(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

hong
didi kevin look like me ,as for kor kor keith look more like my MIL.most of my relatives n friends said they dont look alike.
this morning when keith woke up...he was asking me again...mummy r we going to aunty's house later?i think he really ve a great time at you place yesterday.

jul04

the cream tat i mentioned to you is Dr.atopeace(derma intensive cream) for bbies dry n sensitive skin.it's frangrance n alcohol free with ph 5.5 ,camellia oil,tea tree oil n deep ocean water.i got the cream frm PD,mayb you can try to get 1 for keagan.

Lok, my gal oso the same..scare of my In law, whenever go their hse or c them sure cry like crazy wan! I suspect because the place is dim n old.

My mum say cause i oways brg my gal go shopping c nice places n people..then c old people she scare : (
Tink because old blah so their look to baby is weird..hahaha!

Luckily go hong place..she ok..: ) if not i have to sit at void deck liao

zita27
har??look like who?which contestant?keke...
u oso look like a schooling girl to me.my boys names r keith n kevin.email me the pics i oso want.tks

Joykel,

This batch superstar, heehee, forgot the name liao!

Yo mummies mail the pix liao..if never rec let me noe, cause file maybe too big

hong, thanks for being a great host. =)

Had alot of fun ytd, though baby Germayn has to be carried 99% of the same. Sigh. Must train again liao.

Looking forward to next gathering. haha.

Zita, the pics are nice. hehehe.
Hong, Zita, mabbe i dont look like ive got 3 kids cos their age gap is very small. Like..some of my secondary school classmates tell me that i got 3 kids within less than 2 yrs.

Juronggal, YB, next gathering, im going to steal Germayn's sis's hairband and let her wear. Haha. My hubby says Germayn looks like a boy.

wow, gathering was a lot of fun! hong, dun say until like that ley, like i neh give face :p jul04 very kind, offered me a ride there but i couldn't make it in time ah.

photos all so nicely taken.

Nice meeting you all at Hong's house. I look forward to another gathering.

Hong,

Thanks for organising this gathering, I guess all mummies and babies enjoy themselves very much.

BTW can I hv the address or contact no. for the shop that you bought ur bb' levi Jean from. Thanks.

Zita,
The pic are very nice.

Hi Dsiitan,
Okay..mayb I also go check if my doc provide carboxy service also. See if got cheaper or not.

Hi Liverpool11,
No need paiseh. But y must use ur wife's nick to
buy stuff online huh? Cannot use urs?

Hi PM,
U where got ah soh? If like tat, think we all also ah soh liao...hee..hee..

Hi Zita27,
Me! ME! Can send the photos to me too? Thx!
Oh yah, now tat u mentioned, I also think Joykel looks like one of the superstar contestant tis yr. The lady with the super low key voice, issit?

Hi Z-lia,
Ya, then we can differtiate the boy-boys & gal-gals hor...hee..hee...

Hi Juronggal,
Can send the pix that we took at the void deck to us too? Thx!

Hi Melody,
I think Hong said the cheap Levi's jeans is from Holland V. Above Cold Storage. Got 1 tiny shop sells cheap branded children's clothings.

Hi PM,
I think ur boy likes my gal leh...hee..hee..keep touching her hair, hairband, snatch her hankie & also grab her hands liao..haa..haa....

zita27 n YB
2006 superstar contestant??who???is she in the top 12?i seldom watch superstar programme.u gals watch aldy then let me knw who she is?keke...i wanna knw which contestant look like me.

JP
Thx for the raisin buns...yummy.

zita,
thanks for the pictures! i see...thot there's a bb ger same name as me...hahaha

Joykel,
Thanks! will ask doc the next time. think i saw a BP for it....

missmoon,
your first teeth toothpaste with me liao...

Hi Joykel,
Yah, this yr's contestant (2006). She's in the top 12. The gal with the super low voice lah. Try to catch the prog tis wed, you'll know how we're talking about.

Hi Hong, Sorry can't make it to the gathering. Got to go to the wedding and after that me not feeling well so think better dun go for gathering.

Next gathering must make sure I go!!!

actually hor.. no leh... i dont remember. haha. just tt when the 3 kids were slpg just now, i decided to surf the net. haha. then i went to the project superstar website. hehe.

The gathering like fun! n can see all thr bb pixs so clearly! i very busy after i start work.. even weekend also busy
must do hsework.. wo heng ku ming!!!

zlia
u oso think tat i look like her?must check out tis wed.think i got a common face...sometimes ppl tat i dun knw came to me n asked...r u the lady ...?ve we met b4...?

poppy
thks for the disc voucher leh..and hor..u pm me ur acc..me trf the $$ to u..

JP
thks for the cinnamon rolls...u ah..really peifu u leh...haiz...me feels so useless..hahaha

hong
thks again ya..having so much fun..haha..think hor..not bb having fun but mummies..haha

zlia
wah..u all so got take pics secretly under the void deck??? hmm....

melody
do join us often hor?..dun secretly hide and read our posts..hahaa....must post ah..

yenny
we must be careful liao..like wat u said melody in the 'dark' side..we are in the 'bright' side..very dangerous..hahaha...

