(2007/05) May 2007 MTB

yoyo,
I also noticed Avent packaging changed with the brand Philip printed on it.

wonder_baby / yoyo,
ha ha. sama sama. My MIL also bo chup us. I received nothing from her at all. She only gave my YX a 50 ringgit red packet which I suspected from relatives too. The rest of the red packets she "swallowed".

<font color="ff0000">MILK MONSTER</font>
YX's been testing my patience these few days. He'll whimper when he sees the milk bottle coming. Today worse, he last had his feed at 4.30am then gave him milk at 8am, he refused... 9.30am another fresh bottle, he refuse... 11am another fresh bottle, he refuse again. Bo bian liaoz, I used sypringe to feed him and he still can let the milk flow out of his mouth. Think I only managed to down 100ml. He just had cereal at 1.30pm. Sighzz.... what's wrong with him???

<font color="ff0066"> taro</font>

my gal opposite now. she wail real loud den see milk bottle she stop, and i like to tease her my removing the milk bottle from her view den she will wail loud loud again, den sometimes she will 'mum mum mum' dunno is it call me or call for milk.

YX on hunger strike, my gal 'never-full' strike. LOL

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Just now, I was feeding bbR using combi spoon. Then realised got tinge of blood as he splits out the puree..
I checked, the top part of his gum just above his tongue kena a little bit "bruised"... My heart so pain..
Then I quickly feed him with a bit of water, but he didnt cry leh. **puzzled** think Im too "rough" liao? But Im very gentle liao leh. Even asked maid to hold bbR as I feed him.

<font color="0099ff">Taro</font>
Uhmm, could it be he's looking forward to his cereal meal? Heehee... My PD said sometimes baby could be bored wz milk.
Mine also just finished only 90ml after 3hrs interval. Now he dozed off by himself liao on the cot.

Wonderbaby
Time to upsize teat when bb takes a long time to finish a bottle & looks like she's sucking hard or gets impatient.

Kris
U grind dry brown rice? U mean grind the whole grain or bb's rice cereal from box? BTW Thanks for collecting payment for our gathering, we know how 'hard' it is to keep track. Hope we can make your voluntary job easier.

Lobang-Queen
I very busy no time to surf, only bought leapfrog DVD. Dunno how much exchange rate they charge, believe it's mkt rate. I'm looking for customised crochet hats, no luck yet. U hv any other product recommendation?

been busy these few days. feel like taking leave and rest at home. so sian.

hapy/ambery
raffles exchange have this temp booth selling carters top and bottom at $5 each. not much design and most of them are for girls.

yoyo,
I also noticed Avent packaging changed with the brand Philip printed on it.

wonder_baby / yoyo,
ha ha. sama sama. My MIL also bo chup us. I received nothing from her at all. She only gave my YX a 50 ringgit red packet which I suspected from relatives too. The rest of the red packets she "swallowed".

<font color="ff0000">MILK MONSTER</font>
YX's been testing my patience these few days. He'll whimper when he sees the milk bottle coming. Today worse, he last had his feed at 4.30am then gave him milk at 8am, he refused... 9.30am another fresh bottle, he refuse... 11am another fresh bottle, he refuse again. Bo bian liaoz, I used sypringe to feed him and he still can let the milk flow out of his mouth. Think I only managed to down 100ml. He just had cereal at 1.30pm. Sighzz.... what's wrong with him???

lucky
i also hv not decided whether to get the mag mag or magic cup

hapy
mag mag or avent magic cup better? both also don't leak? or like u said earlier..jst get the handle to 'long' the bottle first?

taro
maybe he's looking fwd to his cereal

ambery
ok..no need to change first coz she can finish in less than 15 mins and sometimes drink till got milk on her chin

<font color="0099ff">Serene / Ambery / Hapybaby</font>
White sands Pasir Ris has the same booth, selling carters tops, bottoms, etc, but I see most for girls. 1st Floor got push-cart sell very nice dress also, for baby girls.

ambery
me too. i also bought the OK tee and the pants. cheap cheap

taro
yours is what colour huh? becoz that time i saw there is yellow and red in a set.

Serene
Thx. Muacks! I collected my corn chips and cheese dip at lunchtime, wah.... so big pkt.

YY
Far far away but very near me

<font color="ff0066"> yoyo</font>

aiyoh! combi spoon so sharp ar?

u got check the spoon? i buy liao a bit regret, find the spoon big and the direction / way u hold to feed a bit weird but i buy for the sake of buying. LOL

<font color="ff0066"> serene / shopaholic</font>

*wink wink* oh, u post here ah! yoyo say post here dunno organiser of the BP will make noise or not leh, tat's why i call u. :p

never JIO ME go Raffles Exchange / OUB shopping!!! dun friend u ladies liao!!!

i BP-idiot, always go in see nothing interesting yet my good friend can tell me tis and tat and i end up buying. :p

serene knows best fr my behaviour at Isetan private sale.

