Hi Jasmine..
Happy 1st birthday to Jadelle!!
Hi Cynthia..
I also bath Zorian twice a day.. but the evening one, after bath he will still be crawling all over the place.. by bedtime, still sweaty.. keekee..
Hi cocomo & piyo..
I checked with Mamail Gold and they say can give Zorian Step 3 once he finish up his Step 2.. dun need gradually one lah.. actually they advise me to give him when he is 1 1/2 years old on Step 3 instead of 1 yr old.. since i finish my Step 2, i just buy the Step 3 lor..
So envy Megan and Jay.. go to the same playgroup....
Hi cocomo..
u ok?? sms u no reply lah..
take care okie.. *hugs* for you..
Hi piyo..
glad that megan is feeling better.. *hugs* to megan..
Hi augbaby..
we also started zorian on rice about a week back.. he is eating well but also lesser compared to porridge.. my in laws also say cos rice is more filling.. so he eat less.. as he is still having diarrhoe, only give him fish.. also try giving him some sliced ginger and galic and zorian took it..
Re : Playgroup
i also intend to send Zorian only when he is coming to 2 years old or later.. actually prefer him to stay at home at the comfort of our home.. but he very sticky.. so tot let him go socialized and be more independant..
Happy 1st birthday to Jadelle!!
Hi Cynthia..
I also bath Zorian twice a day.. but the evening one, after bath he will still be crawling all over the place.. by bedtime, still sweaty.. keekee..
Hi cocomo & piyo..
I checked with Mamail Gold and they say can give Zorian Step 3 once he finish up his Step 2.. dun need gradually one lah.. actually they advise me to give him when he is 1 1/2 years old on Step 3 instead of 1 yr old.. since i finish my Step 2, i just buy the Step 3 lor..
So envy Megan and Jay.. go to the same playgroup....
Hi cocomo..
u ok?? sms u no reply lah..
Hi piyo..
glad that megan is feeling better.. *hugs* to megan..
Hi augbaby..
we also started zorian on rice about a week back.. he is eating well but also lesser compared to porridge.. my in laws also say cos rice is more filling.. so he eat less.. as he is still having diarrhoe, only give him fish.. also try giving him some sliced ginger and galic and zorian took it..
Re : Playgroup
i also intend to send Zorian only when he is coming to 2 years old or later.. actually prefer him to stay at home at the comfort of our home.. but he very sticky.. so tot let him go socialized and be more independant..