(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

ylc, I'm going to sleep soon... got to sleep early in order to have longer uninterrupted sleep. My girl wakes up a few times at night.

Nowadays, we close one eye on house work liao. It's true that the house never seems to be tidy even though we are doing some cleaning everyday... haa

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">IMPT NOTICE</font></font>

7th Gatherin @ Zita's Lovenest
Date: <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Postpone</font></font>

1) dsiitan (Noted)
2) eeyore
3) Melody
4) Mich (Noted)
5) YB
6) lala
7) kloe (Noted)
8) jul04
9) JP
10) CHM (PM)
11) Poppy
12) LOK
13) Juronggal
14) nite_gal
15) Z-Lia
16) PM (Noted)
17) bubble (PM)
18) Wendy (PM)
19) Lucida (Noted)
20) Lena (PM)
21) cottagefry (PM)
22) CG (PM)
23) NOIF (Noted)
24) Mezzo (SMS)
25) Hong (Cant go)

kloe,
my hse is like super messy lor... i just pack bits n pieces of things. hopefully one day can clean up until really neat n tidy. haha next time Cait is gonna get it from me lor hahahahahaha so evil...

MT, think this is the latest list...coz zita took me out a few days back.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">IMPT NOTICE</font></font>

Date: <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Postpone</font></font>

1) dsiitan (Noted)
2) eeyore
3) Melody
4) Mich (Noted)
5) YB
6) lala
7) kloe (Noted)
8) JP
9) CHM (PM)
10) Poppy
11) LOK
12) Juronggal
13) nite_gal
14) Z-Lia
15) PM (Noted)
16) bubble (PM)
17) Wendy (PM)
18) Lucida (Noted)
19) Lena (PM)
20) cottagefry (PM)
21) CG (PM)
22) NOIF (Noted)
23) Mezzo (SMS)
24) Hong (Cant go)
25) Wendy

<font color="ff0000">IMPT NOTICE</font>

Date: <font color="ff0000">Postpone</font>

1) dsiitan (Noted)
2) eeyore (PM)
3) Melody (PM)
4) Mich (Noted)
5) YB (SMS)
6) lala (SMS)
7) kloe (Noted)
8) JP (SMS)
9) CHM (PM)
10) Poppy (PM)
11) LOK (emailed)
12) Juronggal (PM)
13) nite_gal (PM)
14) Z-Lia (SMS)
15) PM (Noted)
16) bubble (PM)
17) Wendy (PM)
18) Lucida (Noted)
19) Lena (PM)
20) cottagefry (PM)
21) CG (PM)
22) NOIF (Noted)
23) Mezzo (SMS)
24) Hong (Cant go)
25) Wendy (wendy wong right?) (PM)

Zita is admitted to SGH today cos she was diagnosed with Hyperthyroidism. She has been feeling giddy, hands & legs trembling for quite sometime already. Lost 2kg despite increased appetite. Then doc discovered a few lumps in her neck area, so advised her to be warded.

So I guess we'll pass Apr gathering...or any mummy wanna volunteer their hse for gathering? :p

dsii, I scare ppl miss out the notice or the page goes into archieve tmr and some might not see it, so ask MTDT to help me send PM/ SMS to those that are going.

Mummies, now your baby still sleeping in baby cot or mattress? Me tempted to get the mattress with bumper but scare Jayden will have more ba lu ku because nowadays in the middle of the night if he wake up for milk, he will crawl plus crying and wait at the kitchen.

Thanks PM for the SMS! How's E?

Zita - Please get well soon! Lots of quick healing vibes over!

Jul04 - Hope that your boy has recovered!!!

Zita! Get well soon!

Im so tired..been working till 11+pm... I feel like I almost cannot take it liao. Sigh.. now still gotta pump milk... Im so tired, but i dont wanna give up the convenience of not having to bring any bottles and milk when i go out with Germayn, and not having to wake up and make milk in the middle of the night.

YT, my bb sleeps in cot with bumper. put him on mattress n he'll roll off the mattress. so guess its a better choice for me n bb

MTDT,

Thanks for the PM. Hope Zita is feeling better.