PM
next round at ur palce ah...then the bumper mat can use liao..hehe...dun worry...me can help u organise...hmm...but think hor...food wise..paiseh leh..must buy..i cant cook..hahaha...

nice meeting the new mummies...like poppy...melody..joykel..zita..hong..juronggal..the rest seen b4 liao...sek sek liao lah...hahaha

YB,
Thanks, i will go down one day to take a look. I really like the Jeans very much, hope they still hv it.

Dsii,
Nice meeting you too.. I think Ryan's size is catching up Ian soon, later I will weigh him when he take his 5in1.
I will try to post more often, like I say I very shy one.. I need a bit of warm up first...somemore I see that many of you are like close friends and a bit difficult for me join lor. :p

Wahhhhhhhhh.. pics so nicely taken.. very nice!

PM
Come come.. give me your shopping list.

This only exclusive for Jul's thread mummies hor.. anybody wans me to help buy anything in BKK??? Calling out mummies!!!!

Hong
Lucky never bring Kayden to your hse that day... cos he got a bit of cough... haiz...

morning. I was dead tired! My ger doesnt seem to be very co-operative this weekend. haizz..
Like i said... u all give me face mah. hahaha..

Joykel,
i must really thanks u for bringing kevin along. So Janelle really have someone to play with. Somemore both are ard the same age. Didnt catch the kor kor name so when Janelle asked me i dun know how to answer her. hahaha..

Now some of them mention, u really look like one of the contestant. No wonder u look familiar to me too.

Dsii,
i also want to know the clinic in Bedok!

melody,
I will go and get their namecard if i when HV hor but like YB mention is at level 2 where the cold storage is situated. It is a small shop that selling children clothes.

the HV shop just sms me. They got new stock. I see if i can go down tmr to check out their stock.

Misaryeo,
Elliot is so cute!!

PM,
u are one cute mummy. So ur hubby like u to attend gathering ah.. hahaha..
I think i will go with Julian only for the next gathering. Cannot tahan bringing my ger along. May be park her with daddy and i sneak out when she nap.

fruitee
me think think hor...hmm...will pass u shopping list...hahahaha..paiseh ah..

melody
hmm...we very close har??? hehee..some we only met the most 3 times leh..like i met jp 3 times...pm 2 times..zlia 2 times..yenny 2 times...yb 2 times..jul04 2 times...etc...the rest to me new mummies too..hehe..dun worry...join in join in...must like me thick skinned abit...if u feel leftout...just squeeze in..hahahaha.no lah...cos maybe we chatted here everyday so close loh..next round must come ah!!!

bedok clinic..hmm.wait ah..i go and find then pm u all ah...

hong
check out the store then sms me ah..me hor...wanna buy too...cos dec ian's cousin getting married...so must dress up loh...hehee

wow!!! Nice pics!!!

next one at PM's place huh!!! GREAT!
when???

I tot we could hv a "christmas" party in DEC?

gifts exchange n potluck or something? good idea?? :p

Fruitee - BKK!!!!
hmmm.. wat to get there huh?
cannot ask u to get bras for us rite, so paiseh hahaha :p

this is the sms from the HV shop.
"Dear Customer, new stocks hd arrived. SUmmer Brand, Sweet, gymnoree n etc.. 12mths - 6yo, some 8 to 12. Hello Kitty 3 pcs set girls 2 - 6yo. Winter wear thich jacket for gers n boys. Brand new levis and tommy. Sixe 3yo - 12 yo. Big boys Levis Tee lng sleeve size 8y to 16 y. Ger guess skor baby size to 3T. Levis baby denim romper gers. Levis gers tee. Levis gers skorts till 6yo. Assorted boy shots big n small size, and long jeans. And many many more. "

The shop is call Kids' outlet.

Melody,
Yah like Dsii said just bump in and chit chat. hahaha.. All the mummies here are very open.

hmmm... the clothes seems to be mainly for kids. And mostly for girls.
Wonder if they still hv the levis jeans for baby. Anyway I will still go and check out since I am always at clementi.

Blessings
There's alot of kids clothings loh.. Or levis jeans.. for what I know, it's so much much cheaper in BKK. The last time I went, bought 5 pairs back... now all cannot wear liao.. hehe.. going back there to cheong the jeans loh..

Dsii
what's there to pai sey... I give you first VIP priority.. ehehhe

MT
Bras ok mah.. I also always help my frd to get if I go BKK... ehheh... just that need to tell me the size la... *shy*

MT
Bras ok mah.. I also always help my frd to get if I go BKK... ehheh... just that need to tell me the size la... *shy*

melody,
yah they dun have alot for smaller kids but stime will still get go catch. U can always feedback to the shop owner wat u looking at. They may try to source for it if there is demand.

on the day of gathering. My hubby need to attend a wedding dinner in the evening. Luckily my mummy n sister ard to help me jagar the kids and keep me coy. At ard 11pm, hubby called and asked if the kids was asleep. I told him yes and he asked if he cld come back later. I said ok and not too late. By 2:30am when i wake up to feed Julian still didnt see hubby back. I started to get pissed off. I smsed him and told him off dun left the 2 kids with me and he went enjoyed himself! From Sat nite onward, i told myself. I will not allowed him to do it again. No more extended kopi time after wedding dinner cos this was not the 1st time.

fruitee - paiseh lah! :p

u enjoy n buy more loh!!

maybe if got extra, then buy from u....
since ur bb also boy!!