hello there,
just pop in, and see i gotta vote

catering: neo/lavish
cake: prima
theme: denim

Thanks!!!

jokojoko,
i also tried fitti, oso find it not bad.

Hi Mar mum,

My boy's schedule:
8am: Bread/Biscuits + 120 - 150ml milk
10am: 120ml milk.
1pm: lunch (porridge)
4pm: 180ml milk
7.30pm: dinner (Cereal or porridge)
if he only eat a little for dinner, will top up with 120ml milk at 9pm.
12+ midnight: 180 to 210ml milk.

Mar mum,
Share Dickson schedule:

7~8am : 240ml FM
12noon: Lunch (4 scopes of porridge)
2++~3pm: 240ml FM
5++ : Dinner (4 scopes of porridge)
8pm : 240ml FM
1~2am : 240ml FM

Voting:

catering: any
cake: any
theme: denim

cos tis b'day bash is for our baby..not main for us lor..haha...just need to make sure what is good to them.

Raffles Place mummies,
Are you able to meet next week on Mon and Wed for lunch? Can we do it 2x, once on Monday coz erin be in town and we can meet her and on Wed meet cocomo coz she can only make it on wed...pls let me know if you are able to make it on both days or either days...

Jas, r u flying next week? If not come join us lah..then u can pass erin her cream...:p

I shall start:

2nd July (Mon)
Augbaby
Piyo
erin
Jas

4th July (Wed)
Augbaby
piyo
cocomo
jas

Erin, cocomo, i added yr names inside accordingly alr...

Mummies pls suggest where we can eat...

Superdad,

I'm curious - 4 scoops of porridge is what kind of SCOOPS? Chinese soup spoon?

Most of us are feeding at least half a bowl of porridge, and about 3 meals. I guess that explains why your boy is still drinking so much.

I shall start:

2nd July (Mon)
Augbaby
Piyo
erin
Jas
jesline

4th July (Wed)
Augbaby
piyo
cocomo
jas

hi Leia..
emm...dunno how to explain the scoop size lei...
but the porridge is more than half of those baby bowl lor..
but he drink more milk since earlier stage...
180ml when he was 3~4 mth old.

jasmine, my girl din really dare to crawl, coz she used to be afraid of ceramic floor until i bot her the knee guard. since then, she ma chiam a worm! wriggle very fast on the floor.

and that built up her confidence to stand up on her own somehow.. so i guess it's money well-spent on the knee guards.

leobbmom,
where did u get the knee guard from and how much? jay dun like to crawl coz think his knee is painful so he usually half crawl..haha...

jesline,
u can only join us on monday? wed you cant?

2nd July (Mon)
Augbaby
Piyo
erin
Jas
jesline
Crisann

4th July (Wed)
Augbaby
piyo
cocomo
jas
Crisann

Hi augbaby

U can find knee guard at Kiddy palace.

Attached are Aden's recent photos in the tricyle that some of you have of similar model. Just to share his photos lah. Think I long time didn't upload his photos liao.

860644.jpg
860645.jpg

I'm from Nov mum thread.

I managed to negotiate a pretty good deal for Gymboree Harbourfront Class. But in order to get this deal, I need 5 more mummies, who are interested to join me, and have to reply by 1 July (this Sun). If you are interested, please PM me:

$348 for 15 classes (fees include membership)
plus 1 free Gymboree T-shirt for each child

normal rates are: $398 for 12 class and membership

If I can get 5 more people to join me, we can start a new class on our own.
Tentative date: Sat 1pm -1.45pm

http://www.gymboreeclasses.com/b2c/customer/detailCoreProgram.jsp?pCode=27&level=2&category=6

cocomo ,

hi , think isaw u at the soup restruant at united square today ! ha ha ... and while u all eating inside , ur boy n maid are outside , and ur boy play with my boy ! haha ....

