(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Sugar
Kayden is 4mth+ on full FM & brown rice - Similac. He's 9.1kg

Missmoon
ya loh.. too serious liao... haiz.. I see you all the bb smile so sweetly... soooo envy!!! Too bad cannot show you all Kayden's dimples! Haiz..

Blessings
GO GET IT!! GO GET IT!!! GO GO GO!!!!! ehheheh

581871.jpg

This pic taken after his yawn with his dimples... when he is about 3mths old.

waaaah, fruitee
dimples showing liao. u managed to capture his mini smile ah

blessings
i think they'll outgrow the bumbo very quickly leh. but it also depends lah, if the 2nd hand one is barely used and is in the col u want, not bad an idea to get it.

Your bb r so cute... so chubby one! Just brought my gal for her jab... she weighs only 6.6kg at 4mths. But how, the nurse at poly said to start semi-solid only at 5 mths leh...

Btw, there's a talk at Yishun Poly clinic tomor at 9-11am about introducing solid to bb. It's $5 for 1 person, $8 for two persons. Had to register if interested... think can call n check. I cant go as i had to go to my mum's pl.

Here's my bb Kyra... (w/o hair)

581900.jpg

Missmoon
haiz... I stand there with my camera phone sooooooo long loh.. ahhaha... but it's worth it i guess... can see his little dimples.. hehe

Blessings
mine only 2 days old... hahaha.. but it's worth buying cos they look soooooooooo cute sitting in it loh...

The box says.. 3mths - 18mths... 18mths still can sit meh????

anyone here using Nepia diapers? They r having promo at $14 per pack till end this month., But had to order 4pkts for free delivery to one pl. I've not tried before, but heard it's not bad right? Anyone keen to share? I'm staying at yishun. Payment on delivery. Let me know, k?

alvina
so cute, her fists clenched like holding on to invisible bar. hehe.

start at 5 mths? i started semi-solids at 4 mths leh...i neh ask PD can or not also, just keh kiang start liao.

Hi Alvina,

Nepia is good. I use it for night time. Quality comparable to Pampers. Got urine indicator as well and cottony. Cant share with you cos I have existing ones at home too. Why dun you buy a carton and keep?

blessings
he cannot sit liao.. cos the thigh area soo tight for him loh.. that day missmoon showed me Ethan on Bumbo.. wah.. I ask my hb to get it immediately after his work.. Kayden's Bumbo seat only 2 days old.. now in the box liao..

Hi missmoon,

thanks! She's like boxing in the air lor...

the nurse said that their stomach/digestive system not ready yet... I also thot can start at 4mths.

Hi blessing,

cos i've not tried before mah... dont dare to buy so many... thinking of buying for my boy too the pants diaper type... dont know how the size leh... he's using size xl for manypoko pants.

Hi Alvina, My colleague recently recommneded me this brand also. She also say quality comparable to Pampers. I just ordered 4 packs.

Fruitee,
Kayden is a cool boy mah! I dunno what is Ryan's weight now. At his 3rd month, he is 7.905kg. But he is not drinking alot after his 3rd month jab...but hopefully he is gaining good weight and height when I bring him for his jab next week.

blessings
haha, Ryan so cute, and he is sooo tall! seems like he likes to open his legs wide wide...my boy also likes to open legs wide

blessings
Too cool liao.. no smiles not good la.. so fierce looking.. ahhaha.. I go home must train him liao... ask him smile more then will ren(1) jian(4) ren(1) ai(4)

Everyone posting picture.. I dun have a recent photo now with me.. This is my boy around his 3rd month when we just shave his head

581931.jpg

thanks for the compliments mummies! he very happy this morning....so i quickly snap. hee.

YB,
we think the humidifier helps my boy's nose and eczema. quite good i guess.

fruitee,
kayden got nice dimples! we tried pushing keagan's cheeks in....din work....hahaha..
i also not easy to get pic of him smiling, must use the shutter mode on cam and keep snapping.

sugar,
Keagan coming to 4mths, on TBF, 8kg.

blessings,
can consider buying 2nd hand. a lot in mktplace, quite new ones.

Lucida,

Your boy has lovely big eyes. Sorry, your boy is not chinese right? He has "ang moh" features...lovely!

Fruitee,

Yes, you can train Kayden to smile in front of camera. I keep telling Ryan to smile when I want to snap him...now, he always smile when I take his pics. It works!

Hi missmoon, you still remember how I look
Now I just hope that his nose will be more like me also.. his daddy one abit flat.. :p

missmoon,

Ryan is 66cm in his 3rd month....is it consider tall? Yes, he likes to open legs wide wide...luckily he is a boy....else "jiao kai kai" not nice lah....hee hee

Hi Blessings, Chinese lar. ai yo.. wait my hubby think elsewhere.. ha ha.

But nowadays the trend is girls are more attracted to guys who have small eyes - more character. Hopefully the trend change in future.. ha ha

Lucida
Your boy got ang mo look ley.. eyes so big!!!

Jul
humidifier is for what uh?? Can help my boy's stuffy nose bo???
Dimples... hahah.. Kayden follow his daddy's trademark!

Blessings
Oki.. I go try... Ask him SMILE!!

Fruitee, my boy also on similac and he is turning 4 months old next wk. When your bb is fed only on FM, what was his stool colour, is it dark green? Mine is initially dark green and now turning yellowish..

blessings,
Ryan very tall! Keagan was only 64cm @ 3 mths.

fruitee,
my hb got dimple too but boy boy dun have...
humidifier to add humidity to air con room so it wont be so dry. You can try putting a bowl of water or hanging a wet towel in the room and see if it helps.

lucida
u also dun look pure chinese ah, peranakan issit?
i thot he has most of ur features leh, really.

blessings
ya, 66cm leh, tall!

Re: NEPIA

I have been using Nepia for my boy day and night. Very good! He's now using M and it can hold for as long as 12 hrs...no need to change at night at all. Material is soft as well. Although I think the S size one is softer than the M one.

Sugar
Yah.. initally was dark green.. now abit light brown ley.

Jul04
Wait till you see & hear what my hb said to Kayden every nite when he was in my stomach loh.. so loh soh... and kept repeating himself...
Think I go get a humidifier liao..

Lucida,
Ur boy has very BIG eyes!! I think bigger than my gal. The eyes very alert!

Height:
My gal is only 57cm at 3rd mth...is she short? She's in the 50%.

lucida
ya loh..ur boy looks like u...hehe..u oso got the non-chinese look...wanna ask u liao..but paiseh leh..hahha...but u pretty mama.so boy boy also handsome loh...

ian only 63.5cm leh...short bo??? he weighs at 8.2kg..but doc said he go height and weight...growing well..haha.so happy...

mummies going to hong's place tomolo....see u tomolo hor...

hong
need us to bring anything over??? JP dunno going bo? if not going, then no desserts liao..hahaha...

YB, Lok, blessings
so touched...all said me not bui bui...but meaty lah..hehehe...me since young at the bui side liao..maybe now taking care of 2 boys alone...so got a bit slim down(compared to last time) my frens said last time working more bui..maybe becos 3 meals never skip then whole day sit down...bui easily bah...hope i can be slimmer..hehehe..

hello aunties...paiseh ah..my dear mom lah..dunno how to edit..so this is the best she can do liao..pls bear with the bad effect..when i grow up i will teach her..hehehe

582316.jpg