<font color="ff0066"> wonder</font>

i like Mag Mag as the handles thinner loh and Avy likes mah, she will auto grab the handles now and hold it herself.

den towards the end will treat it like a toy / teether and lick all over.

<font color="ff0000">Leapfrog Leap Pad</font>
Thought some of us expressed our interest in this previously. Any of you thinking of getting since the rates are good now?

Taro,
can sell me ur extra set? ^_^

for the leapfrog, spree organsier charging @US$1=S$1.60 still... and for ToyR"US" they accepts only US billing credit cards.

<font color="ff0066"> taro</font>

thanks for the link!! me sua-ku tot AC v 'high-tech' liao. paiseh.

I WANT!!! local $99 oso sound ok hoh? more worth than the $199 LeapFrog groove station ah (exersaucer).

<font color="0099ff">Ambery</font>
Oh? Where do u stay?

<font color="0099ff">Hapybaby</font>
Ya, I bot mine at taka fair, saw it quite classic. Haz. I think bbR sucks it too hard or bite it just now, thats why hurt his gum...

Taro...
i also dont knw leh... i find that it's a bargain buying from US, so i joined the spree. :p
i've calculated, i saved more than half that price if buy in SG!

Oh thats quite near.
Nearer to my previous work place. I work at Changi last time. Hope to go back to the same area to work soon.

<font color="ff0000">yoyo
If you see nice boys clothes, let me know. I see those booth, but no nice one leh...

<font color="ff0066"> classes</font>

mummies, my colleague just shared she put her son in Shichida and it really work wonders, $800+ den she say i should let Avy try Gymboree.

as well as JuliaGabriel speech and drama class.

oh my gosh! all sound so interesting!

can predict pocket going to have 1 hole liao, or v soon to come will be.

she say KinderMusik so-so only leh, she prefer gymboree though, so she ownself bought simple musical instruments and play alot of CDs to 'replace' KinderMusik.

any mummies interested?

<font color="0099ff">Blueblue</font>
Okok. I also find it rather hard to get nice clothing for boys. Haz. Nice ones all rather ex-.

Hee, well, must see where the job will "land" me onto. Good luck to me. If I reali hv a chance to work at Raffles Pl, not only near to u all, near to my sis and other frens. :p so fun eh.

<font color="ff0066"> ambery</font>

got trial class?

u find shichida's good?

v tempted leh, at least got companion go together mah. *winks*

Taro
Yes got price diff. I'm taking weekday, hopefully less student to a class.

YY
Are U currently shaking leg at home? Looking for a new job?

Hapy
No trial, only hv 20mins video preview. I heard it's good but I hvnt seen the preview. Enrol then see how, fun then continue. If stressful then quit. Tofu is also sending her bb there.

The Body Shop Warehouse Sale
- Savings of up to 70%
4 Oct to 6 Oct
11am - 8pm
Suntec City Convent Ctn (Gallery West)
3rd Fl, next to Pearl River Palace Rest.

<font color="ff0066"> ambery</font>

if enroll liao quit halfway course fees will be forfeited right?

oh, tofu's kaegen oso in the class? den can be classmates with F.

Yalor. Shake until cramp liao. Wahahaha... Ya, looking for job. Sianz.

Hapy
Errr... don't think they will refund. Shld complete at least one term. I dun know which intake & timeslot bbK is attending.

YY
Don't be so yaya leh. I'm here working my axx out to buy diapers, sekali U tell me U at home shake leg till cramp.... U make me so envious.... <hide in 1 corner to self-pity le>

hapybaby
i just went amk's ntuc bought pigeon's feeding spoon cos my friend (dr's wife) says pigeon's come with soft tips safer for feeding now $6.20 with 20% offer comes in a set of 2, 1 for juice and 1 for soilds.
i also bought the avent spout for 3m+ going to let bb try later.

Re: Kelly update
kelly had her 2nd n final dose of rotavirus n 2nd pnemococcal 2dae, she weights 8.5kg and is 67cm tall.

hapy,
correct, so combi bowl wif the cover n spoon de. if u c cheap cheap help me get 1 ah.

yoyo,
i dunno wat brand but its orange in color n they onli sell when they have promo, dat is wif a table, they go ard. if i c will let u all noe. tink they r in places like OG, taka, isetan.

taro, hapy,
kelly oso milk monster again, she took 130ml at 930pm den 1030pm, she took 250ml den zzz till tis mornin 730am.

ambery,
which one did u enroll Faith in? tell me more abt shichida, my fren enrolled her daughter since young n nw still in it.