(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

baby girl
nope it didn't take me long..
think i was the lucky few
cuz i heard many stories abt others taking as long as 1yr to conceive or even longer
so me & my hubby started planning but within 1-2mths i preggie liao!

sudd rem...mummies Chloe has been hitting one side of her head this past 2 days with her hands ley ...

i kinda scared why she does dat. she got headache???? she cranky or wat??

Gak: Then you are sure lucky..

caltex house? uob building? whatever. i'm lost at that place

star,
i like meiji strawberry milk though. v fragrant.

baby girl,
i just came back from BT Plaza. i find their clothes not as good quality as raffles place. is it cos different supplier or is it just me?

SQ
haha u very shuang kwai.

star
duno ley..quite scary lor..why of all things she go hit her head ley must ask my auntie to observe her liao .

SQ: My sentiments exactly. I haven't been to BT Plaza in 3 weeks. Last time I went, ended up buying only 1 piece. Waste my time going down. This season the designs there are not as nice. Dunno why.

gak,
my frend started flying again last month, her gal turned 1yr in Jan 08

got quite a few frends who are with SQ !

star/pax,
recd your $$ liao. juz checked deposits but ended doing trf to other accounts

poorer by $700

Belle: Today she didn't. But she has answered my questions re the cost, collection and discount etc. I just need to place my order I guess.

Pink: Got your payment.

belle,
i like pink but then mu Gucci already Pink. so thot overkill if i get another Pink.
i saw 1 that i liked very much when i was in the store 2 weeks back.
btw, i checked today's paper, the condolences for tan tock san is out

baby girl
yup! so hope my next one wld be this easy too

michelle
really?
did she comes into SMH to chat?
cuz got one mommy i noe oso juz started training in Jan 08..we chat in the "Any Flying Mothers.."

Belle: Do you have fewer pink bags or white bags? The one you have more is your preferred colour. But many times, this also means you shd take the other colour cos you have fewer.

baby girl,
there's a lot of nice designs for the smaller sizes. too bad i'm big so no chance. should fit you though. but this time round, design not nice and quality no good

hey blurbelle
post the white one...white one more conventional and maybe easier to match...pink will capture more attention..

gak
hmm...i already miss my frens and family so much...guess im not suitable :p
anyway life is like tat, got to make choices all the time, pros and cons lah

SQ: I don't think she has new shipment. Otherwise she'll call me. I think the HK and mainland side is taking a break for CNY already. GOt to wait a few weeks after CNY for new shipment.

pink
hehe...actually me think i need a break lor ;P
bad mommy hor!
only when not in sin then can i really take a break mah..
& at the same time can buy stuff for my boy, no need to join sprees so often!

Gak: Speaking of which, you can help us bring toys back from teh states? Hahah..
But cannot lah. I think too heavy and too much liao if every mummy asks for your help.

baby girl
not so soon..cuz i'm juz starting to go bak work
lata my co'll kill me if i get preggie so soon again..wasting their resources!
me planned to hv my next one abt 5yrs from now
so hope will be able to conceive easily by then
but if any accidents along the way, then it's meant to be ya ;)

baby girl
haha..think so
cuz even b4 i depart from sin hor, my cargo back already very full!
i also dunno wat i bring with me..
everyone who hellped me with my cargo bag always asked if i'm gonna be staying for a mth!

baby girl,
you are S size right?
i can't fit into L size most of the time, esp after preggie. so you still think we same size?!

oh i dun mean new shipment lah. i mean she has alot of stuff lor.

baby girl,
ter's this black dress i kept seeing at the boutiques. with a face that looks like a duck. and both boutiques don't have my size. i really like it alot. so sad

sorry was away doin laundry..

michelle
who's tan tock san? related to tan tock seng :p

star
i also like to watch hells kitchen...the F man haha

bb girl
i hv ZERO pink bags haha..

Pink this is the white one

1233929.jpg

oh no..so most prefer white haha..i still duno to get white or pink cos i dun hv pink bags but white easier to match

michelle which is the one u like u saw in the shops

think this size is just nice for work or wkends hor..the small one too small liao lenth only 7.5 inch ley..i like the sling type (swing pack) but hor no width cannot put alot of things ley

SQ

hahaha u made me laugh..aiyo dun exaggerate la..u menopause? wei me older than u ley hallooooo

michelle
i like the bleeker duffle but hor maybe dun suit me cos i m SHORT :p i like the bleeker large flap RED very striking ley

nice size for wkends hor..that is w/o our bb's DIAPERS n barang la , stimes i lazy just feel like dumping EVERYTHING into one bag but then it will be super heavy more heavy than my gym bag,

starfruit,

I vaguely vaguely remembered something about bak kwa shop. Think my MIL or hubby may have talked about it before. As I'm always the one eating and not the one buying, never really take note. :p

Hey, when you coming down? If convenient maybe can pop by my place or we go for tea or something?