(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

hahaha...then really must get a diaper bag liao...so far now i not using a diaper bag for ian..so i tot now especially he is getting older...diaperbag not a must...cos will bring lesser n lesser stuff loh...then next time i can use the bag too..for putting my own stuff..not his diapers liao..hehehe...

so far now...i put his milk in milk bottle hodler..then hot vacuum flask..then biscuits in lock n lock container..hmmm....a few pcs of diapers..then 1 set of clothes...2-3 hankies...i dun bring bolster....like that loh..oh ya..and this food jar...

eeyore...that pc cannot bleach ah....hahaha..ex stuff...hehehe....if bleach then bo pattern liao...

fruitee
u go ntuc or coldstorage to see got wat detergent bo..like colour bleach???? dunno can bo...ask Des not to come after me if cannot hor!!!

mine is a gift... sim tia... initially i use abit of bleach, no effect... then i put more lor... who knows the back white but front still yellow... then i see already no choice iao bleach all lar...

CHM
Colour run remover? From NTUC ah??
okok.. I go check it out... wanna get rid ley.. if not my head hanging there.. ahhahaha..

Hi Missmoon,

Pls confirm my attendance. How do I transfer the money to you? Pls advise. Thks

Date: 20 May 07(Sun)
Timing: 3 to 3.45pm
Price: after discount $20/- min 7 pax, max 10

1) Blessings
2) Fruitee
3) Missmoon
4) Hong
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena
9) Pooh

aiyoh.. just now fed Zav his milk.

his right hand still ok, will hold the bottle, then the left hand refuse. so i force him to hold, he will siam, force him to hold, siam again. and he thinks i am playing with him. keep laughing!! faintz!

Pooh

Have u decide want to "tumpang" to get the birdnest from Sarawak @ wholesale price? We can only get that wholesale price when buy 20boxes. Really worth it. The same quality in Sin is S$200 cos I ever brought one box to the shop here to ask. Let me know soon as I am going back.

dsii,

Yayaya! Ai mai? i can get wholesale @ S$140 when get 20. sin same quality must S$200 le!!! very good cos ive been taking. Gd 4 complexion le!

May,
Haversack nt gd? Cos i tot smtimes i go out wif ashley alone..hard to carry sling bag leh..diaper bag my colleague lent me one -allerhand one but i dnt like it cos too compartmentalised...cannot put alot of things...
dsii,
which nike backpack u beoing..hey u organize BP again like ergo carrier lar :p...

mezzo
the one i saw not backpack leh...but hor..will go there beo see which one nice loh...nike BP? hmm..no lah...no contacts leh...heheheh..then organise BP very stress one leh...hehehe

blessing

the 1 i always take is orangy color (not sue-yien). It's yi-lian, about 7 slices in a box. im going back 1st week June.

Lena,
I used to take jin si yan...if I am not wrong. Let me check with my sis and I get to you. Thanks

Dsii
Wah... so fierce.... who else I never link uh.. I dun wan wait get scolding.. ahahhahaha

MT
U today bo chou kang ah??

fruitee
fierce meh?? no lah..me the most frenly, sociable...no temper...funny...mummy liao..wahhaha...*anyone wanna puke with me*....

Dsii, Lol.. now I more active in selling away my kids stuff leh... firstly no space.. secondly no money.. hahahha so must get rid of the stuffs so more active in the selling thread mah.

Then hor, now back in office liao.. so time to surf has cut down already..

Date : 20 or 27 May 07(Sun)

Date 27 May 07
1) CHM - confirmed
2)Peachsorbet - confirmed
3)Jul04 - confirmed
4)Brambles
5)julie lim - confirmed
6) Bubble
7) Joykel

Thanks Zita & Julie!

I just saw NOIF's blog... she is also into digital scrapbook... and v v nice pc of work!!! :p

JJ eat ice cream time - super cute!!hahaha
cant wait to see JJ on sunday!

and hor dun see eeyore quiet quiet... so made so many scrapbook pcs until can be a ablum!!! :p

Julie and Missmoon

Posting on behalf of Zita,

The $ reach MP by 6 May, and can send cheque $100 deposit. Zita will email u gals the details when she's available.

Lena,

Let u koe later can?? Latest by when??

Dsii,

Asked yr hb to buy birdnest as yr birthday/anni present lah, he also want wife that have v sooth complexion mah..then touch touch nicer lor..hee..cheeky me..

Hi Missmoon,

Me confiirmed...Yr acct nos, pl...xie xie

1) Blessings
2) Fruitee
3) Missmoon
4) Hong
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena
9) Pooh - confirmed

Me confirmed!

1) Blessings
2) Fruitee
3) Missmoon
4) Hong
5) Mich
6) glitch - confirmed
7) Kiki
8) lena - confirmed
9) Pooh - confirmed

Mummies... what is the best way to get regular poo?? I am always worried abt my son not pooing leh.. the past 2 days no shit liao despite me giving him prune puree.. *sigh* and lately, he doesn't want to sit on the potty. Put him on the potty he will struggle like mad & yell & yell..

<font size="+2">IMPT NOTICE</font>

Dear all, pls not that the GATHERING @ ZITA's PLACE is POSTPONE to MAY. Zita's admitted to the hospital today, she might need some rest to recuperate as such, she unable to host us.

Thank you all for yr understanding.

On behalf of Zita.

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">IMPT NOTICE</font></font>

7th Gatherin @ Zita's Lovenest
Date: <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Postpone</font></font>

1)dsiitan (Noted)
2)eeyore
3)Melody
4)Mich (Noted)
5)YB
6)lala
7)kloe (Noted)
8)jul04
9)JP
10)CHM (PM)
11) Poppy
12) LOK
13)Juronggal
14)nite_gal
15)Z-Lia
16) PM (Noted)
17) bubble
18) Wendy
19) Lucida (Noted)
20) Lena
21) cottagefry
22) CG
23) NOIF (Noted)
24) Mezzo
25) Hong (Cant go)

PM, abt bb grinding teeth, I read that now its too early to worry. It could be that they just hav teeth so not use to it, that why results in grinding. I forget where i read it liao, maybe in babycenter.com u can try searching on this there.

MTDT, thks. thread noted. but like not very active leh.

nobody here tonight???
sigh... just cleaned up Cait's mess n there she goes to create the mess again! aiyo what to do??? everyday pack also nvr become clean again! she's throwing everything ard the hse esp her tissues.

PM, my girl also grinds her teeth, I notice she likes to grind during the day. Not sure whether she grinds during her sleep. I asked PD before and she said not to worry about it. It is normal for babies to do that.