(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Here's the new haircut tat Kaylyn has...I cut her hair just now cos she keeps scratching her head & pespire heavily.

754791.jpg

Oh dear, I think she looks like an idiot now!

congrats to eeyore and MTDT on winning!! so anyone taking part this week...I sure support one!

hong,
not sure which photo you are referring to cos I can't assess friendster at work...but Arin was wearing a pink winnie the pooh romper yesterday..so should be her lah : )

YB - i tot u say Kaylyn's video show on TV!!!
hahhaah...

she is good leh... shake her bum bum to the music! hahha

My Gym trial @ Woodlands n Marine Parade
1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan - Woodlands
3) Pm
4) Yb - Woodlands
5) kloe - Woodlands
6) yenny - Woodlands
7) eeyore - Woodlands
8) Lucida - Woodlands
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17 -Woodlands
11) CHM - marine parade
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14) Lena - Woodlands
15) MTDT
16) MiCh - marine parade
17) peachsorbet - marine parade
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul (MP)
20) Blessings (MP)
21) Fruitee (MP)
22) missmoon (MP)
23) Sandy - Woodlands
24) glitch (MP)
25) melody -Woodlands
26) julie lim - MP
27) kiki - MP or great world only
28) OC - Woodlands

zita,
Christine saw how the mummies organise last month. She suggest that we have our own activities as her games are more suitable for 3 -4 year old children. Her present is only sticker.

Yep, I don't mind think of games but mummies must be spontenous hor..

Btw think Gillian benefited from d TT trial cos she finally tried commando crawling first time there. I also agree d staff at parkway quite nice n helpful or maybe cos Gillian was d only one not crawling yet so they helped her a lot :p

Julie,
It was nice meeting u n ur boy Maximus ;)

Peach,
Your mum was really nice to accompany u, help to take photos n even encouraged Gillian...

Saw Kristen enjoying her bb biscuit immediately after d trial...haha

OC,
yup. think when my mum see all the babies she got very excited. she's a very baby-person. kristen gets very excited when she sees my mum, and even if she sees my mum only during the weekends, my mum is still one of her most fave pple.
oh yes, i've got a few photos of Gillian on my laptop, tonite will mail to u. got one quite nice shot of her crawling towards u! BTW, i thot it was hilarious that ur hubby was jumping on the trampoline with gillian!

Sandy - voted for benjamin!

should give this link instead so that it's easier for everyone to help vote:
http://www.mumcentre.com/index.php?option=com_rsgallery2&catid=345&page=vote&picid=3849

lena - special prize is some $10 voucher.. but i think the most special prize is to get to have bb's picture printed on the magazine la. haha.

MT
Mine is $2.50 per cupcake. abit ex hor. I'm asking Passtisser to do a creative cake to match those cupcakes..

Hi Hong,

Can I cancel mine also?? Sorry for making u going thru the trouble..but if cannot cancel then i will go along, thanks.
BTW, the cosmetic spree on or not hah? If not enough mummies, mayb I can rope in my fren & colic..wat is the optimum purchase amt hah?

BJG Trial 2
Date: 15 Apr
Time: 1045 - 1145
Venue: 443 Pasir Ris Drive 6 #03-02 Singapore 510443 Tel : 6585-2728
Cost: $20

1) Peachsorbet
2) Pooh - withdraw
3) May
4) CHM
5) brambles
6) Fai (glitch)

Fruitee,

u mean u order yr cupcake from Passtisser at $2.50? that's cheap..their cakes are so yummy..their ang siang hill shop v near to my work place.

sandy, Actually i not the person that contact GT leh...! maybe we get the mummy that contact GT to check again!

N then decide whether to do gift exchange anot loh

Games..if u have good idea can plan lah

Pooh
No lah.. I ordered from cupcakes momma... I will have additional cake from Passtisser... yah loh.. their cake super nice.. their creativity also good.. was quite impressed when they did a cake for my father on his 60th birthday. The cake still on their website.

zita,
Christine saw how the mummies organise last month. She suggest that we have our own activities as her games are more suitable for 3 -4 year old children. Her present is only sticker.

Thanks alot Pooh & Peach.

Eeyore,
My boss ask me clear leave , then I also no class in evening already. Can relax abit before exam fever comes. haha

Hi Lena,

How long did yr ger take to fully recover form roseola - fake measles? I think mine got it, she got rashes all over & having fever on & off..so poor thing seeing her like that..

Pooh, so did you guys got your baby posted on the magazine? My gal got high fever up and down for 3 long days. Then the 4th day her rash appeared...not much and it lasted for just 2 days and it subsided. The scary part is the fever lo...

I got my gal cupcakes for her full-month party. Everyone were very impressed with the cupcake as it is really cute. My sis-in-law got them from Room For Dessert. I think it's like 3 bucks percupcake.

pooh,

My bboi also just recovered from false measle, and will take around 3 to 5 days for the rashes to subsided....don worry they will go off.

Lena,

I did not put mine posted, she not that photogenic leh..mine look like boy boy..hee..the rashes from itchy hor? She not onli have fever, also coupled with cough & running nose, finished her anti-biotic still that..so heart-pain seeing her suffer like that..

Sandy, oh ya one day we shall arrange for mom-day-out! I'm staying pretty near you, Lentor. Sms me if you guys have any plan 96676969

Pooh, if your "boy-boy" got running nose and cough then should be flu or viru attack. As Roseola doesn't have those symtoms. If the fever is more than 38degree better take panadol. I went to see her pedi when she got fever,that's what she told me.

WOW these cupcake are really nice n yummy.

mummies, if u are not interested in BJG. it is ok. hahaha.

Lena,

Thanks, have seem a doc yesterday..still monitoring her..
Hee..show u my "boy boy" picture. I dressed her in pink dresses go out, also got ppl ask "boy hah??" sad..
754972.jpg

pooh,

How high is the fever? If the fever is more than 38.5, must take nurofen also. Did u went to pd or seen doc? My bboi had v high fever before the false, quite an experience to me loi.i have learn to be more cautious.

so coinsidence me also stay in hougang! hehe..

Dsii,

wow, the cupcakes is beautiful? from where?

Pooh, cute ah your "boy-boy"! Mine also, she looks alot like boy earlier on. Dress her in pink girly lacy skirt, people still ask:"Boy or girl ahhhh"

Lena,

Hee..i m waiting for her to transform to girl..her jie jie also look like boy boy when young, her jie jie is the one piggy-backing her in the pic..

pooh,

no wor, i m FTWM. today had a bad day with boss...
sigh. early in the morning!!!... urghhhhh...

u on leave cos of ur ger?Is she better alrdy?
i guess this is the false season...many bb affected!

kiki..i on leave cos today my elder ger no class..so both me & hubby took leave to take care of the 2 kiddy so that my mum can have super long weekend to rest..