(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

me very tired.. no saliva i hope!!!

582319.jpg

582325.jpg

Shall join in the fun...my gal at bumbo

YB...u interested in temp job for 6mth Jan to Jun 07? in HR Department...not stressful can go home on time

Sorry mummies,
i was busy cleaning up my place for tmr gathering so only come in to check.

Aiyo all the bbies so cute leh.. ai ai pls leh.. all babies in Bumbo seat ah.. no bumbo cannot post pic liao har.. hahahaha...

I just buy a pair of tix to watch this LICKS with my ger cost me $70 in total. Now i dun know shld i proceed with the bumper mat.

Today bring my ger to register her to pre-n next yr. Everything cost me $708. another big hole in my pocket. haiyo haiyo...

Dsii,
I shld be cooking bee hoon and get some cakes + drinks. so i dun think u all need to bring anything. Sorry my hand are tight no time to make dessert liao.

JP never say she coming leh.

BTW, all mummies got my email hor.

YB, Lok had passed my the bottle. rbr to get from me hor.

blessings,
u get ur bumper mat? so fast? u din order the world map?

hong
JP sms me ...she said she going..and she said she'll bring finger snacks leh..want?? if not then i sms her to tell her just bring herself and her boy...hehehe

Hallo, I should be pure chinese gua.. unless somewhere along the family tree.. no lar.. dun think so

Wow, Ian look very peaceful and contented. Envy babies alot as when they sleep they look so peaceful.. When we reach adulthood, we start to have other concerns and cannot even have a good sleep. Hmm...

Wah. Seems like alot of people got this bumbo chair. Babies look so happy in it. Show to my hubby and we tempted to get one also.. but expensive right.

lucida
bumbo chair not very lasting one...like fruitee's boy..cant sit liao..so she only used it for 2 days and store up liao...cos if bb gets bigger..their thigh will kena stuck..hehehe

blessings,
realise i missed out your question on the humidifier....I bought the cheaper one which is manual. It will only auto off when no more water. If you want auto off when reach humidity, you may want to check the digital version which is more ex.

Hi Zita,
I dun have HR exp leh...

Hi Lok & Hong,
Thx. Will remember to get the bottles tomorrow.

Looking forward to seeing the mummies at tomorrow's gathering. I think some mummies I haven't seen before leh...

YB..no need experience, juz data entry job loh! At outram...if interested u pm me for more detail k! C U later

Aiyo everybb so cubby...: ) so envy ....

Hi Blessings, I rx the bumper mat (world map) today. Felt like buying a bigger piece... hmm..

Hi MTDT/Z-Lia, Think will give the bumbo chair a miss. Buying too much stuff already, house very messy now.

HI Lucida,

As for the side, I think is ok for me cos my house is small. But Ryan manage to kick himself out of the mat....hahaha. Does that mean it is too small?

BTW, I bought a bottle of new body wash for ryan...called Esemtan. Brought from Guardian. Not bad...it is PH5.0 and very good for skin for babies and adults.

Hi..some photo of our Little Prince n Princess star of the day to share...: )
583240.jpg

Thanks Hong forn hosting the gathering...nice n cosy environment...nice meeting up wif so many mummy that had walk past from prenancy till today : )

I tink i miss out Jurong gal sweetie...cause rushing off

More Pix our our gathering : )
Garrick...Xavier..Ryan..Germayn..Jayne..Ian.. Venice..Julian..Kaylyn...Keagan...n 2 missing bb name
583265.jpg

583266.jpg

583267.jpg

583268.jpg

Eh, this time forgot to take group photo.

Hong,
Thanks for organising this gathering. Now all the mummies like long time frens, altho only meet 2 or 3 times. So when is the next gathering?

Hi zita27,
Thx for the pixs. They are all very well-taken. U 'professional photographer' huh? hee..hee...

Hi Yenny,
Yes, we did took group photo, but only after some of the mummies left then we remember to take.

