(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Mummy i decide to cut out the list! GWC is another location if yr wan switch can switch while confirm with another 2 place!

Mummy at MP might wan to switch to GWC since they never reply! n GWC is the main branch..saw the set up veri new nice n big : )

Hope i didnt miss any out

MY GYM @ Great World City
Date: 19 May 2007 (Sat)
Time: 12.30pm to 1.30pm
Price: $29.50/-

1) zita - Might Trans WL
2) dsiitan -Might Trans WL
3) YENNY -Might Trans WL
4) eeyore -Might Trans WL
5) oc -Might Trans WL
6) PM --Might Trans WL
7) Jul04
8) mezzo-Might Trans WL
9) YLC
10) kloe - Might Trans WL
11)
12)
13)
14)
15)
-----------------------------------------------
My Gym trial @ Woodlands to be confirmed
1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) PM
4) Yb
5) kloe
6) yenny
7) eeyore
8) Lucida
9) Lena
10) Sandy
11) melody
12) OC
13) mezzo17

------------------------------------------------
My Gym trial @ Marine Parade to be confirm

1) CHM
2) MiCh
3) peachsorbet
4) Hong
5) Jul
6) Blessings
7) Fruitee
8) missmoon
9) glitch
10) julie lim
11) KiKi
-----------------------------------------

Pls Indicate Location!

1)MTDT
2) Zlia
3)Zoe

1) CHM
2) MiCh
3) peachsorbet
4) Hong
5) Jul
6) Blessings
7) Fruitee
8) missmoon
9) glitch
10) julie lim
11) KiKi
12) Pooh (prefer 20 May)

1) zita - Might Trans WL
3) YENNY -Might Trans WL
5) oc -Might Trans WL
6) PM --Might Trans WL
7) Jul04
8) mezzo-Might Trans WL
9) YLC
11) Kiki ( prefer GW )
12)
13)
14)

Mummy i decide to cut out the list! GWC is another location if yr wan switch can switch while confirm with another 2 place!

Mummy at MP might wan to switch to GWC since they never reply! n GWC is the main branch..saw the set up veri new nice n big : )

Hope i didnt miss any out

1) zita - Might Trans WL
3) YENNY -Might Trans WL
5) oc -Might Trans WL
6) PM --Might Trans WL
7) Jul04
8) mezzo-Might Trans WL
9) YLC
11) KiKI
12)
13)
14)
15)
1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) PM
4) Yb
5) kloe
6) yenny
7) eeyore
8) Lucida
9) Lena
10) Sandy
11) melody
12) OC
13) mezzo17

1) CHM
2) MiCh
3) peachsorbet
4) Hong
5) Jul
6) Blessings
7) Fruitee
8) missmoon
9) glitch
10) julie lim
11) Pooh (Sun)

Pls Indicate Location!

1)MTDT
2) Zlia
3)Zoe

zita..if at woodlands...i oso prefer a SUNDAY...cos nearer to my mil's place....
OC mentioned hers oso weekend car..so if sat then prefer at 3pm one...hehe...sorry for being so troublesome ah

Dsii No problem..I also weekend car prefer sun cause sat my gal got BJG mah!

Greatworld can arrange sun cause their sun is RSVP for baby birthday.

1) zita - Might Trans WL
3) YENNY -Might Trans WL
5) oc -Might Trans WL
6) PM --Might Trans WL
7) Jul04
8) mezzo-Might Trans WL
9) YLC
11) KiKI
12)
13)
14)
15)
1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) PM
4) Yb
5) kloe
6) yenny
7) eeyore
8) Lucida
9) Lena
10) Sandy
11) melody
12) OC
13) mezzo17
14) Z-Lia

1) CHM
2) MiCh
3) peachsorbet
4) Hong
5) Jul
6) Blessings
7) Fruitee
8) missmoon
9) glitch
10) julie lim
11) Pooh (Sun)

Pls Indicate Location!

1)MTDT
2)Zoe

hello Sandy, Lena, kiki, pooh, i'm also staying in AMK..AMK Ave 4, nearer to YCK MRT side.

Anyway, Germayn is botak now again. haha. My MIL sent my elder gal to school today, and the teacher was saying that Lycia has so little hair, then my MIL commented that Germayn has even less. And teacher suggested shaving her again. And ya, i thought it would be better to shave her now rather than wait till she's conscious of herself...and so, she's botak now. poor gal.

lingling, hope you're feeling ok... ive a good friend who is a single mum also, her gal is just going to turn one end of this month. She's a strong gal, bringing up her gal herself. i'm sure ure a strong gal as well. jia you ba!

zITA,

Thanks for adding me to the GWC list hehe

pebble,
hehe i thought Cait is super slim so want her to eat more haha.... not till very fat lah... haha but i not scared she will be fat cus she takes after her daddy's body type... eat eat eat n wont get fat one!

eeyore, ya, kids are better liao. elder gal is coughing now, but still ok.. not so bad. hope Germayn will be ok.. cos she sucked her sis' pacifier accidentally.

