(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

MTDT - wahaha.. ur driver is very good n very motivated. i need to find other ways to motivate my driver(s). my driver no such thing as "payrise".. must try n think of other benefits liao! haha.

lena, what's roseola?

Paiseh not PP is Marina Para , i spoke with MP before at Jan only their trial start from 6mth! but our baby going 9mth should be alright for Woodlands

My Gym trial @ Woodlands n Marina Parada
1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands or Great World Branch only)
9) Ylc (great world)
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe (GWC)
14)Lena
15) MTDT
16) MiCh
17) peachsorbet (marine parade)

roseola - fake measles rite?
poor gal... gald tat she is well now.

Jun bbies-also hv a few tat kenna it...
aiyoh.. so scary!

Ya Roseola is a false measles...it was so nerve racking when she got high fever up and down for 3 long days...I was practically up like every hour to measure her temperature!!! Nightmare!!!

Lena,
Dun worry, she will regain back her weight after that. My boy had it before CNY so I can understand what you were going through. On the positive side, they develop immunity, making them stronger.

Zoe,
Dylan is so handsome. think he will be a lady-killer when he grow up :p

Lena.
my girl also hvnt sleep thru...gd times, once if nt can be 2 or 3 times also...hv been hoping tat she can sleep thru soon also but when she like able to wake up once, she start to teeth and now again wake up 2 times a nite...guess i have to endure this until she is older....sigh

zoe
u've got a real star there
Dylan is such a good looking baby, and his smile just melts your heart

i thot my boy was teething but till today, still no teeth yet. he's back to his usual self - rejecting milk once more

Zoe,
Dylan so cute.. I like his smile.

do your BB got a line at the back of the head . Like very little hair grow on that particular area ?

blessings,
BJG at PR. I think each parents have a diff view abt the trial they attended. I think u shld still go ahead. Cos MTDT and I have attended before so with comparison they r definately not as gd.

MTDT view is on the facilities and location. For me is on teacher. May be u will like it leh.

Zoe,
D is so adorable.

eeyore,
thanks for the pic. very well done up.

CHM,
the ger in pink romper is Arin? Sorry i didnt know is u.

My Gym - is there a My Gym at Marine Parade. I am very lazy to travel all the way to GW.

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
9) Ylc (great world)
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe (GWC)
14)Lena
15) MTDT
16) MiCh
18) Hong (MP)

hong - the teacher at BJG @ PR also v lousy...
For trial - maybe can suggest for a different teacher? :p

was surprise tat she flash the cards sooooo slowly. and she dun seems to be able to catch bbies attention. J's old teacher also flashes the cards so slow??

Teachers at BB seems more hyper and able to catch bbies attention. their cards flash at least 1 time faster... even with the big cards like maths n dogs cards.

My gal got 2 bottom teeth since 7months. Do you all make her sit on highchair through out the meal time? She used to sit there no noise until recently refused to sit on highchair. So I got to be like superwoman, one hand holding her on my hip and one hand feeding her...

Mezzol,
My gal also lazy to hold the btl herself...Have to hold her hands to hold the bottle...sigh

Fruitee,
I think it's great tat ur boy drinks milk while sitting up..Tat's the correct posture tat we have to guide them sooner or later..lesser chance of choking as compared to lying down too...also, bb will learn to tilt their head to finish the milk.

Kloe,
I didn't know Kaylyn was in tat position until I wanted to wake her up to go out mah...hahaha

Lena,
Nope...the trial for tis Sunday is BJG @ Pasir Ris.

Hong,
After hearing abt MTDT's & ur comments on BJG @ Pasir Ris, I'm quite reluctant to join in the trial. I prefer to trust both of ur comments rather than go thru the whole thing. Sorry for taking the time to coordinate the BJG!

BJG Trial 2
Date: 15 April (Sunday)
Time: 0930 - 1030

1) Hong
2) Fruitee
3) missmoon
4) Blessings
5) dsiitan
6) OC
---------------
Max 6 children with 1 accoy parent.