My baby still sleeps with us when we bring her back on weekends..though my husband is very keen to put her in her cot cos Arin will always twist and turn at night to eat into his sleeping space...

hello mummies
i will go down to make payment on 5 May, saturday. so take ur time to do the transfer.

POSB savings acct 149-01777-1

Date: 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 7 pax, max 10

1) Blessings
2) Fruitee
3) Missmoon - confirmed
4) Hong
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed

can PM me when you've done the transfer

zita - hope u get well soon okie. hope it's treated fast n u recover fast too! can't imagine u losing anymore weight man.. very slim already!

YT - kristen still sleeping in cot. think have to put her there still cos hubby n i can be quite deep sleepers nowadays. she'd be awake for some time n playing by herself n we'd still be asleep. if mattress... dunno where she'd crawl off n what trouble she will look for. =/ bedroom not too baby friendly yet.. got wires here n there still! oops! bad mummy!

zita... wish u speedy recovery... ya u very slim already still decrease 2 more kg

YT: charlene still slping in cot too without bumper...

grace...must see the response for the rest...if not i alone go...so paiseh..hehehe...

NITE GAL!!! LALA!!! all ur stuff still wif me leh!!!!if this sunday no gathering....how ??? how to pass to u gals???

MTDT,
Cannot lah..Kaylyn will definitely crawl off the bumper bed. She's getting quite gd crossing over obstacles already.

Grace,
I dun mind going to ur hse at West Coast tis Sun for the gathering...not much diff from CCK anyway..hee...hee...

Apr Gathering at Grace lovenest
Time: 1pm
Plc: West Coast
1) YB
2) Dsii
3) Eeyore

I can't go to the gathering. My mom called to say Arin having a slight fever, so going to take leave later to take her to the doctor. You mummies enjoy yourself ah.

toys r us sale - haha. my hubby there now. he said quite crowded n the queue is super long.. wahlau.. n i still in office. now the thread quite quiet ah.. all go already ah!!!

milk bottle - last nite FAILED! kristen so angry when i tried to pull her hand to hold the bottle. she straighten her legs and did this "eurrgggh" type of face n punch the bottle away.

Peach,
I manage to get Ryan to hold the bottle..but for a while only...then he will take out the teat, put it back again, and repeated the action...and smiled at me...gotta to try again.

Baby Walker
Any babies here on walker? Mine is. I read a report saying that walker is no good for baby development? I grew up using a walker so dunno how true the report is....

Bumper Bed - Wanted to get the one MTDT mention but I scare Jayden will crawl/climb over. He now very good at crawling over things. Even we lie down with him, he can crawl over us.

After operation, me 2 weeks never really take care of Jayden and yesterday nite bring him back to my own house to look after as my mum had something on. So happy. Long time Jayden never sleep throughout the nite already. Yesterday last feed at 10pm. Next feed is 6am!!! So happy. Hubby still blur blur thought 2am only because usually Jayden feeding time is at 2am.

blessings - haha.. so sweet.. smile at u! yah.. jia you! kristen was the opposite. she frown n make a fuss when i tried to get her to hold.

baby walker - kristen is a weekend-walker! only at my mum's house + kitchen&toilet door closed. my hubby's relatives say not good cos will cause flat feet. but i think it's only if u put the bb in the walker the whole day la, they had a problem with their bb sitter who neglect the bb n juz dump the bb in the walker the whole day.
i think ek ong on the tv show that time say that walker is OK but it's the environment that causes the hazards like the wires, or steps the bb may trip n fall over.
i was brought up using a walker too n .. i dunno. i think i'm fine la. maybe abit clumsy but i don't think it's anything to do with the walker =P

Baby Walker
Jayden is also on walker regardless at my house or my mum house but nowadays he hate sitting walker ever since he can crawl & stand...I only heard when bb can walk try not to put them on walker already because in future they will be lazy to walk and depend on walker.

walker:
ian now always in walker..cos he can roam ard..playing catching wiht isaac...and isaac was in walker last time...noting wrong leh...