Hi White_lady,
Why you know it was me? While I was eating I saw a mummy pushing baby stoller into the aircon area, is that you? coz the baby looks familiar to me! I just ask my maid she told me Jay played with a baby also born in Aug. . .ha, so gam!!! Jay was very cranky this afternoon, very fussy so asked my maid to bring him outside to drink milk.

today i was so happy manage to cook porridge for charlotte previously got problem feeding her cereal and porridge she will take a few spoon and start to refuse eating, but today different she ate 4 scoop of porridge almost a bowl i think.

she loves it and never reject, i specially bought the just havested rice its for cooking porridge, so happy that she able to eat things i cooked. and brought her to IMM today after feed porridge me and hubby bought a sony T100 camera hehe cos tml gst goes up so quickly buy.

then went to cafe cartel, my ger also ate some food we ate like carrots,potato wedges, bread. wow today she ate alot of things and she still can finish 180ml of milk.
her daddy was shock that she still can drink so much milk.

good nite all

cocomo ,

cos i know Jay ! ha ha ... once i saw him outside , i know he is Jay ! ha ha ... my boy is so happy playing with him ...Jay is so cute ! so friendly also ! i dont know the one u saw was it me , anyway , i went with my mum =)
And ur maid very good hor , can speak mandarin !

hi kelly..
had tt $30 over to u as i din noe whether my cousin can come along or not
.. ref:1242850185.. sorry for being so late as recently worried over my health.. thanks so much..

AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)

Issues that need to be voted.

FOOD
3 Choices as follows :
A. Lavish Dine (http://www.lavish.com.sg) - Crisann, augbaby, cocomo, Cecelia, Mrs Chng, erin, Leia, Crispyapple, jokojoko, butter8
B. Neo Garden http://www.neogarden.com.sg/ - Kelly, augbaby, racoon, erin, jokojoko, butter8
C. YLS http://www.ylscatering.com.sg/ - cocomo

CAKE
We are thinking of getting a BIG number 1 cake for our babies... thinking of getting from. 3 choices as follows :
A. Prima deli - Kelly, augbaby, Crisann, cocomo, Cecelia, Mrs Chng, erin, Leia, crispyapple, butter8
http://www.primadeli.com/shopatprimadeli/category.asp?CaID=19

B. Four Leaves - Kelly, Crisann
http://www.fourleaves.com.sg/webtop/cakes/wedding.html#occasions

C. Bengawan solo -
http://www.bengawansolo.com.sg/products_cakes_cream_JusForKids.htm

BIRTHDAY THEME
2 Choices as follows :
A. Red & White ( Nations Colours) Mrs Chng, Leia
B. Denim - piyo, erin, Augbaby, Crisann, cocomo, racoon, Cecelia, erin, crispyapple, jokojoko, butter8, Superdad

hi amy,
tot kelly/piyo can proceed once we have min 10 votes? noted already have min 10 votes for all the above...

hi jokojoko,

It's only my suggestion abt the minimum votes, better leave it to Kelly and piyo to decide.

I agree with u regarding fitti, my problem is it is not that easy to buy. So, you are using fitti premium for both day and night?

hi mummies who went for mygym trial and superdad,
nice meeting u! we had a great time at the trial. enjoyed it more compared to the other trials. din take photos cos forgot to charge camera. haiz... if any of ur photos has kayden in it, can pls email to me. kam siah.

sorry, we went off quickly as we thought kayden was hungry and sleepy. did u gals stay for a group photo and some chit-chatting? we went shopping after feeding him. bought a pair of colette shoes and bubblegummers shoes for him.

anyone wants to buy nepia? i have 1 pack of diapers and 1 pack of pull-ups (both L-sized). selling at $13 each. collection at tampines or at aug's babies's birthday bash.

hi rachel,

There's still 5 slots available, please ask your friend to pm me her name, baby's name and contact #. She can pay to My Gym directly during that day.

Leobbsmom,
I forgot to ask you to email your particulars as well.

Hi, mummies

My Gym trial was very fun,..... baby Jia Hui loves the swing alot....nice meeting piyo, fiona, doris, augbaby & your babies.....

Hi, Fiona

caught Denis pushing Jia Hui down..., hee hee hee... caught in action...

what time to meet for lunch today???

Nice meeting you at the MyGym trial on Sat. Didn't have the chance to say hello to everyone. I think the session is quite fun huh but will be better if its a smaller group. Some of the stunts are pretty scary, didn't know we can try the forward and backward flip, my girl was laughing all the way guess she really enjoyed it!

