Hello Everyone! Sorry i MIA since thur, no time to surf net cos been out everyday since fri.
This thread v active lei. buay tahan man... eyes popping out liao. i spent the whole morning just scrolling thru hoping i din miss out anything.
Jul Birthday Bash, i cant go lei cos it's Kayden's actual birthday and ll be celebrating for him. pai say.
PM, I'm a FTWM. Went back to work in end Oct last yr. Regret not taking no pay lve den i can spend lotsa time with my kids n chatting with u mummies liao.
Fruitee, my Kayden drink milk oso many patterns one. Sometime sit, sometime must hold onto sofa and stand and my MIL ll feed him loh. My fren say machiam like animal in zoo like tat. hahaha
Mich, your gals are so pretty! You oso v pretty lei! Wa your husband v blessed to be surrounded by 3 pretty gals everyday. kekeke
Talking abt digging ears, my son is oso into digging his ears, not sure if it's cos my daughter kept doing it to him too!
Now he got another new trick, he ll suck his thumb and insert his finger n dig his nose, concurrently! OMG......... Pengz....
YLC, u hoping for Cait to grow fat? Not scared next time she grow up n blame u for making her fat? hahaha. Jokin.
Lena, FOOD: Kayden still not taking porridge. Everytime i try to feed him porridge he'll retch. Not sure if it's due to my bad culinary skills. But when i give him Nestle porridge oso same reaction. Sigh. PD told me to keep trying or else next time he'll reject certain food. She mention something like oral sensitivity. He'll only eat food tat he likes n reject unfamiliar food.