Will upload the video clip online soon & post the link ASAP.

hong,

thank you for your hospitality, my elder boy enjoyed playing n chatting with your girl...keeps telling me that he wants to go to your house again.hehe..my mum said your bee hoon very delicious.enjoyed chatting with all mummies today.hope to see you all again at next gathering soon.

thanks for coming.. really give me FACE!..

JP,
i really fu you. So busy will bb garrick and still can make snacks for us. Garrick really love contact, keep smeiling at me when i put my hand on his chest. very nice chatting with u.

zita,
aiyo u so slim leh..
Venice is so sweet. She keeps smiling at me.

Yenny,
Thankss for coming.... we took group pic but u was gone. Xavier is a handsome little chap. hee
u like me... quite bo chap liao.

Dsii,
get to see Ian finally. Aiyo Ian really got alot of hair.. Really the DGD leh. hahaha.. U sound like DJD in the group too but u are very funny. hehe.. Thanks for selling me the indo oil.

PM,
U are one cute mummy, never mind that we keep "reminding" u. Emerson really knows who is his mummy. Never mind abt the big hip as long as it doesnt show on the face... U have a very sharp chin that doesnt make u look fat at all.

Melody, finally get to see someone who share the same date, month & yr with me. Shld join us more in the forum. Ryan is quite a big baby.

Poppy,
U got gd complexion thats make me envy. I din catch "little poppy" name. She is very lovely in dress. There is always so many things and reasons to doll up gers.

YB,
One pretty little mummy with pretty little Kaylyn. So small and sweet and sexy with the blue dress and a flower on her head.

Z-lia,
u look so young, doesnt look like a mother with 3. I would have easily mistaken u are just a teenager.

Jul04,
Must be hard on u when i see Keagan's skin. May be when he is older u can try some chinese medi to see if it helps. My BIL ever have very bad skin but my MIL keep giving him this chinese medi for sometime and he is fine now.
However, he look active and not bother by the skin condition. May be it will go away when he is older.

Juronggal,
little Jgal is so sweet with the head band.
She is really alert, no wonder she doesnt sleep much in the day. Must be hard on the caregiver.

Did i miss out anyone??

i am a lousy photograher. shld have ask my hubby to take. some of the pix turn out blur. May need to get some pix from the other mummies.
I will post the link to the photo in the Yahoo group.

Blessing, Lucida,
i got the mat today too, just nice for all the bbies to rest on. I find the size ok. My ger fall asleep in it.

wow, sounds like a lot of fun! I'll try to make it the next round.

My joshua boy is super cranky 2day. In the end, I didn't make it for the SM preview cos he was crying inconsolably. Dunno whether he's scared of his great-grandma and/or his gong-gong. Stranger anxiety. He only improved when we brought him home and his godma came to play with him...

Joykel,
I forgotten abt u. How can I? Ur boy kept my ger coy.

Ur mum like my bee hoon? It is gd to get some praises. hee hee.. But i find my bee hoon a bit tough, shld soak it for longer time.

I must thanks u for bringing ur boy along so Janelle got a playmate.

Does didi look like kor kor?

Nice meeting you all today!

Hong,
Thanks so much for organising this gathering! Thanks for you concern too. The doc we saw said that Keagan's the least bothered one...while hb and I so gan cheong...hee. Keagan's skin actually a lot better already. He was red and dry all over last week and I keep crying when I apply moisturizer on him. Actually my MIL is a chinese physician. She gave me some cream to apply on him, say cannot take medi yet coz he too small. Anyway, will pray that he will be ok.

Zita,
Wah! your photography is super! I like the collage with all the babies. So nice! Can send me the pictures?

Dsii,
Pai seh...ran off with your toothpaste. You PM me your addy, I post to you?