For those who listed that they are interested in the kindermusik trial @ tanglin:

It has been confirmed that the Trial is on.
BBs to wear something comfortable n warm cus of aircon. Mummies/daddies to wear something comfortable - pants cus of the activities.
KINDERMUSIK TRIAL
Date: 22 April 07 (SUN)
Time: 1200-1245 (45mins)
Add: Tanglin Mall
Cost: $22.91 (if fall below 12bbs - $25 each)
1) Ylc
2) CHM
3) Zlia
4) Wendy
5) Kloe
6) Jul04
7) Hong
8) Yenny
9) Isis
10) Julie
11) Brambles
12) poppy

They will be charging me for the trial first... so pls transfer me the funds to my POSB SAVINGS 107-17175-4 with your nick n transaction ref no. Thanks!

Pls re-confirm again if you are able to attend.

so many ppl BD fall in april!! Happy Birthday ylc..

zlia, hope yr ger will recover soon..mine younger one also coughing v bad. sigh..think is the sicky season.

Leina, sure do

U yr name down in the list..
Yr bb so cute, look forward to see her at Zita's place. My boy too, 3 times a night, with 2 mouthful of milk.

Zoe - Haha, Dylan is also like that, milk to him is of no importance, instead its all those teething biscult that he's grabbing it super tightly. U know, he can drink only 4 bottle of 90ml a day...and i need to force him to drink it. Aiyo!!! He's so cute and sweet in that pic.. Can I kiss him *shy*

MTDT - MY gym seems cheaper than BJG.. *Sratch head*

Cottagefry - U shld go for the April trial since its in the west. Hehe.. Yah. I am the appointed treasurer for the Bday bash.

PM
Dylan so cute rite... cannot forget his cute face loh..

Zoe
I wanna hug & see Dylan.. when's the next trial?? kekeke

Dsii
WHERE ARE Uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu???

Ylc,
Happy Birthday.

Thanks Mummies for the vote ..

Wendy,
I think that bus might be for Night Safari cos i always see the bus when I go home.

Z-lia,
We planning to meet on 1 weekend for coffee at Bishan with all North side mummy. Interested?

hehe thks pm... i had my beauty sleep in the afternoon while hb took care of screaming cait! haha now he knows what i go thru

not really lah just shopping spree... my sil told hb that my bday present shld be whatever i touch, he shld buy for me hahaha.... we went steamboat yest for dinner then today lunch at asia hotel for dim sum n peking duck....

no lah ... he did really want to buy everything i touch but i didnt let him... told him i didnt need any of those
haha if i really wanna touch.... go touch those branded stuff liao hahahaha or some diamond ring hahahahaha

ylc,

I'm so envy of you. My hubby did not celebrate my bday. My bday celebration was to stay at home and take care of Audric. Your hubby is so good. Hehe

cottagefry,
haha my hb didnt know what to get me for my bday mah... dinner also dun have... but in actual fact i'm so full from eating for 2 days... so dinner we had something simple from MOS burger hahaha. But i think he wants to get me a new hp... cus i told him Cait threw my hp on the floor n its been cranky ever since. he didnt take care of cait initially unless i zap him said "all i want for my bday is some quiet rest!" haha i think he got that hint!

aiyah my bday also nvr really celebrate much lah... just eat eat eat until really feel fat!!! somemore eat with family... more like family outing! hahaha

cottagefry, when's yr bday? Shld tell me mah, I celebrate with u

YLC - Also envy u..at least he got the xin yi n really want to buy for u.. and i know.. u wotn want him to buy de.. coz xin tong mah..

PM,
yeah lor... i rather spent some money on Cait than on myself... i bought her butterfly wings today... haha it looked so cute... HB just sigh n said shld buy for urself n not for cait. he even went to buy me a ice cream cake with msg saying "happy Bday with Cait's first attendance" hehe i'm so happy that i took a pic of it! my first bday celebration with Cait ard!

YLC
So envious of u! My hb don't buy me any birthday present.... hee hee! Actually how I hope I can receive flowers as my birthday present.

CG,
haha my hb wanted to buy flowers but i said dun need cus flowers wither so fast... quite waste money haha... how unromantic i am...