WAH.. blur liao. went to nuh & kkh in the morning n finally back. phew. Kristen is a hospital-frequent-visitor tho she's not sick. haha. juz therapy n checkup.
I want the leapfrog also!! --- Dsii.. after you get urs I borrow from u n burn n return u the next day? Probably weekend cos only my dad has dvd burner n dvd-rws, so must go back his place n ask him to help.
LeapFrog DVD:
Fruitee (SK) V MTDT, Brambles, PM, (Zita & Hong V via mail)
MTDT (Punggol) May, Mezzo, Dsii (peach go n borrow from dsii), (Pooh via mail)
The rest pls do make ur own arrangementK
Zita (CCK) V Fion, BBnmum
Pooh (Hougang) V Kloe, YB, Zoe
Hong (Old airport) V Lala (sorry, 2 of u like out of no where.

can send via mail rite? )
This is the one of the way we can spread out the loadK
Everyone fine with this arrangement? Any other pple hv better suggestion?
Note: Pls pay the person tat is doing the favour the cost of the DVD, Envelope n postage (if any).
MTDT - the wonderbaby thing so confusing leh. they say the video with the top votes each week will get a prize.. then if i submit video today then will be uploaded the next working day. then... i might as well wait for the next week so that it is uploaded for a longer time hor? not fair if i upload on the last day then got less chance for pple to vote. very blur man their instructions. anyway, i will upload the video after the 4th of april (cos their program is on the 4th)..