Hi Piyo,
Guess what, my hubby says he finds you very familar, maybe we've indeed met somewhere before, trying hard to think...

Mummies meeting for lunch today, where and what time are you meeting? I may be able to join for lunch but need to check on the timing and I'm not very familar w RP, will need some guide on the meeting place.

reali nice seeing u all again for MyGym. Agree with erin that this is the best trial session that i think jay enjoyed and its certainly fun..mummies shld bring their babies to try...gd interactions n fun wif all the things to play..i never see jay crawl so much b4..haha coz the floor is carpetted..haha..
Think i might register jay for this class when he knows how to walk..like the class alot...

HoneyB,
U look so young n pretty leh..hee hee..

Erin,
hmm i mayb have taken 1 or 2 pic of u n kayden..so let me go bk n see n download 1st and will email u when i download the pics..haha..We din take a group pic this time thou..coz most mummies n babies were rushing off..:p

seems like no confirmed timing n place to meet..but if i am not wrong i rem 1 mummy saying she has a lunch timing rite so shall we all meet at 12.30pm...Any suggestions for lunch??

<font size="+1">AUG06 BIRTHDAY BASH ON 22 JULY AT LEIA'S CONDO (HOUGANG)</font>

1. Piyo, hubby, Megan and maid - <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
2. cocomo, hubby, Jayden and maid <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
3. kelly, hubby, edward & gabriel <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
4. Augbaby, hubby, jayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
5. erin00, hubby and kayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
6. superdad, sophia and Dickson + 2adults <font color="ff0000">$50 PAID</font> (4)
7. CrispyApple, hubby and Aden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
8. Cecelia, hubby, raphael n rachelle <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
9. racoon, husband, justin, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
10. butter8, husband, ryan, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
11. net, husband, evan <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
12. leia, hb, jadon <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
13. Honeyhaven, hb, kayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
14. cj, husband, kaefer, maid <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
15. jokojoko, hb, maid & Aidan <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
16. MH, hubby & Gen <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
17. Rachel, Ashley and Rachel's sis <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
18. Yoki03, hb & Ayden <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
19. Rachelle, Hubby & Reina <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
20. Mrschng, hubby and Jordan <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
21. SL, hubby and Crisann <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
22. amberlyn, hubby, jord, maid <font color="ff0000">$40 PAID</font> (3)
23. sharon, hb & emma (to confirm in july again) <font color="ff0000">$30 PAID</font> (2)
24. pupsandcups, hb & leon <font color="ff0000">will pay me $30 on 7Jul</font> (2)
25. sharontay, hb & Kaeden
26. Doris, hubby, Elysia
27. fiona, hubby, denise
28. Babyboy, hubby, keiran
29. cheers, hubby & gwen
30. smlow, husband, Joshua & Louisa
31. vel, (hb yet to confirm), jovie,

total collections as at 2jul = $760

hi augbaby,
thanks. I've sms frances abt timing and venue. now waiting for her reply. I'm not very familiar with the place though.

hi kelly and piyo,
how's the gift arrangement like? lucky draw or buy for a particular baby? need to go shopping liao.

mummies who are meeting today, pls let me know if 12.30pm is ok with all of you ya and any places you all can suggest to eat? if not the only place i can think of is again burger king..haha...

Hi Kelly, wont be able to make it for aug baby bash..boo. thanks for yr contact on maid agency, have put that on hold for the time being as my mum says she is able to manage . . .

Hi AMY, there are slots available on the 14th July for My Gym? Could you pls give me more details - timing & location? thanks!

PIYOOOO..saw yr hb & Megan at Vivocity on Friday night..was looking high and low for you, but no where in sight.....

Nice meeting everyone on Sat at the My gym trial, pity can't have more time to chit chat cos my little "monkey" is crawling everywhere non stop.I think My Gym is good, safe environment for Justin to explore and the equipment is fun too, may sign him up for classes, see how lah.

I'm ok with Bk at RP today 1230pm.

Hi Mummies meetign in RP today,

As I still dun recognise some of u, I'll let u ladies spot me then. I'm wearing a magenta top with brown pants, wear glasses and shoulder length straight hair.....and wearing a company pass hanging over my neck....