis in law with MIL). I can imagine putting both bb in a playpen....

Jeanyard
maybe next yr cos now alot of transition. colleagues leaving etc......prob just nice during ur ML next yr. hehe

lovedogs

just email u the details

jeanyard
whos taking care of cookie at night now? if sleep thru then should not be a prob for u.

knottsy,
Cookie slept thro the night since 3rd month. we did it by giving him pacifier when he cried for milk at 3am. (when he was newborn, only feed once in middle of night, every 3-4hr). he will reject once or twice and we'll give in for the first few days. Eventually he'll just get use to the pacifer. Now he sleeps at 9pm or 10 to 6 or 7pm.

jeanyard

me also intro pacifier. but when drop out, bbj will make noise or cry with eyes closed at night le. last time not like tat one...only recently...wonder whats wrong

<font color="ff0000">jeanyard,</font>

Congratulations to your pregnancy. No wonder u are so quiet recently. I am wondering what happen to u. So the reason is busy doing production heh? Hehee