Who's baby ger is Jayne? Same name as me eh...

hong
thks for the hospitality...really cosy and cooling..hehehe....believe the mummies and babies enjoyed themselves today...of cos...for me really enjoy..chatting and eating..hahahaha...see lah...how to slim down??? hehehe..all buay tahan me ah...can eat and bochap ian..hahaha...hmmm...me funny??? hmm....good or bad leh??? hmm next gathering??? PM???? can bo???? hahaha....

just to check with all mummies ,

thinking of bringing my 3 months old baby to trim his hair .. any salon to recommand ? thank

amanda?? are u liverpool's wife??? cos saw ur ID bb gerrard hehe..paiseh ah..cos dun remember ever saw this nick b4?? or have i forgotton?? alamak...cham ah...memory loss manz...paiseh paiseh...

Hi dsiitan,
Remember to PM me the addr of the Bedok doc hor...I wanna slim my tummy leh...$60/jab not very ex. My doc quoted me $140/jab for mesotheraphy. He said 1 session need about 4 jabs. And at least 4 sessions to see effect. So roughly will costs me more than $1k leh...

YB
my fren said mesotherapy very effective...sure see effect one...but hor...got side effect leh...carboxy more safer..hmmm..u can search online for more info on carboxy...must understand then go and do..hehe...the per jab is $78 i think..but if u sign package abt $600+ me not too sure...i pm u the add and the tel number..can call and ask..heard from my fren the nurses there very frenly..then maybe u can ask for more info...

dsii,

Didn't notice that I use my wife nick to post. Pengz.....paiseh, that is my wife's nick. Use it to buy stuff here n there online. LOL

Hi Hong, thanks for letting us yr place to create havoc. U're good host, which makes me very stress! Hahaha. coz next round will be my turn. lolx. Thanks 4 yr compliments too. Kekeke

Zita - yah yr camera skil very good leh. How to put the pics together side by side? Makes them look very pro.

The rest of the mummies, nice chatting with u.. it makes my SAHM life more interesting with such gatherings and meet ups, else I be a "suah ku in Mount Sengkang" Sorry I had very memory and I cant link faces to names.

Dsii - Im also super keen on the carboxy treatment... coz i think its affordable...but must wait til i stop BF-ing. No problem to come my house, as long as u guys dont "xian qi" I'll ask my hubby to "gun dan" to make space for us. Haha.

Dsii - Wa seh.. Liverpool's wife u also know arh! Haha. She seldom chat in this thread also can recognise Ian lioa. U n Ian really well known leh! =)

U all know something, my hubby likes me to go for such gathering, coz after that I'll always be in high sprits... even thou I be dead beat end of the day... and I wont vent my tiredness on him. Til now, I am stil talking to him abt what happen at hong's place. Think he's abit sick of me talking lioa, so he's asking me to online if I cant sleep. Hahaha. Think I really need to go sleep liao.... K.O-ing.

TATA~~~

Oh yah, forget to thank Poppy for the frisocreme disc voucher. Thanks poppY.

Fruitee, i thought of something that u can help me to buy from BKk liao.

Hi Dsiitan
Must say that u r indeed very observant. From nick can tell i m liverpool's wife.

BB Photos taken at Hong's place very nice.

Hi mummy..where got pro! juz juz tinking of taking all shots of bb, then 6mth down the road we can compare their changes..hahaha! who wan the photo do let me noe i mail or mns over : )

Wow seh Dsiitan can be investigator liao..: )Ian hair so nice..can borrow n put at my gal head?

Poppy, yr gal so well doll : ) Thanks for the frisocreme disc voucher 2 : )

Zlia..u look like a second school gal to me, so wen rou...cant imagine u got 3kids..

Joykel..Wat yr boy name? he got a xin ger(Cool) look, u look like a contestant in Superstar 2006 leh..hahaha

PM..U veri cute n young...the photo merge is done using photoshop software : )

Jul04, oop paiseh suppose to type yr bb name..

JP..yr boy look so sweet when u hugging him to sleep, my gal dont like me to hug her to long, cause i boney blah..she like daddy more..so sad

YB..yr gal got the super big eye leh so sweet with the hairband..heehee!

Liverpool..next time join us leh...