BJG Trial 3
Date: 15 April (Sunday)
Time: 1045 - 1145

1) Peachsorbet
2) Pooh
3) May
4) CHM
5) bramble
-----------------
Max 6 children with 1 accoy parent.

7) eeyore
8) glitch
9) Wendy

1) Zita
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
9) Ylc (great world)
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe (GWC)
14)Lena
15) MTDT
16) MiCh
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul

Hi Mummies...Manage to talk to woodside..the trial is $30/- but i will nego for discount.
They need a formal mail...juz sent..! I requested for a sun from May

Meanwhile can help me drop down location u prefer? thanks

Pls Note...no Great World cause that is for older kids

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena
15) MTDT
16) MiCh
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh (marine parade)
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul

Sorry Mummies if I sound bit persisted on function room .

I ask Christine the GT Manager, she advice us to organise our own game becuase their game are more for 3-4 year old. She also don't mind letting out half of the restuarant for us if the number of ppl exceed what the private room can hold.

The free flow drinks is additional $1 for orange cock tail and $1.50 for Ice -tea and coke.
Zita, u might want to add the drinks cost inside so that on actually day u no need to worry about payinng extra for drinks.

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh (marine parade)
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul
20) Blessings (MP)
21) Fruitee (MP)
22) missmoon (MP)

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh (marine parade)
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul
20) Blessings (MP)
21) Fruitee (MP)
22) missmoon (MP)
23) Sandy ( Woodlands)

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe - Woodlands
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh (marine parade)
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul
20) Blessings (MP)
21) Fruitee (MP)
22) missmoon (MP)
23) Sandy ( Woodlands)

blessings, Yb,
dun worry.

MTDT,
Jan's teacher flashed the card very fast. I was telling my hubby i can do better flashing of card than her. I agree she cannot catch the kids attention. I dun think she shld slow down. If she flash fast may be the all the kids will look at her.

Jan's previous teacher speak very loud and clear. She dun really wanna ensure all kids look at her but she will flashed twice. If the kids not interested she will go on. I told my hubby, the 1hr lesson seem so long. Janelle's 1hr lesson seem to pass so fast that we thot 1hr was not enough for her. Janelle's previous teacher was very very pretty lady.

Ok mummies, pls reconfirm if u still wanna go for the trial.

1) Zita -Woodlands
2) dsiitan
3) Pm
4) Yb
5) kloe - Woodlands
6)yenny
7)eeyore
8) Lucida (Woodlands)
9) Ylc kids
10) mezzo17
11) CHM
12) Z-Lia
13) Zoe
14)Lena (Woodlands)
15) MTDT
16) MiCh (marine parade)
18) Hong (MP)
19) Jul (MP)
20) Blessings (MP)
21) Fruitee (MP)
22) missmoon (MP)
23) Sandy ( Woodlands)

Hong,
I agree, I think it really boil down to the trainer/teacher to make the lessons interesting else it can be such a bore to the child or the parents...so sorry about not going. I understand how difficult to coordinate and organise a trial.

hong
i trust both MT and ur comments. i will give it a miss then. i know how tedious it is to organise trials, my apologies for the inconvenience of backing out now.

YB,
your girl got alot of different style of sleeping..lol

Have u all seem your baby trying to hit his/her shadow ? My boy seem to be enjoying paying with his own shadow.

Hong - I agree... Zav's teacher also speaks loud n clear... espo when flashing so tat bbies will look. Speed really makes a differences too.

I was also v bored at the class... tat why keep playing with ur son! haha

aiyoh.. all backing out of the BJG trial?? :p

hey for bb bash - maybe we can get cupcakes instead? then each bb will hv a cake! hahha

but but... dunno if can meet the budget lah. :p
754642.jpg

YB...so funny, i cant help keep laughting..my collgeague thoug i gone mad!
Wrong spelling should be marine parade